Staff: list

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Akbey, UmitAIAS-COFUND Fellowakbey@aias.au.dk1630, 106
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquisttaniaan@inano.au.dk+45871555023134, 009
Andersen, Casper WelzelPhD Studentcwa@inano.au.dk+4561697734
Andersen, Ebbe SlothAssociate professoresa@inano.au.dk+4587156764+45411786191592, 320
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45602027951530, 325
Aslan, HüsnüPostdocaslan@inano.au.dk+45871566671593, 325
Aznauryan, Mikayelmaznaur@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Bach-Gansmo, Fiona LinneaPostdocflb06@inano.au.dk
Bald, Ilko
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Balsgart, Nicholas McleodPostdocnmb@inano.au.dk+45871566641593, 229
Beinik, IgorPostdocbeinik@inano.au.dk+45871567321590, 248
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Besenbacher, FlemmingProfessorfbe@inano.au.dk+4587156724+45233822041590, 232
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656+4522508475
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+4587156727+45408884861590, 240
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+4587156654+4560828180
Boesen, ThomasCryo-EM Facility Managerthb@mbg.au.dk+45871554353130, 2.13
Bortolini, ChristianPostdocc.bortolini@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Borup, Kasperkasperab@inano.au.dk
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+4587155903+45206205691512, 321
Brodszkij, Editebk@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Bus, ClausLaboratory Techniciancb@inano.au.dk+4587156769+45242124481592, 326
Bøggild, AndreasPostdocanbog@inano.au.dk+4587156748+4523721981
Chang, Chi-Chih (Clare)Postdocchang@inano.au.dk+45871567721592, 330
Chen, MenglinAssistant Professormenglin@eng.au.dk+4520289506
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Conradsen, Marie LouiseScientific Coordinatormlc@inano.au.dk+45935084961590, 220
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Dass, RupashreePostdocr.dass@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Deville, Claireclaire.deville@inano.au.dk+4593916068
Dong, MDAssociate professordong@inano.au.dk+45871567291590, 244
Dupont, Daniel Miottodmd@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Dyla, MateuszPostdocmateusz@mbg.au.dk3130
Enghild, Jan J.Professorjje@mbg.au.dk+4587155449FB04, 112
Engholm, Ditte HøyerMember of Administrative Staffdhe@inano.au.dk+45935087361590, 230
Eskildsen-Helmond, YvonneScientific Coordinatoryvonneeh@inano.au.dk+4523382364+45233823641590, 220
Ferapontova, ElenaAssociate professorelena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk+45871567031590, 140
Foss, Mortenfoss@inano.au.dk+4587156713+45233820981592, 116
Geary, CodyPostdocgeary@inano.au.dk
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+4587156752+45602027251590, 326
Gouilleux, Boris AlbanPostdocbogo@inano.au.dk
Grossi, GuidoPhD Studentggrossi@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Hansen, John LundsgaardMember of Academic Staffjohnlh@phys.au.dk+45233820881522, 326
Hansen, Trine Møllertmh@inano.au.dk+4523382393+45233823931590, 230
Hofmann, PhilipProfessorphilip@phys.au.dk+4587155612+45233823431520, 323
Holm-Dahlin, Sonjasonja@inano.au.dk
Hornekær, LivProfessorliv@phys.au.dk+4561663133+45616631331520, 325
Howard, KenAssociate professorkenh@inano.au.dk+45871558311593, 329
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk+45871567631590, 346
Itel, Fabian RobertPostdocfabian.itel@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+4587155982+45277828871512, 312
Jendroszek, AgnieszkaPostdocagnijen@dandrite.au.dk3130
Jensen, Jan EgebjergAssociate professorjege@mbg.au.dk+4587155516+45308331651130, 409
Jensen, Pia BomholtLaboratory Technicianpia@inano.au.dk+4587156708+45233821141590, 150
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+4587155939+45227214861512, 316
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighedbjro@inano.au.dk+45871567051590, 148
Jeppesen, Christian Slothcsj07@inano.au.dk
Jepsen, Mette DEPost doc.mettebj@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430
Karlsson, Christian Thorupkarlsson@inano.au.dk+45871558671592, 122
Karstoft, Johankarstoft@chem.au.dk
Khateb, Hebahebakhateb@inano.au.dk+45871567351590, 241
Kjems, Jørgenjk@mbg.au.dk+4528992086
Kjærgaard, MagnusAIAS Cofund Junior Fellowmagnus@aias.au.dk+45871537731630, 310
Kjærgaard, Rikke SchmidtAssociate professorrisk@aias.au.dk+4526184779
Knudsen, Charlotte RohdeAssociate professorcrk@mbg.au.dk+4587155437+4520572372FB06, 109
Kongsfelt, Iben BoutrupMember of Administrative Staffibenbk@inano.au.dk+45871567011590, 134
Kragelund, MariaPhD administratormaria@inano.au.dk+4521184164+45211841641590, 230
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, Lasse SommerPostdoclasse@mbg.au.dk1131, 522
Kristensen, Steffan KvistPostdocskk@chem.au.dk+4528154100
Kristensen, Stine Wintherstinek@inano.au.dk+45935089281590, 144
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk+45292713061590, 241
Kumar, VipinPostdocvkumar@inano.au.dk+45871567531511, 428
Lauritsen, Jeppe VangAssociate professorjvang@inano.au.dk+4587156728+45233823691590, 242
Le, Dang Quang Svenddqsl@inano.au.dk
Lefevre, Robin Jean Quentinrobin.lefevre@inano.au.dk
Li, Laiyanglaiyang.li@inano.au.dk
Lian, ZhongPostdoclianzhong@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Liebrechts, RamonElectron Microscope and clean room technician/engineerrlie@inano.au.dk
Lillethorup, MiePostdocmiel@chem.au.dk
Linderoth, Trolle RenéAssociate professortrolle@phys.au.dk+45233823631590, 238
Lindhardt, Anders ThyboeAssociate professorlindhardt@eng.au.dk+4523823086+45871567235250
Ling, MeiLeePostdocmeilee.ling@inano.au.dk
Lock, Ninanlock@chem.au.dk+45871567011590, 134
Madsen, MikaelPhD Studentmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 328
Madsen, René BjerregaardPostdocrema@inano.au.dk
Malmos, KirstenPostdockirsteng@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Manuguerra, IleniaPostdocilenia@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Meyer, Rikke LouiseAssociate professorrikke.meyer@inano.au.dk+45871567391592, 218
Miwa, JillAssociate professormiwa@phys.au.dk+45871555811520, 328
Mohammad-Beigi, Hosseinbeigi@inano.au.dk+45871566531592, 124
Mortensen, Michael RosholmPostdocmrm90@inano.au.dk1590, 322
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+4587155889+45514473441593, 221
Møller, Kasper TransPhD Studentkaspertm@inano.au.dk
Neumann, Karoline ThorumPostdockneu@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Nielsen, Anders Bodholtabn@inano.au.dk+45871566611593, 217
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePostdocdun@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Nielsen, Dorrit BolundResearch Assistant20113866@post.au.dk1590, 346
Nielsen, Ida GjerlevsenResearch Assistantidani@chem.au.dk1511, 331
Nielsen, Jakob ToudahlAssistant Professorjtn@inano.au.dk+4587156654+45299385011593, 227
Nielsen, JanniLaboratory Technicianjn@inano.au.dk+45871567421592, 226
Nielsen, JesperMember of Administrative Staffjespersn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren RoesgaardPhD Studentroesgaard@inano.au.dk+45871567121590, 151
Nissen, PoulProfessorpn@mbg.au.dk+4587155508+45289922953130, 2.02
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271512, 221
Otzen, DanielProfessordao@inano.au.dk+4587156741+45207252381592, 224
Pahlevan, MahdiPostdocmpahlevan@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pal, SunirmalPostdocspal@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+4587156758+45261852061590, 344
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Finn SkouProfessorfsp@mbg.au.dk+45871554751131, 530
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Jannik NedergaardPostdocjannik@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup LinnebjergCommunications Officerlrlp@inano.au.dk+4587156717+45313616931590, 324
Pedersen, Malene ThostrupPhD Studentmtp@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531511, 412
Pothoulakis, GeorgePostdocgpoth@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Qian, Xiaominxqian@inano.au.dk
Rahimi, Karimkarim@inano.au.dk
Ram, SanjayAssociate professorsanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk1590, 146
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@inano.au.dk1511, 329
Rodriguez Fernandez, Jonathanjonathan.rodriguez@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Rosendahl, RitaLaboratory Coordinatorritah@mbg.au.dk+4587156769+45602026441592, 326
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schelde, Karen KræmmerPostdockkschelde@inano.au.dk+45871567751593, 327
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+4587155975+45298268821510, 416
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+4587155946+45289920291512, 222
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968+4528992132
Song, PingPhD Studentpsong@inano.au.dk
Sparvath, Steffen MøllerPostdocsparvath@inano.au.dk+45871567741590, 320
Stadler, Brigitte MariaAssociate professorbstadler@inano.au.dk+45871566681593, 117
Su, Junyijunyi@inano.au.dk+45871567681592, 324
Subbiahdoss, GuruprakashPostdocguruprakashs@inano.au.dk+45871567731590, 317
Subrizi, AstridPostdocastrids@inano.au.dk+45871567731593, 317
Sutherland, DuncanProfessorduncan@inano.au.dk+4587156714+45233857891592, 120
Sørensen, Charlotte SkovgaardPostdoccha@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben SkipperProfessoress@mbg.au.dk+4520270979
Sørensen, Morten KjærulffPostdocmoks@inano.au.dk+45871566641593, 229
Sørensen, Rasmus SchølerPostdocscholer@inano.au.dk1592, 222
Thomas, Sajesh PynadathPostdocsajesh@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Majamaja@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, René MossingPostdocrmt@inano.au.dk
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Vad, Brian StougaardPost doc.bsv@inano.au.dk+45871567421592, 226
Venø, Morten TrillingsgaardAcademic employeemtv@mbg.au.dk1131, 528
Vinther, JesperPostdocjvinther@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 332
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk+4560202639
Vu Quang, Hieuhieuvu@inano.au.dk+45871567721592, 330
Wandahl, AnnetteHead of Secretariatawa@inano.au.dk+4523382280+45233822801590, 224
Wang, ZegaoPostdoczegao@inano.au.dk+45871567321590, 248
Wendt, StefanSenior Researcherswendt@inano.au.dk+4587156731+45307607061590, 246
Xu, TaoPostdoctao.xu@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Yan, YanPostdocyanyan@inano.au.dk+45871567681592, 324
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Yang, Chuanxuchuanxuyang@inano.au.dk+45526188131592, 324
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+4587155906+45232979861511, 228
Zhang, Zhaozhaozhang@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53521513, 429
Álvarez-Martos, Isabelmartos@inano.au.dk+45871566281590, 142