Staff: list

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquisttaniaan@inano.au.dk+45871555023134, 009
Andersen, Ebbe SlothAssociate professoresa@inano.au.dk+4587156764+45411786191592, 320
Andersen, Henrik LyderPostdochla07@chem.au.dk
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45602027951530, 325
Andersen, Veronica LivPhD Studentveronica.andersen@inano.au.dk
Møller Jørgensen, AskeMember of Administrative Staffamj@inano.au.dk1512, 129
Aslan, HüsnüPostdocaslan@inano.au.dk+45871566671593, 325
Aznauryan, Mikayelmaznaur@inano.au.dk+4587156662
Bald, Ilko
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Bertolotti, Federicafbertolotti@inano.au.dk+4587156611593, 217
Besenbacher, FlemmingProfessorfbe@inano.au.dk+4587156724+45233822041590, 232
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656+4522508475
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+4587156727+45408884861590, 240
Bjerring, Mortenbjerring@inano.au.dk+4587156654+4560828180
Boesen, ThomasCryo-EM Facility Managerthb@mbg.au.dk+45871554353130, 2.13
Bortolini, ChristianPostdocc.bortolini@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Boturchuk, Ievgeni.boturchuk@inano.au.dk
Boussebayle, AdrienPostdocadrien@inano.au.dk1590, 320
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+4587155903+45206205691512, 321
Brodszkij, Editebk@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Bus, ClausLaboratory Techniciancb@inano.au.dk+4587156769+45242124481592, 326
Bøggild, AndreasMember of Administrative Staffanbog@inano.au.dk+4523721981
Cai, Yunpengyunpeng@inano.au.dk
Ceccato, MarcelMember of Administrative Staffmceccato@inano.au.dk1590, 344
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Conradsen, Marie LouiseScientific Coordinatormlc@inano.au.dk+45935084961590, 220
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+4587155965+45234852491511, 415
Dass, RupashreePostdocr.dass@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Dong, MDAssociate professordong@inano.au.dk+45871567291590, 244
Sutherland, DuncanProfessorduncan@inano.au.dk+4587156714+45233857891592, 120
Dupont, Daniel Miottodmd@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Dyla, MateuszPostdocmateusz@mbg.au.dk3130
Engholm, Ditte HøyerITN managerdhe@inano.au.dk+45935087361590, 324
Eskildsen-Helmond, YvonneScientific Coordinatoryvonneeh@inano.au.dk+4523382364+45233823641590, 220
Ferapontova, ElenaAssociate professorelena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk+45871567031590, 140
Foss, Mortenfoss@inano.au.dk+4587156713+45233820981592, 116
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+4587155889+45514473441593, 221
Gal, NogaPostdocnoga@inano.au.dk1590, 248
Geary, Codygeary@inano.au.dk
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+4587156752+45602027251590, 326
Gouilleux, Boris AlbanPostdocbogo@inano.au.dk1593, 217
Grossi, GuidoPhD Studentggrossi@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Hansen, John LundsgaardMember of Academic Staffjohnlh@phys.au.dk+45233820881522, 326
Hansen, Trine Møllertmh@inano.au.dk+4523382393+45233823931590, 230
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePostdocmhb@inano.au.dk
Hofmann, PhilipProfessorphilip@phys.au.dk+4587155612+45233823431520, 323
Hornekær, LivProfessorliv@phys.au.dk+4561663133+45616631331520, 325
Howard, KenAssociate professorkenh@inano.au.dk+45871558311593, 329
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk+45871567631510, 318
Itel, Fabian RobertPostdocfabian.itel@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+4587155982+45277828871512, 312
Enghild, Jan J.Professorjje@mbg.au.dk+4587155449FB04, 112
Jeanneau, Justinjeanneauj@inano.au.dk
Jendroszek, AgnieszkaPostdocagnijen@dandrite.au.dk3130
Jensen, Pia BomholtLaboratory Technicianpia@inano.au.dk+4587156708+45233821141590, 150
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+4587155939+45227214861512, 316
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighedbjro@inano.au.dk+45871567051590, 148
Jeppesen, Christian Slothcsj07@inano.au.dk
Jepsen, Mette DEPost doc.mettebj@inano.au.dk+4587156746
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430
Kang, ShifeiGuest Postdocsfkang@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Karstoft, Johankarstoft@chem.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgenjk@mbg.au.dk+45289920861592, 318
Kjærgaard, MagnusAIAS Cofund Junior Fellowmagnus@aias.au.dk+45871537731630, 310
Kjærgaard, Rikke SchmidtAssociate professorrisk@aias.au.dk+4526184779
Knudsen, Charlotte RohdeAssociate professorcrk@mbg.au.dk+4587155437+4520572372FB06, 109
Kongsfelt, Iben BoutrupMember of Administrative Staffibenbk@inano.au.dk+45935089411590, 134
Kragelund, MariaPhD administratormaria@inano.au.dk+4521184164+45211841641590, 230
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk+4587156751+45233945911590, 324
Kristensen, Lasse SommerPostdoclasse@mbg.au.dk1131, 522
Kristensen, Steffan Kvistskk@inano.au.dk+4528154100
Kristensen, Stine Wintherstinek@inano.au.dk+45935089281590, 144
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk
Kumar, VipinAssistant Professorvipin@inano.au.dk
Lauritsen, Jeppe VangAssociate professorjvang@inano.au.dk+4587156728+45233823691590, 242
Le, Dang Quang Svenddqsl@clin.au.dk
Lefèvre, Robinrobin.lefevre@inano.au.dk
Liang, Hongqinglianghq@inano.au.dk
Liebrechts, RamonElectron Microscope and clean room technician/engineerrlie@inano.au.dk
Linderoth, Trolle RenéDirector, Associate professortrolle@inano.au.dk+4523382363
Lock, NinaAssistant Professornlock@chem.au.dk+45871567011590, 134
Lykkemark, Simonsimonl@eng.au.dk1593, 325
Madsen, MikaelPostdocmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Madsen, René BjerregaardPostdocrema@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Majamaja@inano.au.dk1512, 219
Malmos, KirstenPostdockirsteng@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Mandrup, Ole AalundMember of Academic Staffoam@inano.au.dk1593, 325
Manuguerra, IleniaPostdocilenia@inano.au.dk1590, 316
Marlton, Frederick Peterfredm@inano.au.dk
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Meyer, Rikke LouiseAssociate professorrikke.meyer@inano.au.dk+45871567391592, 218
Miwa, JillAssociate professormiwa@phys.au.dk+45871555811520, 328
Mohammad-Beigi, Hosseinbeigi@inano.au.dk+45871566531592, 124
Moreno, Julián Valero
Mortensen, Michael RosholmPostdocmrm90@inano.au.dk1590, 322
Møllebjerg, Andreasandreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk
Neumann, Karoline ThorumMember of Administrative Staffkneu@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Anders BodholtMember of Administrative Staffabn@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePostdocdun@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Nielsen, Jakob ToudahlAssistant Professorjtn@inano.au.dk+4587156654+45299385011593, 227
Nielsen, Jannijn@inano.au.dk
Nissen, PoulProfessorpn@mbg.au.dk+4587155508+45289922953130, 2.02
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271511, 230
Oldenburg, EmilResearch Assistanteo@inano.au.dk1592, 328
Otzen, DanielProfessordao@inano.au.dk+4587156741+45207252381592, 224
Pal, SunirmalPostdocspal@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Palle, JonasResearch Assistantjonaspalle@inano.au.dk1512, 129
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+4587156758+45261852061590, 344
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Finn SkouProfessorfsp@mbg.au.dk+45871554751131, 530
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Jannik NedergaardPostdocjannik@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup LinnebjergCommunications Officerlrlp@inano.au.dk+4587156717+45313616931590, 324
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531510, 314
Pothoulakis, GeorgePostdocgpoth@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Qian, Xiaominxqian@inano.au.dk
Rahimi, Karimkarim@inano.au.dk
Ram, SanjayAssociate professorsanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk1590, 146
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@chem.au.dk+4560212369
Rinno, AhmadResearch Assistantrinno@inano.au.dk
Rodriguez Fernandez, Jonathanjonathan.rodriguez@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Rosendahl, RitaLaboratory Coordinatorritah@mbg.au.dk+4587156769+45602026441592, 326
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+4587155975+45298268821510, 416
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+4587155946+45289920291512, 222
Skovsgaard, Mikkel B.Postdocm.bach@inano.au.dk
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968+4528992132
Song, LirongPostdoclirongsong@inano.au.dk
Song, PingPostdocpsong@inano.au.dk
Stadler, Brigitte MariaAssociate professorbstadler@inano.au.dk+45871566681593, 117
Subrizi, AstridPostdocastrids@inano.au.dk+4587156773
Sun, Zhaozongzhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Charlotte SkovgaardPostdoccha@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben SkipperProfessoress@mbg.au.dk+45202709793133, 2.19
Sørensen, Rasmus SchølerPostdocscholer@inano.au.dk1592, 222
Thomas, Sajesh PynadathPostdocsajesh@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Rasmus PeterPhD Studentrthomsen@inano.au.dk+4587156765+45254302621592, 322
Vad, Brian StougaardPost doc.bsv@inano.au.dk+45871567421592, 226
Wandahl, AnnetteHead of Secretariatawa@inano.au.dk+4523382280+45233822801590, 224
Wang, Zegaozegao@inano.au.dk
Wendt, StefanSenior Researcherswendt@inano.au.dk+4587156731+45307607061590, 246
Xu, TaoPostdoctao.xu@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Yan, YanPostdocyanyan@inano.au.dk+45871567681592, 324
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Yang, ChuanxuAssistant Professorchuanxuyang@inano.au.dk
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+4587155906+45232979861512, 421
Zhang, JiaweiPostdocjiaweizhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhaozhaozhang@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53521513, 429