Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

PhD students: list

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Adamsen, Kræn Christoffer PhD Student kraenca@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Ade, Carina Aileen PhD Student carade@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Agergaard, Asger Holm PhD Student aha@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Ahlburg, Jakob Voldum PhD Student jakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Andersen, Amanda PhD Student amandaandersen@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Christian Dybdahl PhD Student chda@inano.au.dk
Bakke, Mette Riis PhD Student m.bakke@inano.au.dk +4587156753 1590, 328
Balázs, Zoltán PhD Student zoba@inano.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian Birk PhD Student kbb@inano.au.dk
Cao, Mingjing PhD Student caomj@inano.au.dk
Chen, Xiaochen PhD Student chenxc@inano.au.dk
Chen, Yaqing PhD Student ychen@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Christensen, Line PhD Student linefbc@inano.au.dk +4587156743 1592, 228
Christensen, Mikkel Hovden PhD Student mc@inano.au.dk
Dalgaard, Kirstine PhD Student kjd@inano.au.dk
Domino, Katrine PhD Student domino@inano.au.dk +4587156762 1590, 350
Donslund, Aske Skyum PhD Student skyum@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Dreier, Cindy PhD Student cd@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Ebbesen, Karoline Postdoc ke@inano.au.dk 1131
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller PhD Student emep@inano.au.dk
Emmery, Sara Krogh PhD Student skh@inano.au.dk +4587156661 1593, 217
Evans, Dominique Catherine PhD Student dominique.evans@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Farzadfard, Seyedazad Visiting PhD student azad.farzadfard@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Fernández Medina, Marina PhD Student marinafm@inano.au.dk +4587154042 1593, 119
Fjelstrup, Søren PhD Student soeren.fjelstrup@inano.au.dk +4587156773 1593, 317
Frandsen, Martin PhD Student martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Gammelgaard, Jens Jakob PhD Student jj@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Garbus, Pelle Gorm PhD Student garbus@inano.au.dk
Gausas, Laurynas PhD Student lg@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae PhD Student org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Ghorbani, Sadegh PhD Student sagh@inano.au.dk +45 52 75 13 82 1591, 250
Granados-Miralles, Cecilia granados@chem.au.dk
Grinderslev, Jakob PhD Student jakobg@inano.au.dk
Grønnemose, Anne Louise PhD Student alh@inano.au.dk
Haastrup, Mark Jonas PhD Student mjh@inano.au.dk +4587156735 1590, 241
Hansen, Bente Kring PhD Student bentekh@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Hansen, Line Kyhl linekyhl@inano.au.dk 1522, 218
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk PhD Student rah@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Herrera Salazar, Maria G d R PhD Student mgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Hoelscher, Jennifer PhD Student j.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Hvid, Mathias Salomon PhD Student mahvi@inano.au.dk +4587156738 5366, 121a
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund PhD Student jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz PhD Student jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jeppesen, Henrik Særkjær henriksj@inano.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan PhD Student joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov PhD Student asgergivskov@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Jørgensen, Mathias PhD Student mathias.j@inano.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mathias Siggaard PhD Student mj@inano.au.dk
Karlsson, Christian PhD Student karlsson@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Khan, Nasar PhD Student khan@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Khateb, Heba PhD Student hebakhateb@inano.au.dk
Lakhotiya, Harish Assiciate Ph.d student harish.lakhotiya@phys.au.dk +4587156712 1590, 151
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup PhD Student sigrid89@inano.au.dk
Li, Simin PhD Student lism@inano.au.dk
Lin, Yuchen PhD Student linyuchen@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Lo, Iju PhD Student ijulo@inano.au.dk
Madsen, Monica Rohde PhD Student mm@inano.au.dk 1514, 325
Majidi, Sara Seidelin PhD Student sarasmajidi@inano.au.dk +4553651794
Malmos, Kirsten Postdoc kirsteng@inano.au.dk +4587156645 1593, 225
Marks, Melissa PhD Student mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal PhD Student jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Moldovan, Liviu-Ionut PhD Student liviu.mldvn@inano.au.dk
Mortensen, Henriette PhD Student henriette@inano.au.dk
Mothershead, Colin Ryan PhD Student colin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Märcher, Anders PhD Student am@inano.au.dk
Møllebjerg, Andreas PhD Student andreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Nguyen, Michael Truong-Giang mtan@inano.au.dk
Nguyen, Thuy Jane Dinh PhD Student thjn@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Nielsen, Nanna Louise PhD Student nln@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Stefan PhD Student stefan-urth@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Thorbjørn Birger PhD Student tbn@inano.au.dk
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door PhD Student m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw PhD Student jsn@inano.au.dk
Ochoa, Sarah Kroer PhD Student sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk 1593, 328
Okholm, Kasper PhD Student kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Omer, Marjan PhD Student marjan@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing PhD Student nycoll-o@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Ottesen, Martin PhD Student mao@inano.au.dk
Palle, Jonas jonaspalle@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Pedersen, Camilla Worre PhD Student cwp@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Pedersen, Samuel Kjærsgaard PhD Student skp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Steffen PhD Student ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pirhaghi, Mitra Visiting PhD student m.pirhaghi@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard PhD Student helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rattigan, Eoghan PhD Student eoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Ravn, Anne Katrine PhD Student akr@inano.au.dk +4587156762 1590, 350
Rønne, Magnus Haugaard PhD Student mhr@inano.au.dk +4587156763 1590, 346
Sampedro Vallina, Nestor PhD Student nsv@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Sandahl, Alexander Frederik PhD Student asandahl@inano.au.dk +4587156749 1590, 322
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby PhD Student jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 319
Santorelli Villamizar, Angel E PhD Student angel.e.santorelli@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Schertz Andersen, Maria PhD Student msa@inano.au.dk
Seeler, Sabine PhD Student sabine.seeler@inano.au.dk
Shyam, Priyank PhD Student priyank@inano.au.dk
Skaanning, Mads Koch PhD Student mskaanning@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Skånvik, Sebastian Amland PhD Student sebska@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Sommerfeldt, Andreas PhD Student as@inano.au.dk
Song, Ping Postdoc psong@inano.au.dk
Song, Yongxiu PhD Guest Student yongxs@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 241
Spanjers, Järvi Mika PhD Student jmspanjers@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Sun, Hongwei PhD Student hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Sun, Zhaozong zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Sveegaard, Steffen Gralert Assistant Professor sgs@ase.au.dk +4528934395 5250
Søgaard, Nicolaj Brink PhD Student ns@inano.au.dk
Sønderby, Thorbjørn PhD Student thvs@inano.au.dk 1592, 228
Sønderskov, Steffan Møller PhD Student sts@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Sønnichsen, Malene PhD Student maleness@inano.au.dk
Taipaleenmäki, Essi Marika PhD Student essi.taipaleenmaki@inano.au.dk +4587154042 1593, 119
Tang, Hao PhD Student hao@inano.au.dk
Teixeira, Jorge Felipe Lima Visiting PhD student jorgeft@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Teodori, Laura PhD Student laura.teodori@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt PhD Student pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Vogt, Stefan Visiting PhD student stefan.vogt@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Wang, Yin PhD Student yin@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Wang, Yuqing PhD Student yqwang@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Wittig, Nina Kølln PhD Student nkw@inano.au.dk +4587156657 1592, 130
Wolf Pérez, Adriana-Michelle PhD Student adriana.wolf@inano.au.dk +4587156745 1592, 230
Xiong, Feng Visiting PhD student xiongfeng@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Xiong, Xuya PhD Student xiongxy@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Yang, Qian qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Yang, Sheng-Yu PhD Student syyang@inano.au.dk
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia K PhD Student seilleia@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Yu, Jinlong PhD Student jlyu@inano.au.dk
Zeuthen, Christina Moeslund PhD Student christina@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Xialin PhD Student xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yanping PhD Student yanping@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhefei PhD Student zf.zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhongyang PhD Student zhongyang@inano.au.dk
Zhao, Siqi PhD Student siqizhao@inano.au.dk