Staff: list

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Agerschou, EmilMember of Administrative Staffedager@mbg.au.dk1592, 226
Akbey, UmitAIAS-COFUND Fellowakbey@aias.au.dk1630, 106
Álvarez-Martos, Isabelmartos@inano.au.dk1590, 142
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquisttaniaan@inano.au.dk+45871555023134, 009
Andersen, Ebbe SlothAssociate professoresa@inano.au.dk+4587156746+45411786191592, 320
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45602027951530, 325
Andersen, ThomasPostdocleegaard@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Andreasen, MariaPostdocmariaj@inano.au.dk1593, 217
Aslan, HüsnüPostdocaslan@inano.au.dk
Aznauryan, Mikayelmaznaur@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Bald, Ilko
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Balsgart, Nicholas McleodPostdocnmb@inano.au.dk1593, 229
Basse, KristofferPost doc.kbasse@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Beich-Frandsen, MadsPostdocmads.beich-frandsen@inano.au.dk1593, 229
Beinik, IgorPostdocbeinik@inano.au.dk+45871567321590, 248
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Besenbacher, FlemmingProfessorfbe@inano.au.dk+45233822041590, 232
Birgisson, Steinarsteinar@chem.au.dk
Birkbak, Mie ElholmPostdocbirkbak@inano.au.dk1511, 318
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656+4522508475
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+4587156727+45408884861590, 240
Bizelli Silveira, CarolinaResearch Assistantcbs@dent.au.dk+45871559041592, 122
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+4587156654+4560828180
Boesen, ThomasAssociate professorthb@mbg.au.dk+45871554353130, 2.13
Bortolini, ChristianPostdocc.bortolini@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+4587155903+45206205691511, 331
Bus, ClausLaboratory Techniciancb@inano.au.dk+4587156769+45242124481592, 326
Chen, MenglinAssistant Professormenglin@eng.au.dk
Chirumamilla, AnishaPostdocanch@inano.au.dk1592, 124
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Conradsen, Marie LouiseScientific Coordinatormlc@inano.au.dk+45935084961590, 220
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Daugaard, IbenPostdociben@mbg.au.dk1592, 316
Deville, Claireclaire.deville@inano.au.dk+45939160681590, 142
Dong, MDAssociate professordong@inano.au.dk+45871567291590, 244
Dupont, Daniel MiottoPostdocdmd@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Dyla, MateuszPostdocmateusz@inano.au.dk3130, 210
Enghild, Jan J.Professorjje@mbg.au.dk+4587155449FB04, 112
Engholm, Ditte HøyerMember of Administrative Staffdhe@inano.au.dk+45935087361590, 222
Eskildsen-Helmond, YvonneScientific Coordinatoryvonneeh@inano.au.dk+45233823641590, 220
Ferapontova, ElenaAssociate professorelena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk1590, 140
Foss, Mortenfoss@inano.au.dk+45233820981592, 116
Friis, Stig Düringfriis@inano.au.dk
Geary, CodyPostdocgeary@inano.au.dk
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+4587156752+45602027251590, 326
Grossi, GuidoPhD Studentggrossi@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Guo, YuanyuanPostdocyuanyuanguo@inano.au.dk
Hammer, BjørkProfessorhammer@phys.au.dk+45871556291520, 625
Hansen, John LundsgaardMember of Academic Staffjohnlh@phys.au.dk+45233820881522, 326
Hansen, Thomas BirkballeAssistant Professortbh@mbg.au.dk1592, 316
Hansen, Trine Møllertmh@inano.au.dk+45233823931590, 230
Haugstrup, EmilResearch Assistantekh@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Hofmann, PhilipProfessorphilip@phys.au.dk+4587155612+45233823431520, 323
Holm, Sonja Lindahlsonja@inano.au.dk
Hornekær, LivAssociate professorliv@phys.au.dk+4587155704+45616631331520, 325
Howard, KenAssociate professorkenh@inano.au.dk+45871567761593, 329
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Huang, LizhiPostdoclizhi@chem.au.dk
Huynh, Tan PhatPost doc.tanphat@inano.au.dk1592, 130
Ibsen, Casper Jon SteenbergPostdoccsi@inano.au.dk+4560131410
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+4587155982+45277828871512, 312
Jensen, Jan EgebjergAssociate professorjege@mbg.au.dk+4587155516+45308331651130, 409
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+4587155939+45227214861512, 316
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighedbjro@inano.au.dk1590, 148
Jeppesen, Christian Slothcsj07@inano.au.dk
Jepsen, Mette DEPost doc.mettebj@inano.au.dk1590, 316
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430
Juluri, Raghavendra RaoPostdocraghava@inano.au.dk1590, 148
Jørgensen, Mads Ry VogelProject Managermads@inano.au.dk+45405829961511, 331
Karstoft, Johankarstoft@chem.au.dk
Kekedy-Nagy, LaszloPostdoclaszlo@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Kjems, JørgenDirector, professorjk@mbg.au.dk+4587156719+45289920861590, 226
Kjærgaard, MagnusAIAS Cofund Junior Fellowmagnus@aias.au.dk+45871537731630, 310
Kjærgaard, Rikke Schmidtrisk@aias.au.dk+4587153694+45261847791630, 226
Knudsen, Charlotte RohdeAssociate professorcrk@mbg.au.dk+4587155437+4520572372FB06, 109
Kragelund, MariaPhD administratormaria@inano.au.dk+45211841641590, 230
Krissanaprasit, Abhichartkrissana@inano.au.dk1590, 322
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, Lasse SommerPostdoclasse@mbg.au.dk1592, 316
Kristensen, Steffan KvistPostdocskk@chem.au.dk+4528154100
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk+45292713061590, 241
Kuhlmann, MatthiasPost doc.kuhlmann@inano.au.dk1593, 327
Kumar, VipinPostdocvkumar@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Kunther, WolfgangAssistant Professorkunther@chem.au.dk1512, 229
Lauritsen, Jeppe V.Associate professorjvang@inano.au.dk+45233823691590, 242
Le, Dang Quang Svenddqsl@inano.au.dk
Li, Hailonghailong@inano.au.dk1590, 320
Li, QiangPostdocqiang@inano.au.dk+45871558611590, 249
Lian, ZhongPostdoclianzhong@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Liebrechts, RamonElectron Microscope and clean room technician/engineerrlie@inano.au.dk
Linderoth, Trolle RenéAssociate professortrolle@phys.au.dk+45233823631590, 238
Lindhardt, Anders ThyboeAssociate professorlindhardt@eng.au.dk+4523823086+45871567235250
Lock, Ninanlock@chem.au.dk+45871567011590, 134
Manuguerra, IleniaPostdocilenia@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Meyer, Rikke LouiseAssociate professorrikke.meyer@inano.au.dk+45871567391592, 218
Miwa, JillAssociate professormiwa@phys.au.dk+45871555811520, 328
Mohammadbeigi, Hosseinbeigi@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Mondol, TanumoyResearch Assistanttanumoy@inano.au.dk+45914802271590, 250
Muhammad, Hanifhanif@inano.au.dk+45 871561731590, 251
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+4587155889+45514473441593, 221
Neumann, Karoline ThorumPostdockneu@inano.au.dk1590, 350
Nielsen, Anders BodholtPostdocabn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePost doc.dun@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Nielsen, Dorrit BolundResearch Assistant20113866@post.au.dk1590, 346
Nielsen, Gitte Krogh!!Post.doc.gkn@inano.au.dk+45229551091242, 525
Nielsen, Jakob ToudahlAdjunctjtn@inano.au.dk+4587156654+45299385011593, 227
Nielsen, JanniLaboratory Technicianjn@inano.au.dk1992, 226
Nielsen, JesperPostdocjespersn@inano.au.dk+45871567651592, 322
Nielsen, Morten BormannPostdocmbnielsen@inano.au.dk1590, 128
Nissen, PoulProfessorpn@mbg.au.dk+4587155508+45289922953130, 2.02
Nuermaimaiti, AjiguliPostdocajigul@inano.au.dk1590, 250
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271511, 230
Okholm, Anders HaugePostdocao07@inano.au.dk+45871567741592, 322
Otzen, DanielProfessordao@inano.au.dk+45207252381592, 224
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+4587156758+45261852061590, 344
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Finn SkouProfessorfsp@mbg.au.dk+45871554751131, 530
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg Ph.D., Project Coordinatorlrlp@inano.au.dk+45871567511590, 324
Pedersen, SimonMember of Administrative Staffsfruergaard@inano.au.dk1593, 325
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531511, 412
Petersen, Søren VermehrenPostdocsvp@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Rahimi, KarimPostdockarim@mbg.au.dk1590, 328
Ram, SanjayAssociate professorsanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk1590, 146
Reardon, HazelPostdochazel@inano.au.dk1511, 329
Rodriguez Fernandez, Jonathanjonathan.rodriguez@inano.au.dk+45 8715 6734+45605995911590, 250
Rosendahl, RitaLaboratory Coordinatorritah@mbg.au.dk+4587156769+45602026441592, 326
Schafer, NicholasPostdocnpschafer@inano.au.dk1592, 230
Schattling, Philippschattli@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+4587155975+45298268821510, 416
Shi, ZhenguoPostdoczshi@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 229
Siddiqui, SameraPostdocs.siddiqui@inano.au.dk+4587156657+4475154866571592, 320
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+4587155946+45289920291511, 222
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968+4528992132
Sparvath, Steffen LyngePostdocsparvath@inano.au.dk+45871567741590, 316
Stadler, Brigitte MariaAssociate professorbstadler@inano.au.dk+45871566681593, 117
Su, Junyijunyi@inano.au.dk1592, 324
Subbiahdoss, GuruprakashPostdocguruprakashs@inano.au.dk+45871567731590, 317
Subrizi, AstridPostdocastrids@inano.au.dk1593, 317
Sutherland, DuncanProfessorduncan@inano.au.dk+45233857891592, 120
Sørensen, Charlotte SkovgaardPostdoccha@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben SkipperAssociate professoress@mbg.au.dk+4587155461+45202709793133, 219
Sørensen, Morten KjærulffPostdocmoks@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Rasmus SchølerPhD Studentscholer@inano.au.dk+45871567651592, 322
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@chem.au.dk3130, 2.06
Ullisch, Marcus GörgePostdocullisch@inano.au.dk1593, 225
Vad, Brian StougaardPost doc.bsv@inano.au.dk
Venø, Morten TrillingsgaardAcademic employeemtv@mbg.au.dk1592-316
Vinding, Mads SlothPostdocmsv@inano.au.dk+45871553351593, 225
Vinther, JesperPostdocjvinther@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 332
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk+4560202639
Vu Quang, Hieuhieuvu@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Wandahl, AnnetteHead of Secretariatawa@inano.au.dk+45233822801590, 224
Wang, JiePostdocjiewang@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Wang, Jingjingwang@inano.au.dk1592, 124
Wang, ZegaoPostdoczegao@inano.au.dk1590, 248
Wendt, StefanSenior Researcherswendt@inano.au.dk+4587156731+45307607061590, 246
Wittig, Ninankw@chem.au.dk1592, 122
Yan, YanPhD Fellowyanyan@inano.au.dk+45871567681592, 324
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Yang, Chuanxuchuanxuyang@inano.au.dk+45526188131592, 324
Yin, HongfeiPost doc.hongfei@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 346
Zacharov, Tracey FlintResearch Assistanttfz@inano.au.dk
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+4587155906+45232979861511, 228
Zhang, YanPostdocyanzhang@inano.au.dk+45503714351593, 119
Zhang, Zhaozhaozhang@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53521513, 429
Zhao, Dandan-zhao@inano.au.dk1590, 251