Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Contact Information

Steering Comittee

  • Flemming Besenbacher (AU) (Chairman of the Steering Committee)
  • Jeppe Lauritsen, AU
  • Glen Hytoft (HTAS)
  • Stig Helveg (HTAS)
  • Poul Georg Moses (HTAS)
  • Joachim Schnadt (LU)

Contact information

Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
Aarhus University
Gustav Wieds Vej 14,
Office 1590-242
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

ATT: Scientific coordinator Peter Thostrup


Aarhus University
Professor Flemming Besenbacher fbe@inano.au.dk +45 2338 2204
Associate Professor Jeppe V. Lauritsen jvang@inano.au.dk +45 2338 2369
Scientific Coordinator Peter Thostrup thostrup@inano.au.dk +45 3059 4943
Senior Researcher Stefan Wendt swendt@inano.au.dk +45 3076 0706
Postdoc Alex Walton walton@inano.au.dk +45 8715 6734
PhD student Signe Grønborg Sørensen signegs@inano.au.dk +45 8715 5869

PhD student

Stig Koust Hansen koust@inano.au.dk +45 2226 6828
Lund University
Professor Joachim Schnadt joachim.schnadt@sljus.lu.se +46 46 22 23925
Postdoc Benjamin Reinecke benjamin.reinecke@sljus.lu.se
Haldor Topsøe A/S

Senior Research Scientist

Stig Helveg sth@topsoe.dk +45 2275 4823

Principal Research Scientist

Poul Georg Moses +45 2275 4015

Research Scientist

Søren Birk Rasmussen 

sobr@topsoe.dk 

+45 2275 4835

Postdoc

Yuanyuan Zhu

yuaz@topsoe.dk

+45 2552 9421

Postdoc

Carl Martin Ek came@topsoe.dk +45 2552 9581

PhD student

Christian Dahl-Petersen christian.d.petersen@inano.au.dk +45 2068 0523

PhD student 

Logi Arnarson logi@au.dk +45 3091 5258

 

Affiliated people