Sino-Danish Research Center

Besenbacher, Flemming - Professor, Director
Phone: +45 87 15 58 48
Fax: +45 87 15 40 41
Mobile: +45 23 38 22 04
Email: fbe@inano.au.dk
Office: Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center, AU
1521-309
Homepage: Personal
 



Wang, Chen - Professor, Center Director
Phone: +86 10 82 54 55 61
Fax: +86 10 62 65 67 65
Email: wangch@nanoctr.cn
Office: National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, Beijing, 100190 China
Homepage: Personal
 



Linderoth, Trolle René - Associate Professor
Phone:
Fax: +45 87 15 40 41
Mobile: +45 23 38 23 63
Email: trolle@inano.au.dk
Office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU
1521-315
 



Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager - Professor
Phone: +45 87 15 59 52
Email: kvg@chem.au.dk
Office: Dept. of Chemistry, AU
1511-428
Homepage: Group
 



Hammer, Bjørk - Professor
Phone: +45 87 15 56 29
Email: hammer@phys.au.dk
Office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU
1520-625
Homepage: Personal
 



Kjems, Jørgen - Professor
Phone: +45 87 15 54 94
Mobile: +45 28 99 20 86
Email: kjems@biobase.dk
Office: Dept. of Molecular Biology, AU
1130-404
 



Dong, Mingdong - Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 87 15 58 61
Mobile: +45 29 38 72 77
Email: dong@inano.au.dk
Office: iNANO, AU
1522-131
 



Deng, Ke – Associate Professor
Phone: +86 10 82 54 55 50
Fax: +86 10 62 65 67 65
Email: kdeng@nanoctr.cn
Office: National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, Beijing, 100190 China
Homepage: Personal
 



Yang, Rong – Associate Professor
Phone: +86 10 82 54 56 16
Fax: +86 10 62 65 67 65
Email: yangr@nanoctr.cn
Office: National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, Beijing, 100190 China
Homepage: Personal
 



Wu, Kai –Professor
Phone: +86 10 62 75 40 05
Fax: +86 10 62 75 40 05
Email: kaiwu@pku.edu.cn
Office: College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering, Peking University, Beijing 100871 China
Homepage: Personal
 



Li, Jianlong – Associate Professor
Phone: +86 10 62 75 70 62
Fax: +86 10 62 75 17 08
Email: jlipku@pku.edu.cn
Office: College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering, Peking University, Beijing 100871 China
Homepage: Personal
 



Li, Yanmei – Professor
Phone: +86 10 62 79 61 97
Fax: +86 10 62 78 16 95
Email: liym@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Office: Department of Chemistry, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084 China
Homepage: Personal