Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Associated staff

Associated staff at AU

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bünger, Cody Clinical Professor cody.bunger@clin.au.dk +4578464109 21, 2. sal
Dagnæs-Hansen, Niels Frederik Associate professor fdh@biomed.au.dk +4587167848 1242, 543
Deleuran, Bent Winding Professor bd@biomed.au.dk +4551725158 1115, 226
Dige, Irene Associate professor idige@dent.au.dk +4587168162 1610, 482
Falk, Erling Professor Emeritus erling.falk@clin.au.dk +4578452250
Horsman, Michael Robert Professor mike@oncology.au.dk +4578462622
Møller, Arne arne@cfin.au.dk +4578464424 NBG/10G, 10G-6-31
Nyengaard, Jens Randel Professoer, head of section jrnyengaard@clin.au.dk +4578469928 DNC, 10G
Nyvad, Bente Professor nyvad@dent.au.dk +4587168095 1610, 476
Orlowski, Dariusz Assistant Professor dorl@clin.au.dk +4578469915
Overgaard, Jens Professor jens@oncology.au.dk
Pedersen, Michael Professor michael@clin.au.dk +4520646569
Raungaard, Bent raungaard@ph.au.dk
Richelsen, Bjørn Clinical Professor richelsen@clin.au.dk +4578467679
Sander, Bjørn Associate professor bsander@clin.au.dk +4587168239 1234
Vorup-Jensen, Thomas Professor vorup-jensen@biomed.au.dk +4521489781 1115, 230
West, Mark J. Professor Emeritus mjw@biomed.au.dk +4587167635 1234
Østergaard, Leif Clinical Professor leif@cfin.au.dk +4578464091 NBG/10G, 10G-5-35

Associated staff at SDU

Bjerre, Lea

Kassem, Moustapha