Staff: list

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Agerschou, EmilMember of Administrative Staffedager@mbg.au.dk1592, 226
Akbey, UmitAIAS-COFUND Fellowakbey@aias.au.dk1630, 106
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquisttaniaan@inano.au.dk+45871555023134, 009
Andersen, Ebbe SlothAssociate professoresa@inano.au.dk+4587156764+45411786191592, 320
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45602027951530, 325
Andersen, ThomasPostdocleegaard@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Aslan, HüsnüPostdocaslan@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Aznauryan, Mikayelmaznaur@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Bakke, Mette RiisResearch Assistantm.bakke@inano.au.dk
Bald, Ilko
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Balsgart, Nicholas McleodPostdocnmb@inano.au.dk1593, 229
Beinik, IgorPostdocbeinik@inano.au.dk+45871567321590, 248
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Besenbacher, FlemmingProfessorfbe@inano.au.dk+45233822041590, 232
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656+4522508475
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+4587156727+45408884861590, 240
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+4587156654+4560828180
Boesen, ThomasCryo-EM Facility Managerthb@mbg.au.dk+45871554353130, 2.13
Bortolini, ChristianPostdocc.bortolini@inano.au.dk1590, 250
Borup, Kasperkasperab@inano.au.dk
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+4587155903+45206205691512, 321
Brodszkij, Editebk@inano.au.dk
Bus, ClausLaboratory Techniciancb@inano.au.dk+4587156769+45242124481592, 326
Chen, Menglinmenglin@eng.au.dk+4520289506
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Conradsen, Marie LouiseScientific Coordinatormlc@inano.au.dk+45935084961590, 220
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Dass, RupashreePostdocr.dass@inano.au.dk1593, 225
Daugaard, IbenPostdociben@inano.au.dk1592, 316
Deville, Claireclaire.deville@inano.au.dk+45939160681590, 142
Dong, MDAssociate professordong@inano.au.dk+45871567291590, 244
Dupont, Daniel Miottodmd@inano.au.dk
Dyla, MateuszPostdocmateusz@mbg.au.dk3130
Enghild, Jan J.Professorjje@mbg.au.dk+4587155449FB04, 112
Engholm, Ditte HøyerMember of Administrative Staffdhe@inano.au.dk+45935087361590, 230
Eskildsen-Helmond, YvonneScientific Coordinatoryvonneeh@inano.au.dk+45233823641590, 220
Ferapontova, ElenaAssociate professorelena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk1590, 140
Foss, Mortenfoss@inano.au.dk+45233820981592, 116
Geary, CodyPostdocgeary@inano.au.dk
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+4587156752+45602027251590, 326
Granados-Miralles, Ceciliagranados@inano.au.dk
Grossi, GuidoPhD Studentggrossi@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Guo, YuanyuanPostdocyuanyuanguo@inano.au.dk
Hammer, BjørkProfessorhammer@phys.au.dk+45871556291520, 625
Hansen, John LundsgaardMember of Academic Staffjohnlh@phys.au.dk+45233820881522, 326
Hansen, Thomas BirkballeAssistant Professortbh@mbg.au.dk1592, 316
Hansen, Trine Møllertmh@inano.au.dk+45233823931590, 230
Hofmann, PhilipProfessorphilip@phys.au.dk+4587155612+45233823431520, 323
Holm-Dahlin, Sonjasonja@inano.au.dk
Hornekær, LivAssociate professorliv@phys.au.dk+4587155704+45616631331520, 325
Howard, KenAssociate professorkenh@inano.au.dk+45871558311593, 329
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Huang, LizhiPostdoclizhi@chem.au.dk
Hval, Halvor HøenResearch Assistanthval@au.dk
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+4587155982+45277828871512, 312
Jendroszek, AgnieszkaPostdocagnijen@dandrite.au.dk3130
Jensen, Jan EgebjergAssociate professorjege@mbg.au.dk+4587155516+45308331651130, 409
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+4587155939+45227214861512, 316
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighedbjro@inano.au.dk1590, 148
Jeppesen, Christian Slothcsj07@inano.au.dk
Jepsen, Mette DEPost doc.mettebj@inano.au.dk1590, 316
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430
Juluri, Raghavendra RaoPostdocraghava@inano.au.dk1590, 148
Jørgensen, Mads Ry VogelProject Managermads@inano.au.dk+45405829961511, 331
Karstoft, Johankarstoft@chem.au.dk
Kekedy-Nagy, LaszloPostdoclaszlo@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Khateb, Hebahebakhateb@inano.au.dk
Kjems, JørgenDirector, professorjk@mbg.au.dk+4587156719+45289920861590, 226
Kjærgaard, MagnusAIAS Cofund Junior Fellowmagnus@aias.au.dk+45871537731630, 310
Kjærgaard, Rikke SchmidtAssociate professorrisk@aias.au.dk+4526184779
Klemmer, MaikaPhD Fellowklemmer@inano.au.dk+4587153373
Knudsen, Charlotte RohdeAssociate professorcrk@mbg.au.dk+4587155437+4520572372FB06, 109
Kongsfelt, Iben BoutrupMember of Administrative Staffibenbk@inano.au.dk1590, 134
Koust, StigPhD Studentkoust@inano.au.dk
Kragelund, MariaPhD administratormaria@inano.au.dk+45211841641590, 230
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, Lasse SommerPostdoclasse@mbg.au.dk1592, 316
Kristensen, Steffan KvistPostdocskk@chem.au.dk+4528154100
Kristensen, Stine Wintherstinek@inano.au.dk1590, 144
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk+45292713061590, 241
Kumar, VipinPostdocvkumar@inano.au.dk+45871567531511, 428
Lauritsen, Jeppe VangAssociate professorjvang@inano.au.dk+45233823691590, 242
Le, Dang Quang Svenddqsl@inano.au.dk
Lian, ZhongPostdoclianzhong@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Liebrechts, RamonElectron Microscope and clean room technician/engineerrlie@inano.au.dk
Lillethorup, MiePostdocmiel@chem.au.dk
Linderoth, Trolle RenéAssociate professortrolle@phys.au.dk+45233823631590, 238
Lindhardt, Anders ThyboeAssociate professorlindhardt@eng.au.dk+4523823086+45871567235250
Lock, Ninanlock@chem.au.dk+45871567011590, 134
Madsen, René BjerregaardPostdocrema@inano.au.dk
Malmos, KirstenPostdockirsteng@inano.au.dk1593, 225
Manuguerra, IleniaPostdocilenia@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Meyer, Rikke LouiseAssociate professorrikke.meyer@inano.au.dk+45871567391592, 218
Miwa, JillAssociate professormiwa@phys.au.dk+45871555811520, 328
Mohammad-Beigi, Hosseinbeigi@inano.au.dk+45609006151592, 124
Mondol, TanumoyResearch Assistanttanumoy@inano.au.dk+45914802271590, 250
Mortensen, Michael RosholmPhD Studentmrm90@inano.au.dk
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+4587155889+45514473441593, 221
Neumann, Karoline ThorumPostdockneu@inano.au.dk1590, 350
Nielsen, Anders Bodholtabn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePostdocdun@inano.au.dk1590
Nielsen, Dorrit BolundResearch Assistant20113866@post.au.dk1590, 346
Nielsen, JanniLaboratory Technicianjn@inano.au.dk1992, 226
Nielsen, JesperPostdocjespersn@inano.au.dk+45871567651592, 322
Nielsen, Morten BormannPostdocmbnielsen@inano.au.dk1590, 128
Nissen, PoulProfessorpn@mbg.au.dk+4587155508+45289922953130, 2.02
Nuermaimaiti, AjiguliPostdocajigul@inano.au.dk1590, 250
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271511, 230
Okholm, Anders HaugePostdocao07@inano.au.dk+45871567741592, 322
Otzen, DanielProfessordao@inano.au.dk+45207252381592, 224
Pahlevan, MahdiPostdocmpahlevan@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pal, SunirmalPostdocspal@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+4587156758+45261852061590, 344
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Finn SkouProfessorfsp@mbg.au.dk+45871554751131, 530
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Jannik NedergaardPhD Studentjannik@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup LinnebjergCommunications Officerlrlp@inano.au.dk+4531361693
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531511, 412
Rahimi, KarimPostdockarim@mbg.au.dk1590, 322
Ram, SanjayAssociate professorsanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk1590, 146
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@inano.au.dk+45602123691511, 329
Rodriguez Fernandez, Jonathanjonathan.rodriguez@inano.au.dk+45 8715 6734+45605995911590, 250
Rosendahl, RitaLaboratory Coordinatorritah@mbg.au.dk+4587156769+45602026441592, 326
Salazar Moreira, Norberto JoséPostdocnorberto.salazar@inano.au.dk
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schattling, Philippschattli@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Schelde, Karen KræmmerPostdockkschelde@inano.au.dk
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+4587155975+45298268821510, 416
Shi, Zhenguo!!Ulønnetzshi@inano.au.dk
Sist, MattiaPhD Fellowmattia.sist@inano.au.dk
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+4587155946+45289920291511, 222
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968+4528992132
Sparvath, Steffen MøllerPostdocsparvath@inano.au.dk+45871567741590, 316
Stadler, Brigitte MariaAssociate professorbstadler@inano.au.dk+45871566681593, 117
Su, Junyijunyi@inano.au.dk
Subbiahdoss, GuruprakashPostdocguruprakashs@inano.au.dk
Subrizi, AstridPostdocastrids@inano.au.dk1593, 317
Sutherland, DuncanProfessorduncan@inano.au.dk+45233857891592, 120
Sørensen, Charlotte SkovgaardPostdoccha@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben SkipperAssociate professoress@mbg.au.dk+4587155461+45202709793133, 219
Sørensen, Morten KjærulffPostdocmoks@inano.au.dk1593, 229
Sørensen, Rasmus SchølerPhD Studentscholer@inano.au.dk+45871567651592, 322
Thomsen, Majamaja@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, René MossingPostdocrmt@chem.au.dk1512, 229
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Ullisch, Marcus Gorgeullisch@inano.au.dk
Vad, Brian StougaardPost doc.bsv@inano.au.dk
Venø, Morten TrillingsgaardAcademic employeemtv@mbg.au.dk1592-316
Vinther, JesperPostdocjvinther@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 332
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk+4560202639
Vu Quang, Hieuhieuvu@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Wandahl, AnnetteHead of Secretariatawa@inano.au.dk+45233822801590, 224
Wang, Jingjingwang@inano.au.dk1592, 124
Wang, ZegaoPostdoczegao@inano.au.dk1590, 248
Wendt, StefanSenior Researcherswendt@inano.au.dk+4587156731+45307607061590, 246
Wittig, Nina Køllnnkw@inano.au.dk1590, 130
Xu, TaoPostdoctao.xu@inano.au.dk1590, 250
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Yang, Chuanxuchuanxuyang@inano.au.dk+45526188131592, 324
Yin, HongfeiPost doc.hongfei@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 346
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+4587155906+45232979861511, 228
Zhang, Zhaozhaozhang@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53521513, 429
Zhao, Dandan-zhao@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Álvarez-Martos, Isabelmartos@inano.au.dk1590, 142