PhD students: list

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Adamsen, Kræn ChristofferPhD Studentkraenca@inano.au.dk+45871567371590, 251
Agergaard, Asger HolmPhD Studentaha@inano.au.dk
Ahlburg, JakobPhD Studentjakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Andersen, AmandaPhD Studentamandaandersen@inano.au.dk+45871558671592, 128
Andersen, Camilla BertelPhD Studentcba@inano.au.dk+45871567431592, 228
Andersen, Pernille OmmenPhD Studentpernille.ommen@inano.au.dk+871567711592, 328
Andersen, Veronica LivPhD Studentveronica.andersen@inano.au.dk
Andreassen, AnePhD Studenta.langvad.andreassen@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Bakke, Mette RiisPhD Studentm.bakke@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Bjerglund, Emil TvedenPhD Studentemilbp@inano.au.dk+45871559431511, 414
Boturchuk, Ievgeni.boturchuk@inano.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian BirkPhD Studentkbb@inano.au.dk
Cai, Yunpengyunpeng@inano.au.dk
Cao, MingjingPhD Studentcaomj@inano.au.dk1592, 122
Chen, XiaochenPhD Studentchenxc@inano.au.dk
Chen, YaqingPhD Studentychen@inano.au.dk1592, 128
Christensen, LinePhD Studentlinefbc@inano.au.dk+45871567431592, 228
Christensen, Mikkel HovdenPhD Studentmc@inano.au.dk
Dalgaard, KirstinePhD Studentkjd@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Line Debois FrejlevPhD Studentdebois@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Dehli, JeppePhD Studentjdehli@inano.au.dk
Domino, KatrinePhD Studentdomino@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Donslund, Aske SkyumPhD Studentskyum@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Dreier, CindyPhD Studentcd@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Dyrnesli, HansPhD Studenthans.dyrnesli@inano.au.dk+45871567351590, 241
Ebbesen, KarolinePhD Studentke@inano.au.dk
Eduar. Santorelli Villamizar, AngelPhD Studentangel.e.santorelli@inano.au.dk
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma MøllerPhD Studentemep@inano.au.dk
Emmery, Sara KroghPhD Studentskh@inano.au.dk+45871566611593, 217
Evans, Dominique CatherinePhD Studentdominique.evans@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Fang, XiaojiaoVisiting PhD studentfang@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Fernández Medina, MarinaPhD Studentmarinafm@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Fjelstrup, SørenPhD Studentsoeren.fjelstrup@inano.au.dk+45871567731593, 317
Garbus, Pelle GormPhD Studentgarbus@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver RaaePhD Studentorg@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Granados-Miralles, Ceciliagranados@chem.au.dk
Grinderslev, JakobPhD Studentjakobg@inano.au.dk
Grønborg, Signe StrangePhD Studentsignegs@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 248
Gudnason, Daniel AronPhD Studentdg@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Haastrup, Mark JonasPhD Studentmjh@inano.au.dk+45871567351590, 241
Hansen, Line Kyhllinekyhl@inano.au.dk1522, 218
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePostdocmhb@inano.au.dk
Hemdrup, Anne LouisePhD Studentalh@inano.au.dk
Herrera Salazar, Maria Guadalupe dePhD Studentmgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Hoelscher, JenniferPhD Studentj.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Holzinger, JulianPhD Studentjholzinger@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Hvid, Mathias SalomonPhD Studentmahvi@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Jakobsen, Joakim BøgelundPhD Studentjbj@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Jensen, SteffenPhD Studentsteffenrhjensen@inano.au.dk
Jeppesen, Henrik SærkjærPhD Studenthenriksj@inano.au.dk1590, 151
Juhl, JonathanPhD Studentjoju@inano.au.dk3135, 2.14
Jørgensen, MathiasPhD Studentmathias.j@inano.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mathias SiggaardPhD Studentmj@inano.au.dk
Karlsson, ChristianPhD Studentkarlsson@inano.au.dk1592, 122
Khan, NasarPhD Studentkhan@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Khateb, HebaPhD Studenthebakhateb@inano.au.dk
Klös, GunnarPhD Studentgunnarkloes@inano.au.dk+4587156735+45919218161590, 241
Kolsbjerg, Esben LeonhardPhD Studentesb@inano.au.dk
Ladefoged, Lucy Katelucykate@inano.au.dk+4553556814
Lakhotiya, HarishPhD Studentharish.lakhotiya@phys.au.dk
Lamagni, PaoloPhD Studentlamagni@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Larsen, Sigrid ThirupPhD Studentsigrid89@inano.au.dk
Laursen, SimonPostdoclaursen@chem.au.dk
Li, SiminPhD Studentlism@inano.au.dk
Lo, IjuPhD Studentijulo@inano.au.dk
Lukassen, MariePhD Studentmvl@inano.au.dk
Lyngsø, JeppePhD Studentj.l@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Madsen, Monica RohdePhD Studentmm@inano.au.dk1514, 325
Majidi, Sara SeidelinPhD Studentsarasmajidi@inano.au.dk+4553651794
Malmos, KirstenPostdockirsteng@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Miola, MatteoPhD Studentmatteo.miola@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Moeslund, ChristinaPhD Studentchristina@inano.au.dk
Moldovan, Liviu-IonutPhD Studentliviu.mldvn@inano.au.dk
Mortensen, Henriette GavlshøjPhD Studenthenriette@inano.au.dk
Mothershead, Colin RyanPhD Studentcolin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Märcher, AndersPhD Studentam@inano.au.dk
Nguyen, Michael Truong-GiangPhD Studentmtan@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Nguyen, Thuy Jane DinhPhD Studentthjn@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Nielsen, Nanna LouisePhD Studentnln@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, StefanPhD Studentstefan-urth@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Thorbjørn BirgerPhD Studenttbn@inano.au.dk
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne DoorPhD Studentm.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk1590, 330
Ochoa, Sarah KroerPhD Studentsarah.kroer@inano.au.dk1593, 328
Okholm, KasperPhD Studentkasper.okholm@inano.au.dk1592, 122
Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstadmorten.jarlstad@chem.au.dk
Omer, MarjanPhD Studentmarjan@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Ottesen, MartinPhD Studentmao@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Camilla WorrePhD Studentcwp@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Pedersen, Samuel KjærsgaardPhD Studentskp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon SteffenPhD Studentssp@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Rattigan, EoghanPhD Studenteoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 249
Ravn, Anne KatrinePhD Studentakr@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Rønne, Magnus HaugaardPhD Studentmhr@inano.au.dk+45871567631590, 346
SONG, YongxiuPhD Guest Studentyongxs@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 241
Sahin, CaglaPhD Studentcagla@inano.au.dk+45871567451592, 230
Sampedro Vallina, NestorPhD Studentnsv@inano.au.dk1590, 320
Sandahl, Alexander FrederikPhD Studentasandahl@inano.au.dk+45871567491590, 322
Schertz Andersen, MariaPhD Studentmsa@inano.au.dk
Seeler, SabinePhD Studentsabine.seeler@inano.au.dk
Shyam, PriyankPhD Studentpriyank@inano.au.dk
Skovsgaard, Mikkel B.Postdocm.bach@inano.au.dk
Skrivergaard, StigPhD Studentstsk@inano.au.dk1593, 327
Sommerfeldt, AndreasPhD Studentas@inano.au.dk
Song, PingPostdocpsong@inano.au.dk
Su, YingchunVisiting PhD studentyingchun@inano.au.dk+45871567371590, 251
Sun, Zhaozongzhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Sveegaard, Steffen GralertAssistant Professorsgs@ase.au.dk+45289343955250
Sønderskov, Steffan MøllerPhD Studentsts@inano.au.dk+45871567371590, 251
Sønnichsen, MalenePhD Studentmaleness@inano.au.dk
Taipaleenmäki, Essi MarikaPhD Studentessi.taipaleenmaki@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Tang, HaoPhD Studenthao@inano.au.dk
Thingholm, BoPhD Studentbthing@inano.au.dk+45871566621590, 247
Thomsen, Rasmus PeterPhD Studentrthomsen@inano.au.dk+4587156765+45254302621592, 322
Wittig, Nina KøllnPhD Studentnkw@inano.au.dk+45871566571592, 130
Wolf Pérez, Adriana-MichellePhD Studentadriana.wolf@inano.au.dk
Yang, Qianqian@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Yang, Sheng-YuPhD Studentsyyang@inano.au.dk
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia KPhD Studentseilleia@inano.au.dk1590, 328
Yu, JinlongPhD Studentjlyu@inano.au.dk
Zhang, YanpingPhD Studentyanping@inano.au.dk
Zhang, ZhefeiPhD Studentzf.zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, ZhongyangPhD Studentzhongyang@inano.au.dk
Zhu, QiangqiangVisiting PhD studentqq.zhu@inano.au.dk1590, 249