Staff

All iNANO personnel are listed in the menu categories on the left. If you can not find a person here, try the central staff index at Aarhus University.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Adamsen, Kræn ChristofferPhD Studentkraenca@inano.au.dk+45871567371590, 251
Ahlburg, JakobPhD Studentjakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Akamatsu, DaichiExchange studendaichi@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Akbey, Umitakbey@aias.au.dk
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquisttaniaan@inano.au.dk+45871555023134, 009
Andersen, AmandaPhD Studentamandaandersen@inano.au.dk+45871558671592, 128
Andersen, Camilla BertelPhD Studentcba@inano.au.dk+45871567431592, 228
Andersen, Ebbe SlothAssociate professoresa@inano.au.dk+4587156764+45411786191592, 320
Andersen, Henrik LyderPostdochla07@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45602027951530, 325
Andersen, Pernille OmmenResearch Assistantpernille.ommen@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Veronica LivPhD Studentveronica.andersen@inano.au.dk
Andreassen, AnePhD Studenta.langvad.andreassen@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Aslan, HüsnüPostdocaslan@inano.au.dk+45871566671593, 325
Aznauryan, Mikayelmaznaur@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Bach-Gansmo, Fiona LinneaPostdocflb06@inano.au.dk
Bakke, Mette Riism.bakke@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Bald, Ilko
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Balsgart, Nicholas McleodPostdocnmb@inano.au.dk+45871566641593, 229
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Besenbacher, FlemmingProfessorfbe@inano.au.dk+4587156724+45233822041590, 232
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656+4522508475
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+4587156727+45408884861590, 240
Bjerglund, Emil TvedenPhD Studentemilbp@inano.au.dk+45871559431511, 414
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+4587156654+4560828180
Boesen, ThomasCryo-EM Facility Managerthb@mbg.au.dk+45871554353130, 2.13
Bortolini, ChristianPostdocc.bortolini@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Boturchuk, IevgenPhD Studenti.boturchuk@inano.au.dk+45871567121590, 151
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+4587155903+45206205691512, 321
Brodszkij, Editebk@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Buhl, Kristian BirkPhD Studentkbb@inano.au.dk
Bus, ClausLaboratory Techniciancb@inano.au.dk+4587156769+45242124481592, 326
Bøggild, AndreasMember of Administrative Staffanbog@inano.au.dk+4523721981
Cai, YunpengPhD Studentyunpeng@inano.au.dk
Ceccato, MarcelMember of Administrative Staffmceccato@inano.au.dk1590, 344
Chang, Chi-Chih (Clare)PhD Studentchang@inano.au.dk+45871567721592, 330
Chen, XiaochenPhD Studentchenxc@inano.au.dk
Christensen, LinePhD Studentlinefbc@inano.au.dk+45871567431592, 228
Christensen, MikkelPhD Studentmc@inano.au.dk
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Colas, Elisa Aliceelisa.colas@inano.au.dk+4560172970
Conradsen, Marie LouiseScientific Coordinatormlc@inano.au.dk+45935084961590, 220
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Dai, YitaoPhD Studentyitao.dai@inano.au.dk+45871567351590, 241
Dalgaard, KirstinePhD Studentkjd@inano.au.dk
Dalum, Pernille Normannpnd@inano.au.dk+45871567151590, 218
Dass, RupashreePostdocr.dass@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Nielsen, Line Debois FrejlevPhD Studentdebois@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Dehli, JeppePhD Studentjdehli@inano.au.dk
Domino, KatrinePhD Studentdomino@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Dong, MDAssociate professordong@inano.au.dk+45871567291590, 244
Donslund, Aske SkyumPhD Studentskyum@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Dreier, CindyPhD Studentcd@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Dupont, Daniel Miottodmd@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Dyla, MateuszPostdocmateusz@mbg.au.dk3130
Dyrnesli, HansPhD Studenthans.dyrnesli@inano.au.dk+45871567351590, 241
Ebbesen, KarolinePhD Studentke@inano.au.dk1131, 524
Enghild, Jan J.Professorjje@mbg.au.dk+4587155449FB04, 112
Engholm, Ditte HøyerITN managerdhe@inano.au.dk+45935087361590, 324
Eskildsen-Helmond, YvonneScientific Coordinatoryvonneeh@inano.au.dk+4523382364+45233823641590, 220
Evans, Dominique CatherinePhD Studentdominique.evans@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Fang, XiaojiaoVisiting PhD studentfang@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Fapyane, DebyPhD Studentdfapyane@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Ferapontova, ElenaAssociate professorelena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk+45871567031590, 140
Fernández Medina, MarinaPhD Studentmarinafm@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Fester, JakobPhD Studentjfester@inano.au.dk+45871567351590, 248
Fjelstrup, SørenPhD Studentsoeren.fjelstrup@inano.au.dk+45871567731593, 317
Foss, Mortenfoss@inano.au.dk+4587156713+45233820981592, 116
Garbus, Pelle GormPhD Studentgarbus@inano.au.dk
Geary, CodyPostdocgeary@inano.au.dk
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+4587156752+45602027251590, 326
Gouilleux, Boris AlbanPostdocbogo@inano.au.dk1593, 217
Granados-Miralles, CeciliaPhD Fellowgranados@inano.au.dk
Grinderslev, JakobPhD Studentjakobg@inano.au.dk
Grossi, GuidoPhD Studentggrossi@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Grønborg, Signe StrangePhD Studentsignegs@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 248
Gudnason, Daniel AronPhD Studentdg@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Gugsa, Deresederese@inano.au.dk+3516963748281593, 134
Haastrup, Mark JonasPhD Studentmjh@inano.au.dk+45871567351590, 241
Hansen, Amalie M HyldegaardStudent Workerahh@inano.au.dk+4587156715+45238275011590, 218
Hansen, John LundsgaardMember of Academic Staffjohnlh@phys.au.dk+45233820881522, 326
Hansen, Line Kyhllinekyhl@inano.au.dk1522, 218
Hansen, Sara KroghPhD Studentskh@inano.au.dk+45871566611593, 217
Hansen, Trine Møllertmh@inano.au.dk+4523382393+45233823931590, 230
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePhD Studentmhb@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Hemdrup, Anne LouisePhD Studentalh@inano.au.dk
Herrera Salazar, Maria Guadalupe dePhD Studentmgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Hoelscher, Jenniferj.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Hofmann, PhilipProfessorphilip@phys.au.dk+4587155612+45233823431520, 323
Holm, Ida Wivelidawivel@chem.au.dk
Holzinger, JulianPhD Studentjholzinger@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Hornekær, LivProfessorliv@phys.au.dk+4561663133+45616631331520, 325
Howard, KenAssociate professorkenh@inano.au.dk+45871558311593, 329
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk+45871567631510, 318
Hvid, Mathias SalomonPhD Studentmahvi@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Hviid, Christine MajgaardStudent Workercmh@inano.au.dk+4587156715+45238275011590, 218
Itel, Fabian RobertPostdocfabian.itel@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+4587155982+45277828871512, 312
Iversen, Linette BrøndumStudent Workerlinette@inano.au.dk1590, 324
Jendroszek, AgnieszkaPostdocagnijen@dandrite.au.dk3130
Jensen, Jan Egebjergjege@inano.au.dk+4530833165
Jensen, Jens Oluf
Jensen, Pernille Hovgaard
Jensen, Pia BomholtLaboratory Technicianpia@inano.au.dk+4587156708+45233821141590, 150
Jensen, SteffenPhD Studentsteffenrhjensen@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+4587155939+45227214861512, 316
Jensen, Trine IlsøPost doctrinej@biomed.au.dk1242, 541
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighedbjro@inano.au.dk+45871567051590, 148
Jeppesen, Christian Slothcsj07@inano.au.dk
Jepsen, Mette DEPost doc.mettebj@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Jiang, Hanmei!!Gæste Ph.dhanmei@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 249
Johansen, Anders HelgeStudent Workerahj@inano.au.dk+4587156715+45238275011590, 218
Juhl, JonathanPhD Studentjoju@inano.au.dk3135, 2.14
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430
Jørgensen, MathiasPhD Studentmathias.j@inano.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mathias SiggaardPhD Studentmj@inano.au.dk
Karami Milajerdi, MonikaStudent Workermonika.karami@inano.au.dk+45871567151590, 218
Karlsson, ChristianPhD Studentkarlsson@inano.au.dk1592, 122
Karstoft, Johankarstoft@chem.au.dk
Khan, NasarPhD Studentkhan@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Khateb, HebaPhD Studenthebakhateb@inano.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgenjk@mbg.au.dk+45289920861592, 318
Kjærgaard, MagnusAIAS Cofund Junior Fellowmagnus@aias.au.dk+45871537731630, 310
Kjærgaard, Rikke SchmidtAssociate professorrisk@aias.au.dk+4526184779
Klös, GunnarPhD Studentgunnarkloes@inano.au.dk+4587156735+45919218161590, 241
Knudsen, Charlotte RohdeAssociate professorcrk@mbg.au.dk+4587155437+4520572372FB06, 109
Kobberø, Sarasdk@inano.au.dk
Kolsbjerg, Esben LeonhardPhD Studentesb@inano.au.dk
Kongsfelt, Iben BoutrupMember of Administrative Staffibenbk@inano.au.dk+45935089411590, 134
Kragelund, MariaPhD administratormaria@inano.au.dk+4521184164+45211841641590, 230
Krausmann, Teresatk@cap-partner.eu
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, Lasse SommerPostdoclasse@mbg.au.dk1131, 522
Kristensen, Stine Wintherstinek@inano.au.dk+45935089281590, 144
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk
Kumar, VipinMember of Academic Staffvipin@inano.au.dk332, 1590
Kussmann, MartinGroup Managerm.kussmann@auckland.ac.nz
Ladefoged, Lucy KatePhD Studentlucykate@inano.au.dk+4553556814+4528933569
Lakhotiya, HarishPhD Studentharish.lakhotiya@phys.au.dk
Lamagni, PaoloPhD Studentlamagni@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Lange, Nikolaj BlikstedStudent Workernbl@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Maja ThimPhD Studentmaja.thim.larsen@inano.au.dk+45871567751593, 327
Larsen, NielsVisiting Researchernel@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Sigrid ThirupPhD Studentsigrid89@inano.au.dk
Lauritsen, Jeppe VangAssociate professorjvang@inano.au.dk+4587156728+45233823691590, 242
Laursen, SimonPhD Studentlaursen@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Le, Dang Quang Svenddqsl@clin.au.dk
Lefèvre, Robinrobin.lefevre@inano.au.dk
Li, ShaoboVisiting PhD studentshaobo@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 249
Li, Yijiayijia.li@inano.au.dk
Liebrechts, RamonElectron Microscope and clean room technician/engineerrlie@inano.au.dk
Linderoth, Trolle RenéDirector, Associate professortrolle@inano.au.dk+4523382363
Ling, MeiLeePostdocmeilee.ling@inano.au.dk
Lo, IjuPhD Studentijulo@inano.au.dk
Lock, NinaAssistant Professornlock@chem.au.dk+45871567011590, 134
Lukassen, MariePhD Studentmvl@inano.au.dk
Lund, Line MørkholtStudent Workerlinelund95@inano.au.dk1590, 218
Lyngsø, JeppePhD Studentj.l@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Madsen, MikaelPostdocmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Madsen, Monica RohdePhD Studentmm@inano.au.dk1514, 325
Madsen, René BjerregaardPostdocrema@inano.au.dk
Majidi, Sara SeidelinPhD Studentsarasmajidi@inano.au.dk+4553651794
Malecka, KamilaGuest Postdocau597622@inano.au.dk1590, 142
Malmos, KirstenPostdockirsteng@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Mandrup, Ole AalundMember of Academic Staffoam@inano.au.dk1593, 325
Manuguerra, IleniaPostdocilenia@au.dk
Meyer, Rikke LouiseAssociate professorrikke.meyer@inano.au.dk+45871567391592, 218
Miola, MatteoPhD Studentmatteo.miola@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Miwa, JillAssociate professormiwa@phys.au.dk+45871555811520, 328
Modvig, Amalie Eliseamaliemodvig@gmail.com+45871567591590, 346
Moeslund, Christinachristina@inano.au.dk+45871567351590, 241
Mohammad-Beigi, Hosseinbeigi@inano.au.dk+45871566531592, 124
Moldovan, Liviu-IonutPhD Studentliviu.mldvn@inano.au.dk1131, 624
Mortensen, Henriette GavlshøjPhD Studenthenriette@inano.au.dk
Mortensen, Michael RosholmPostdocmrm90@inano.au.dk1590, 322
Mothershead, Colin RyanPhD Studentcolin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+4587155889+45514473441593, 221
Märcher, AndersPhD Studentam@inano.au.dk
Møller Jørgensen, AskeMember of Administrative Staffamj@inano.au.dk1512, 129
Neumann, Karoline ThorumPostdockneu@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Nguyen, Michael Truong-GiangPhD Studentmtan@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Nguyen, Thuy Jane DinhPhD Studentthjn@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Nielsen, Anders Bodholtabn@inano.au.dk+45871566611593, 217
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePostdocdun@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Nielsen, Dorrit BolundResearch Assistant20113866@post.au.dk1590, 346
Nielsen, Ida GjerlevsenResearch Assistantidani@inano.au.dk1512, 129
Nielsen, Jakob ToudahlAssistant Professorjtn@inano.au.dk+4587156654+45299385011593, 227
Nielsen, Jannijn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, JesperMember of Administrative Staffjespersn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Nadia SukusuPhD Studentnadiamo@mbg.au.dk+4587155449
Nielsen, StefanPhD Studentstefan-urth@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Søren RoesgaardResearch Assistantroesgaard@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Thorbjørn BirgerPhD Studenttbn@inano.au.dk
Niembro Vivanco, Olatzoniembro@inano.au.dk
Nikolajsen, Jakob PaghStudent Workerjpn@inano.au.dk1590, 218
Nissen, PoulProfessorpn@mbg.au.dk+4587155508+45289922953130, 2.02
Larsen, Arne NylandstedProfessor Emeritusanl@phys.au.dk+4587156709+45233823481590, 152
Ochoa, Sarah Kroer!!Ekstern vipsarah.kroer@inano.au.dk1242
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271512, 221
Okholm, KasperPhD Studentkasper.okholm@inano.au.dk
Oldenburg, EmilResearch Assistanteo@inano.au.dk
Olesen, Morten Tobias JarlstadPhD Studentmorten.jarlstad@inano.au.dk+45871561631512, 225
Omer, MarjanPhD Studentmarjan@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Otzen, DanielProfessordao@inano.au.dk+4587156741+45207252381592, 224
Pahlevan, MahdiPostdocmpahlevan@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pal, SunirmalPostdocspal@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+4587156758+45261852061590, 344
Pedersen, Camilla WorrePhD Studentcwp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Finn SkouProfessorfsp@mbg.au.dk+45871554751131, 530
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Jannik NedergaardPostdocjannik@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup LinnebjergCommunications Officerlrlp@inano.au.dk+4587156717+45313616931590, 324
Pedersen, Malene ThostrupPhD Studentmtp@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Pedersen, Samuel KjærsgaardPhD Studentskp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon SteffenPhD Studentssp@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531510, 314
Piotrowska, Roxanaroxy@inano.au.dk
Pothoulakis, GeorgePostdocgpoth@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Poulsen, Charlotte Horsmans
Qian, Xiaominxqian@inano.au.dk
Rahimi, Karimkarim@inano.au.dk
Ram, SanjayAssociate professorsanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk1590, 146
Rattigan, EoghanPhD Studenteoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 249
Ravn, Anne KatrinePhD Studentakr@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@inano.au.dk+45602123691512, 320
Rodriguez Fernandez, Jonathanjonathan.rodriguez@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Rosendahl, RitaLaboratory Coordinatorritah@mbg.au.dk+4587156769+45602026441592, 326
Rui, MaVisiting PhD studentmarui1008@inano.au.dk1592, 124
Rønne, Magnus Haugaardmhr@inano.au.dk
SONG, YongxiuPhD Guest Studentyongxs@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 241
Sahin, CaglaPostdoccagla@chem.au.dk
Sandahl, Alexander FrederikPhD Studentasandahl@inano.au.dk+45871567491590, 322
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schelde, Karen KræmmerPostdockkschelde@inano.au.dk+45871567751593, 327
Schertz Andersen, MariaPhD Studentmsa@inano.au.dk1131, 624
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+4587155975+45298268821510, 416
Schmidt, SteffanStudentsteffan_schmidt@inano.au.dk
Seeler, SabinePhD Studentsabine.seeler@inano.au.dk
Shyam, PriyankPhD Studentpriyank@inano.au.dk
Skaanning, Mads Kochmskaanning@inano.au.dk
Skeby, Cecilie KirkebyPhD Studentcks@inano.au.dk+4587156771+45285923891592, 328
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+4587155946+45289920291512, 222
Skovsgaard, Mikkel B.PhD Studentm.bach@inano.au.dk+45871567491590, 322
Skrivergaard, StigPhD Studentstsk@inano.au.dk
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968+4528992132
Sommerfeldt, AndreasPhD Studentas@inano.au.dk
Song, LirongPostdoclirongsong@inano.au.dk
Song, PingPostdocpsong@inano.au.dk
Sparvath, Steffen Møllersparvath@inano.au.dk1590, 320
Stadler, Brigitte MariaAssociate professorbstadler@inano.au.dk+45871566681593, 117
Stokbæk, Steffensst@inano.au.dk+45871567151590, 218
Su, Renrensu@inano.au.dk
Su, YingchunVisiting PhD studentyingchun@inano.au.dk+45871567371590, 251
Subbiahdoss, GuruprakashPostdocguruprakashs@inano.au.dk+45871567731590, 317
Subrizi, AstridPostdocastrids@inano.au.dk+45871567731593, 317
Sun, ZhaozongPhD Studentzhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Sutherland, DuncanProfessorduncan@inano.au.dk+4587156714+45233857891592, 120
Svane, Katrine LouiseResearch Assistantkls06@inano.au.dk+45871556371520, 629
Sveegaard, SteffenPhD Studentsgs@inano.au.dk
Sønderskov, Steffan MøllerPhD Studentsts@inano.au.dk+45871567371590, 251
Sønnichsen, MalenePhD Studentmaleness@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Charlotte SkovgaardPostdoccha@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben SkipperProfessoress@mbg.au.dk+45202709793133, 2.19
Sørensen, Henrik Vintherhenrikvinther@inano.au.dk+45871567371590, 251
Sørensen, Rasmus SchølerPostdocscholer@inano.au.dk1592, 222
Taipaleenmäki, Essi MarikaPhD Studentessi.taipaleenmaki@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Tang, HaoPhD Studenthao@inano.au.dk
Thingholm, BoPhD Studentbthing@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Thomas, Sajesh PynadathPostdocsajesh@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Majamaja@inano.au.dk1512, 219
Thomsen, Rasmus PeterPhD Studentrthomsen@inano.au.dk+4587156765+45254302621592, 322
Thostrup, Lasselasse@inano.au.dk
Thygesen, Mette Hornsbergmetteht@inano.au.dk+4587156738
Vad, Brian StougaardPost doc.bsv@inano.au.dk+45871567421592, 226
Venø, Morten TrillingsgaardAcademic employeemtv@mbg.au.dk1131, 528
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk+4560202639
Wandahl, AnnetteHead of Secretariatawa@inano.au.dk+4523382280+45233822801590, 224
Wang, Zegaozegao@inano.au.dk
Wendt, StefanSenior Researcherswendt@inano.au.dk+4587156731+45307607061590, 246
Wittig, Nina KøllnPhD Studentnkw@inano.au.dk+45871566571592, 130
Woehrstein, JohannesVisiting Researcherjohannes.woehrstein@wyss.harvard.edu1590, 322
Wolf Pérez, Adriana-MichellePhD Studentadriana.wolf@inano.au.dk
Xu, TaoPostdoctao.xu@inano.au.dk+45871567341590, 250
Yan, YanPostdocyanyan@inano.au.dk+45871567681592, 324
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Yang, Chuanxuchuanxuyang@inano.au.dk+45526188131592, 324
Yang, Qianqian@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Yang, Sheng-Yusyyang@inano.au.dk
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia KPhD Studentseilleia@inano.au.dk1592, 328
Yu, JinlongPhD Studentjlyu@inano.au.dk
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+4587155906+45232979861512, 421
Zhang, JiaweiPostdocjiaweizhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhaozhaozhang@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53521513, 429
Zhang, ZhefeiPhD Studentzf.zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, ZhongyangPhD Studentzhongyang@inano.au.dk
Zhu, QiangqiangVisiting PhD studentqq.zhu@inano.au.dk1590, 249