Associated staff

Associated staff at AU

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bünger, CodyClinical Professorcody.bunger@clin.au.dk+457846410921, 2. sal
Dagnæs-Hansen, FrederikAssociate professorfdh@biomed.au.dk+45871678481242, 543
Deleuran, Bent WindingDirector of Studiesbd@biomed.au.dk+45871678391242, 435
Dige, IreneAssociate professoridige@dent.au.dk+45871681621610, 482
Falk, ErlingProfessorerling.falk@clin.au.dk+4578452250
Golas, MonikaAssociate professormgolas@biomed.au.dk+45871682391234
Horsman, Michael RobertProfessormike@oncology.au.dk+4578462622
Møller, ArneClinical Associate Professorarne@cfin.au.dk+4578464424NBG/10G, 10G-6-31
Nyengaard, Jens RandelProfessor, Department Managerjrnyengaard@clin.au.dk+4578469928DNC, 10G
Nyvad, BenteProfessornyvad@dent.au.dk+45871680951610, 476
Orlowski, DariuszPostdocdorl@clin.au.dk+4578469915
Overgaard, JensProfessorjens@oncology.au.dk
Pedersen, MichaelProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmichael@clin.au.dk+4578456107
Raungaard, Bentraungaard@ph.au.dk
Richelsen, Bjørnrichelsen@clin.au.dk+4578467679
Vorup-Jensen, ThomasProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesvorup-jensen@biomed.au.dk+45871678531242, 334
West, Mark J.Professormjw@clin.au.dk+4578469915
Østergaard, LeifClinical Professorleif@cfin.au.dk+4578464091NBG/10G, 10G-5-35

Associated staff at SDU

Bjerre, Lea

Kassem, Moustapha