Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

All iNANO personnel are listed in the menu categories on the left. If you can not find a person here, try the central staff index at Aarhus University.

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Ade, Carina Aileen Ph.d.-studerende carade@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Agarwala, Shweta Adjunkt shweta@ece.au.dk +4593521874 5125, 222
Ahrens, Alexander Postdoc aahrens@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Akamatsu, Daichi Udvekslingsstuderende daichi@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt mba@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Lektor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 +4541178619 1592, 320
Andersen, Veronica Liv Postdoc veronica.andersen@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Andres, Paula De Dios Videnskabelig assistent pda@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Bai, Yunfei Ph.d.-studerende yfbai@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Bald, Ilko
Balling, Peter Professor balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426
Bech, Pernille pernilleb@inano.au.dk 1590, 316
Bednarz, Aleksandra Maria Ph.d.-studerende abednarz@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen Ph.d.-studerende mbb@inano.au.dk
Besenbacher, Flemming fbe@inano.au.dk +4523382204
Bilde, Merete Professor bilde@chem.au.dk +4587156684 +4524447138 1513, 424
Birkedal, Henrik Professor, vice-institutleder for uddannelse hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4587156656 +4522508475 1592, 126
Birkedal, Victoria Lektor vicb@inano.au.dk +4587156727 +4540888486 1590, 240
Boesen, Thomas Seniorforsker thb@inano.au.dk
Boussebayle, Adrien Nicolas Postdoc adrien@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Bremholm, Martin Lektor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4587155903 +4520620569 1512, 321
Brodszkij, Edit Postdoc ebk@inano.au.dk
Bus, Claus Laboratorietekniker cb@inano.au.dk +4587156769 +4524212448 1592, 326
Bøggild, Andreas Applikationsspecialist anbog@inano.au.dk +4523721981
Bøjesen, Espen Drath Tenure Track adjunkt espen.bojesen@inano.au.dk
Cao, Mingjing Ph.d.-studerende caomj@inano.au.dk
Chen, Xiaochen Ph.d.-studerende chenxc@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Chen, Yaqing Videnskabelig assistent ychen@inano.au.dk 1592
Chen, Yong Professor yongchen@phys.au.dk +4587155694 1522, 224
Christensen, Mogens Professor mch@chem.au.dk +4561777451 1512, 318
Christensen, Thorbjørn Erik Køppen Ph.d.-studerende tekc@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Civit Pitarch, Laia Postdoc lcivit@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Colas, Elisa Alice elisa.colas@inano.au.dk +4560172970
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk +4523485249 1511, 420
Diaz Fernandez, Ana anadf@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Dinesen, Anders Ph.d.-studerende dinesen@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Dong, MD Professor dong@inano.au.dk +4587156729 1590, 244
Dupont, Daniel Miotto Adjunkt dmd@inano.au.dk 1590, 316
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller Ph.d.-studerende emep@inano.au.dk
Elkhashab, Marwa Gaber Mohamed M Ph.d.-studerende marwa.elkhashab@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Enemærke, Vitus Juel Ph.d.-studerende vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Eskandari, Hoda Postdoc hoda@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Videnskabelig koordinator yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 +4523382364 1590, 220
Evans, Dominique Catherine Postdoc dominique.evans@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Fallica, Antonino Nicolò Gæste Ph.d.-studerende fan@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Ferapontova, Elena Lektor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Fjelstrup, Søren Postdoc soeren.fjelstrup@inano.au.dk
Fjordside, Simone Ph.d.-studerende sf@inano.au.dk 1593-225
Foss, Morten foss@inano.au.dk +4587156713 +4523382098 1592, 116
Frandsen, Martin Ph.d.-studerende martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Friis Jensen, Kirstine Ph.d.-studerende kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Fuchs, Elisabeth Ph.d.-studerende efuchs@inano.au.dk
Gal, Noga noga@inano.au.dk 1590, 250
Gammelgaard, Jens Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jj@inano.au.dk
Gausas, Laurynas Ph.d.-studerende lg@inano.au.dk
Geary, Cody Adjunkt geary@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae Ph.d.-studerende org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Ghorbani, Sadegh Ph.d.-studerende sagh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Glasius, Marianne Lektor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Glud, Eske Nøhr Videnskabelig assistent au566359@biomed.au.dk 1593, 327
Gobry, Martin Vincent Ph.d.-studerende gobry@inano.au.dk
Goesten, Maarten Adjunkt (Tenure Track) maarten.goesten@chem.au.dk 1511, 330
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4587156752 +4560202725 1590, 326
Green, Kenneth Ph.d.-studerende kgreen@inano.au.dk
Gugsa, Derese derese@inano.au.dk +351696374828 1593, 134
Guðmundsson, Haraldur Gunnar Postdoc hggudmunds@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hammershøj, Hans Christian Dahl Ph.d.-studerende hcdh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hansen, Amalie M Hyldegaard Studentermedhjælper ahh@inano.au.dk +4587156715 +4523827501 1590, 218
Hansen, Bente Kring Ph.d.-studerende bentekh@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Hansen, John Lundsgaard Videnskabelig medarbejder johnlh@phys.au.dk +4523382088 1522, 326
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk Ph.d.-studerende rah@inano.au.dk
Hansen, Trine Møller tmh@inano.au.dk +4523382393 +4523382393 1590, 230
Herrera Salazar, Maria G d R Ph.d.-studerende mgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Hofmann, Philip Professor philip@phys.au.dk +4587155612 +4523382343 1520, 323
Holleufer, Steffen Friis Ph.d.-studerende sfholleufer@inano.au.dk
Holm, Ida Wivel
Hong, Wanwan Ph.d.-studerende howw@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Hornekær, Liv Professor liv@phys.au.dk +4561663133 +4561663133 1520, 325
Howard, Ken Lektor kenh@inano.au.dk +4587155831 1593, 329
Israels, Brett Alan Postdoc bisraels@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4587155982 +4527782887 1512, 312
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund Ph.d.-studerende jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jamal, Rimsha Binte Ph.d.-studerende ribja@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Jeminejs, Andris Ph.d.-studerende anje@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz Ph.d.-studerende jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jensen, Andreas Bonde Ph.d.-studerende bonde@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jensen, Cecilie Ryberg crj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Maja Lund Studentermedhjælper maja.jensen@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Jensen, Pia Bomholt Laborant pia@inano.au.dk +4587156708 +4523382114 1590, 150
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster Videnskabelig assistent rwmj@inano.au.dk 1593, 229
Jensen, Sigmund Ph.d.-studerende sije@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Jensen, Torben René Professor trj@chem.au.dk +4587155939 +4522721486 1512, 221
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Postdoc trinej@biomed.au.dk
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighed bjro@inano.au.dk +4587156705 1590, 148
Jeppesen, Henrik Særkjær Ph.d.-studerende henriksj@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Jiang, Yanyi Ph.d.-studerende yanyi.jiang@inano.au.dk
Johansen, Martin Bundgaard Postdoc bundgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Juhl, Jonathan phd-studerende joju@inano.au.dk
Julsgaard, Brian Lektor brianj@phys.au.dk +4587155654 1522, 430
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov Ph.d.-studerende asgergivskov@inano.au.dk
Karlsson, Christian Ph.d.-studerende karlsson@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Karstoft, Johan karstoft@inano.au.dk
Kehren, Mette Hornsberg metteht@inano.au.dk +4587156738
Kejser, Laura Vilsgaard Studentermedhjælper lauravilsgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Khamas, Amanda Batoul Videnskabelig assistent bkh@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjær, Therese Marie Simone S S Ph.d.-studerende therese@inano.au.dk
Kjærgaard, Magnus Lektor magnus@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Kjærgaard, Rikke Schmidt Lektor risk@inano.au.dk +4526184779
Kjærsgaard, Nanna Louise Ph.d.-studerende nln@inano.au.dk
Kjærsgaard, Samuel Ph.d.-studerende skp@inano.au.dk
Klausen, Lasse Hyldgaard Postdoc lassehyldgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Lektor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1131, 328
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Lektor crk@mbg.au.dk +4587155437 +4520572372 FB06, 109
Kolding, Kirstine Nygaard Ph.d.-studerende knk@inano.au.dk 1511, 429
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia Ph.d.-studerende julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Krausmann, Teresa tk@cap-partner.eu
Kristensen, Jeppe Laborant jk@chem.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Kristensen, Monika Gejl mgk@inano.au.dk 1592
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist Adjunkt skk@inano.au.dk +4528154100 1590
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust Postdoc emillk@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Kroer, Sarah Ph.d.-studerende sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk 1593, 328
Kure Larsen, Anne-Kathrine Ph.d.-studerende akla@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Kussmann, Martin Gruppeleder m.kussmann@auckland.ac.nz
Kyrkjebø, Signe sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Lang, Solvej Sabina Mølholm Studentermedhjælper sola@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Lange, Nikolaj Bliksted Studentermedhjælper nbl@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Niels Gæsteforsker nel@inano.au.dk
Lauritsen, Jeppe Vang Professor jvang@inano.au.dk +4587156728 +4523382369 1590, 242
Li, Jiahe Postdoc jiaheli@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Li, Simin Postdoc lism@chem.au.dk 1511, 424
Liebrechts, Ramon !!Electron Microscope Technical Specialist rlie@inano.au.dk +4593508085 1590, 136
Linderoth, Trolle René Lektor trolle@inano.au.dk +4523382363
Lo, Iju Ph.d.-studerende ijulo@inano.au.dk 1131, 624
Lock, Nina Lektor nlock@bce.au.dk +4593521816 +4593521816 5794
Lund, Line Mørkholt Ph.d.-studerende linelund95@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Lyngsø, Nanna Miang Ph.d.-studerende nmlyngsoe@inano.au.dk
Lytje, Kristian Ph.d.-studerende klytje@inano.au.dk
López Hernández, Marcos Ph.d.-studerende marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Madsen, Monica Rohde Ph.d.-studerende mm@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Majidi, Sara Seidelin Ph.d.-studerende sarasmajidi@inano.au.dk +4553651794
Malle, Mette Galsgaard Postdoc malle@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Mammen, Mathias Hans Ripka Ph.d.-studerende m.m@inano.au.dk
Mandrup, Ole Aalund Projektkoordinator oam@inano.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Marcelino, Thaís Floriano Ph.d.-studerende thaisfm@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio Ph.d.-studerende fabio.maia@inano.au.dk 1512, 226
Marks, Melissa Ph.d.-studerende mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel Ph.d.-studerende gmfb@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
McRae, Ewan Kenneth Strome Postdoc emcrae@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Meyer, Cathrine Abild cam@inano.au.dk
Meyer, Rikke Louise Lektor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Mhatre, Snehit Satish Postdoc snehitm@inano.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal Ph.d.-studerende jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Minero, Gabriel Antonio Postdoc antonio.minero@inano.au.dk 1590, 250
Miwa, Jill Lektor miwa@phys.au.dk +4587155581 1520, 328
Modvig, Amalie Elise amaliemodvig@gmail.com +4587156759 1590, 346
Mosegaard, Sofie Nørbo Studentermedhjælper sofiemosegaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Mothershead, Colin Ryan colin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Mudring, Anja Verena Professor anja-verena.mudring@chem.au.dk 1511, 326
Mulder, Frans Lektor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4551447344 1593, 221
Märcher, Anders Ph.d.-studerende am@inano.au.dk
Møllebjerg, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende andreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Møller Jørgensen, Aske Centermanager amj@inano.au.dk 1511, 329
Mørch, Mathias Ph.d.-studerende mmorch@inano.au.dk 1512, 224
Mühlfenzl, Kim Saskia Ph.d.-studerende ksm@inano.au.dk
Neis, Kevin Ph.d.-studerende kn@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Neumann, Karoline Thorum kneu@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Nguyen, Michael Truong-Giang mtan@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 318
Nielsen, Anne Færch Center Manager afn@inano.au.dk +4524616346 +4524616346 1592, 324
Nielsen, Janni jn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Simone Emilie Studentermedhjælper sen@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Nielsen, Stefan Ph.d.-studerende stefan-urth@inano.au.dk +4587154943 1511, 413
Nielsen, Thorbjørn Birger Postdoc tbn@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Niembro Vivanco, Olatz oniembro@inano.au.dk
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door Ph.d.-studerende m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4587155508 +4528992295 3130, 2.02
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw Ph.d.-studerende jsn@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Arne Nylandsted Professor emeritus anl@phys.au.dk +4587156709 +4523382348 1590, 152
Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk +4587155927 1511, 230
Okholm, Kasper Ph.d.-studerende kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Olesen, Kathrine Linde Lyngbak
Omer, Marjan marjan@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing Ph.d.-studerende nycoll-o@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Ottesen, Martin Ph.d.-studerende mao@inano.au.dk
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4587156741 +4520725238 1592, 224
Pagh Nikolajsen, Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jpn@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Palle, Jonas Ph.d.-studerende jonaspalle@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Pallisgaard Olsen, William Ph.d.-studerende wpgaard@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Carsten Akademisk teknisk medarbejder cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 1590, 144
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk +4587155475 1131, 530
Pedersen, Isabel Vetting Studentermedhjælper ivp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk +4587155921 1590, 252
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg Kommunikationsmedarbejder lrlp@inano.au.dk +4531361693 1590, 222
Pedersen, Simon Steffen Ph.d.-studerende ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Lektor sup@chem.au.dk +4587155953 1511, 422
Pendlmayr, Stefan Ph.d.-studerende stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Petersen, Maiken Engelbrecht maiken@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Pilati, Diego Ph.d.-studerende diego@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke Ph.d.-studerende freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Piotrowska, Roxana roxy@inano.au.dk
Pothoulakis, George Adjunkt gpoth@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 318
Poulsen, Charlotte Horsmans
Qian, Xiaomin xqian@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Raingeval, Claire Postdoc raingeval@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Ram, Sanjay Lektor sanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk 1590, 146
Ramos Docampo, Miguel Alexandre miramos@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard Ph.d.-studerende helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rattigan, Eoghan Ph.d.-studerende eoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Ravn, Anne Katrine Postdoc akr@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Rosas-Hernández, Alonso Adjunkt (Tenure Track) arosas@chem.au.dk 1511, 418
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratoriekoordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4587156743 +4530411173 1592, 326
Rudnik-Jansen, Imke i.r@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Samanta, Anirban Postdoc anisamanta@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Sampedro Vallina, Nestor Ph.d.-studerende nsv@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby Ph.d.-studerende jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 225
Santorelli Villamizar, Angel E Ph.d.-studerende angel.e.santorelli@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Schertz Andersen, Maria Ph.d.-studerende msa@inano.au.dk
Schiøtt, Birgit Professor, Institutleder birgit@chem.au.dk +4529826882 +4529826882 1510, 416
Schmidt, Steffan Studerende steffan_schmidt@inano.au.dk
Selch Sønnichsen, Malene Klinisk Akademiker maleness@clin.au.dk
Shahrokhtash, Ali Ph.d.-studerende ali@inano.au.dk
Shyam, Priyank Ph.d.-studerende priyank@inano.au.dk
Siddiqi, Haley Ph.d.-studerende au698610@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Siqueira, Ana Claudia Ph.d.-studerende ana.siqueira@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Skaanning, Mads Koch Ph.d.-studerende mskaanning@inano.au.dk
Skibsted, Jørgen Lektor jskib@chem.au.dk +4528992029 +4528992029 1512, 222
Skipper, Trine Østergaard Studentermedhjælper tsk@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg Ph.d.-studerende lnskov@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4587155968 +4528992132 1590, 342
Skånvik, Sebastian Amland Ph.d.-studerende sebska@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Smidt, Jakob Melgaard Ph.d.-studerende smidt@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Somavarapu, Arun Kumar Postdoc arso@inano.au.dk 1592, 230
Song, Ping Postdoc psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Spanjers, Järvi Mika Ph.d.-studerende jmspanjers@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Stadler, Brigitte Maria Lektor bstadler@inano.au.dk +4587156668 1593, 117
Stokbæk, Steffen sst@inano.au.dk +4587156715 1590, 218
Strange, Julie Beyer Studentermedhjælper juliestrange@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Su, Junyi junyi@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Su, Ren rensu@inano.au.dk
Sun, Hongwei Ph.d.-studerende hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Sun, Zhaozong zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Sutherland, Duncan Professor duncan@inano.au.dk +4587156714 +4523385789 1592, 120
Svane, Katrine Louise Videnskabelig assistent kls06@inano.au.dk +4587155637 1520, 629
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider Ph.d.-studerende abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Søgaard, Nicolaj Brink Ph.d.-studerende ns@inano.au.dk 1522, 432
Sønderby, Thorbjørn Ph.d.-studerende thvs@inano.au.dk 1592, 228
Sønderskov, Steffan Møller Postdoc sts@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 3133, 2.19
Sørensen, Henrik Vinther henrikvinther@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Sørensen, Ida Johanne Haugaard Studiekoordinator ihs@inano.au.dk +4593522208 1590, 230
Teodori, Laura Ph.d.-studerende laura.teodori@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt Ph.d.-studerende pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Thostrup, Lasse lasse@inano.au.dk
Ton, Stephanie Jean Ph.d.-studerende ston@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Valero Moreno, Julián jvalero@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Vestergaard, Anders Koldby Ph.d.-studerende av@inano.au.dk
Vinther, Simon Christian Ph.d.-studerende simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Vitasovic, Toni Ph.d.-studerende tvitasovic@inano.au.dk
Vosegaard, Thomas Konstitueret centerleder (iNANO) tv@chem.au.dk +4560202639 1590, 226
Wandahl, Annette Sekretariatsleder awa@inano.au.dk +4523382280 +4523382280 1590, 224
Wang, Nanying Ph.d.-studerende nywang@inano.au.dk 1590, 152
Wang, Yin Ph.d.-studerende yin@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Wang, Yuqing Ph.d.-studerende yqwang@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Weidner, Tobias Lektor weidner@chem.au.dk +4593508509 1511, 224
Wendt, Stefan Seniorforsker swendt@inano.au.dk +4587156731 +4530760706 1590, 246
Westensee, Isabella Nymann inw@inano.au.dk
Wittig, Nina Kølln Akademisk teknisk medarbejder nkw@inano.au.dk +4587156657 +4528125214 1592, 130
Woehrstein, Johannes Gæsteforsker johannes.woehrstein@wyss.harvard.edu 1590, 322
Wørts, Line Kyhl linekyhl@inano.au.dk 1522, 218
Xiong, Xuya Ph.d.-studerende xiongxy@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Xu, Yi Gæste Ph.d.-studerende
Yan, Yan AC-medarbejder yanyan@inano.au.dk
Yang, Qian qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia K Ph.d.-studerende seilleia@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Zayeni, Rihem Gæste Ph.d.-studerende
Zelikin, Alexander N. Professor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4523297986 1512, 421
Zhang, Xialin Ph.d.-studerende xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yanping Ph.d.-studerende yanping@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Yonghui Ph.d.-studerende yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Zhao
Zhang, Zhefei Ph.d.-studerende zf.zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhongyang Gæsteforsker zhongyang@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhao, Siqi Ph.d.-studerende siqizhao@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Østergaard, Maja Ph.d.-studerende majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130