Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

All iNANO personnel are listed in the menu categories on the left. If you can not find a person here, try the central staff index at Aarhus University.

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Adamsen, Kræn Christoffer kraenca@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 241
Ade, Carina Aileen Ph.d.-studerende carade@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Agergaard, Asger Holm Ph.d.-studerende aha@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Ahrens, Alexander Postdoc aahrens@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Akamatsu, Daichi Udvekslingsstuderende daichi@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt Ph.d.-studerende mba@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist taniaan@inano.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Andersen, Christian Dybdahl Ph.d.-studerende chda@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Lektor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 +4541178619 1592, 320
Arenkiel, Laura Schmidt Videnskabelig assistent lauraarenkiel@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Bai, Yunfei Ph.d.-studerende yfbai@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Bakke, Mette Riis Ph.d.-studerende m.bakke@inano.au.dk +4587156753 1590, 328
Bald, Ilko
Balling, Peter Professor balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426
Baranda Pellejero, Lorena Gæste ph.d.-studerende lbp@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Bech, Pernille pernilleb@inano.au.dk 1590, 316
Bednarz, Aleksandra Maria Ph.d.-studerende abednarz@inano.au.dk
Besenbacher, Flemming fbe@inano.au.dk +4523382204
Birkedal, Henrik Lektor hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4587156656 +4522508475 1592, 126
Birkedal, Victoria Lektor vicb@inano.au.dk +4587156727 +4540888486 1590, 240
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Boussebayle, Adrien Nicolas Postdoc adrien@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Bremholm, Martin Lektor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4587155903 +4520620569 1512, 321
Brodszkij, Edit Postdoc ebk@inano.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian Birk Ph.d.-studerende kbb@inano.au.dk
Bus, Claus Laboratorietekniker cb@inano.au.dk +4587156769 +4524212448 1592, 326
Bøggild, Andreas Akademisk medarbejder anbog@inano.au.dk +4523721981 1590, 146
Bøjesen, Espen Drath Postdoc espen.bojesen@inano.au.dk 1590, 248
Cao, Mingjing Ph.d.-studerende caomj@inano.au.dk
Ceccato, Marcel Akademisk medarbejder mceccato@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Chen, Xiaochen Ph.d.-studerende chenxc@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Chen, Yaqing Ph.d.-studerende ychen@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Christensen, Mogens Lektor mch@chem.au.dk +4561777451 1512, 318
Christensen, Nichlas Vous Videnskabelig assistent nvc@inano.au.dk 1590, 217
Christensen, Thorbjørn Erik Køppen Ph.d.-studerende tekc@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Civit Pitarch, Laia lcivit@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Colas, Elisa Alice elisa.colas@inano.au.dk +4560172970
Cordon, Marie Bager Studentermedhjælper mbc@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk +4523485249 1511, 420
Dalgaard, Kirstine Ph.d.-studerende kjd@inano.au.dk
Dinesen, Anders Ph.d.-studerende dinesen@inano.au.dk
Dong, MD Lektor dong@inano.au.dk +4587156729 1590, 244
Donslund, Aske Skyum Ph.d.-studerende skyum@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Drace, Taner Videnskabelig assistent td@mbg.au.dk 1590, 150
Dreier, Cindy Ph.d.-studerende cd@inano.au.dk
Dupont, Daniel Miotto Adjunkt dmd@inano.au.dk 1590, 316
Dyla, Mateusz Postdoc mateusz@dandrite.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller Ph.d.-studerende emep@inano.au.dk
Elkhashab, Marwa Ph.d.-studerende marwa.elkhashab@inano.au.dk
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk +4587155449 FB04, 112
Eskandari, Hoda Postdoc hoda@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Videnskabelig koordinator yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 +4523382364 1590, 220
Evans, Dominique Catherine Ph.d.-studerende dominique.evans@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Farzadfard, Seyedazad azad.farzadfard@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Ferapontova, Elena Lektor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Fjelstrup, Søren Postdoc soeren.fjelstrup@inano.au.dk
Foss, Morten foss@inano.au.dk +4587156713 +4523382098 1592, 116
Frandsen, Martin Ph.d.-studerende martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Friis Jensen, Kirstine Ph.d.-studerende kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Gal, Noga noga@inano.au.dk 1590, 248
Gammelgaard, Jens Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jj@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Gausas, Laurynas Ph.d.-studerende lg@inano.au.dk
Geary, Cody Adjunkt geary@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae Ph.d.-studerende org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Ghorbani, Sadegh Ph.d.-studerende sagh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Glasius, Marianne Lektor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4587156752 +4560202725 1590, 326
Gugsa, Derese derese@inano.au.dk +351696374828 1593, 134
Guðmundsson, Haraldur Gunnar Postdoc hggudmunds@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Haastrup, Mark Jonas Ph.d.-studerende mjh@inano.au.dk +4587156735 1590, 241
Hammershøj, Hans Christian Dahl Ph.d.-studerende hcdh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hansen, Amalie M Hyldegaard Studentermedhjælper ahh@inano.au.dk +4587156715 +4523827501 1590, 218
Hansen, Bente Kring Ph.d.-studerende bentekh@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Hansen, John Lundsgaard Videnskabelig medarbejder johnlh@phys.au.dk +4523382088 1522, 326
Hansen, Liva Kjær Videnskabelig assistent lkh@inano.au.dk
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk rah@inano.au.dk
Hansen, Trine Møller tmh@inano.au.dk +4523382393 +4523382393 1590, 230
Herrera Salazar, Maria G d R Ph.d.-studerende mgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Hoelscher, Jennifer Ph.d.-studerende j.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Hofmann, Philip Professor philip@phys.au.dk +4587155612 +4523382343 1520, 323
Holm, Ida Wivel
Hong, Wanwan Ph.d.-studerende howw@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Hornekær, Liv Professor liv@phys.au.dk +4561663133 +4561663133 1520, 325
Howard, Ken Lektor kenh@inano.au.dk +4587155831 1593, 329
Israels, Brett Alan Postdoc bisraels@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4587155982 +4527782887 1512, 312
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund Ph.d.-studerende jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jamal, Rimsha Binte Ph.d.-studerende ribja@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz Ph.d.-studerende jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jensen, Pia Bomholt Laborant pia@inano.au.dk +4587156708 +4523382114 1590, 150
Jensen, Sigmund Ph.d.-studerende sije@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Jensen, Sissel sdj@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Jensen, Torben René Professor MSO trj@chem.au.dk +4587155939 +4522721486 1512, 316
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Post doc trinej@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighed bjro@inano.au.dk +4587156705 1590, 148
Jeppesen, Henrik Særkjær Ph.d.-studerende henriksj@inano.au.dk
Johansen, Martin Bundgaard Postdoc bundgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Juhl, Amalie Arnoldsen au564445@inano.au.dk 1592
Juhl, Jonathan Ph.d.-studerende joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Julsgaard, Brian Lektor brianj@phys.au.dk +4587155654 1522, 430
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov Ph.d.-studerende asgergivskov@inano.au.dk
Karlsson, Christian Ph.d.-studerende karlsson@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Karstoft, Johan karstoft@inano.au.dk
Kehren, Mette Hornsberg metteht@inano.au.dk +4587156738
Kejser, Laura Vilsgaard Studentermedhjælper lauravilsgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Khan, Nasar Ph.d.-studerende khan@inano.au.dk +4587156738
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjærgaard, Magnus Assistant Professor magnus@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Kjærgaard, Rikke Schmidt Lektor risk@inano.au.dk +4526184779
Klausen, Lasse Hyldgaard Postdoc lassehyldgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Lektor crk@mbg.au.dk +4587155437 +4520572372 FB06, 109
Kragelund, Maria Ph.d.-administrator maria@inano.au.dk +4521184164 +4521184164 1590, 230
Krausmann, Teresa tk@cap-partner.eu
Kristensen, Frida Kirstine Skov Studentermedhjælper fsk@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Kristensen, Jeppe Laborant jk@chem.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist Postdoc skk@inano.au.dk +4528154100
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust Postdoc emillk@inano.au.dk
Kroer, Sarah Ph.d.-studerende sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk 1593, 328
Kure Larsen, Anne-Kathrine Ph.d.-studerende akla@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Kussmann, Martin Gruppeleder m.kussmann@auckland.ac.nz
Kyrkjebø, Signe Ph.d.-studerende sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Lang, Solvej Sabina Mølholm Studentermedhjælper sola@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Lange, Nikolaj Bliksted Studentermedhjælper nbl@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Niels Gæsteforsker nel@inano.au.dk
Lauritsen, Jeppe Vang Lektor jvang@inano.au.dk +4587156728 +4523382369 1590, 242
Le, Dang Quang Svend Adjunkt dqsl@clin.au.dk
Li, Simin Ph.d.-studerende lism@inano.au.dk
Liebrechts, Ramon !!Electron Microscope Technical Specialist rlie@inano.au.dk +4593508085 1590, 136
Lima Teixeira, Jorge Felipe Gæste Ph.d.-studerende jorgeft@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Linderoth, Trolle René Centerleder, Lektor trolle@inano.au.dk +4523382363
Lo, Iju Ph.d.-studerende ijulo@inano.au.dk
Lund, Line Mørkholt Ph.d.-studerende linelund95@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Lyngsø, Jeppe j.l@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
López Hernández, Marcos Ph.d.-studerende marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Madsen, Monica Rohde Ph.d.-studerende mm@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Majidi, Sara Seidelin Ph.d.-studerende sarasmajidi@inano.au.dk +4553651794
Malmos, Kirsten Postdoc kirsteng@inano.au.dk +4587156645 1593, 225
Mammen, Mathias Hans Ripka Ph.d.-studerende m.m@inano.au.dk
Mandrup, Ole Aalund Projektkoordinator oam@inano.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Marcelino, Thaís Floriano Ph.d.-studerende thaisfm@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Marks, Melissa Ph.d.-studerende mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel Ph.d.-studerende gmfb@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
McRae, Ewan Kenneth Strome Postdoc emcrae@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Meyer, Rikke Louise Lektor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal Ph.d.-studerende jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Minero, Gabriel Antonio Postdoc antonio.minero@inano.au.dk 1590, 250
Miwa, Jill Lektor miwa@phys.au.dk +4587155581 1520, 328
Modvig, Amalie Elise amaliemodvig@gmail.com +4587156759 1590, 346
Moldovan, Liviu-Ionut Postdoc liviu.mldvn@biomed.au.dk 1116
Mortensen, Henriette Ph.d.-studerende henriette@inano.au.dk
Mortensen, Lærke Uldbjerg Specialestuderende au563388@bio.au.dk 1590
Mothershead, Colin Ryan colin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Mulder, Frans Lektor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4587155889 +4551447344 1593, 221
Märcher, Anders Ph.d.-studerende am@inano.au.dk
Møllebjerg, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende andreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Møller Jørgensen, Aske Centermanager amj@inano.au.dk 1511, 329
Mørch, Mathias Ph.d.-studerende mmorch@inano.au.dk 1512, 224
Mühlfenzl, Kim Saskia Ph.d.-studerende ksm@inano.au.dk
Nagaraj, Madhu Postdoc nagaraj@inano.au.dk 1592, 320
Neto, Fábio Mariz Maia Ph.d.-studerende fabio.maia@inano.au.dk
Neumann, Karoline Thorum kneu@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Ng, Cindy Videnskabelig assistent
Nguyen, Michael Truong-Giang Ph.d.-studerende mtan@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 318
Nielsen, Anders Bodholt Akademisk medarbejder abn@chem.au.dk +4526700026 +4526700026 1511, 232
Nielsen, Anne Færch Center Manager afn@inano.au.dk +4524616346 +4524616346 1592, 324
Nielsen, Janni jn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Jesper Adjunkt jespersn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Nanna Louise Ph.d.-studerende nln@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Signe Maria smni@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Nielsen, Stefan Ph.d.-studerende stefan-urth@inano.au.dk +4587154943 1511, 413
Nielsen, Thorbjørn Birger Ph.d.-studerende tbn@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 332
Niembro Vivanco, Olatz oniembro@inano.au.dk
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door Ph.d.-studerende m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4587155508 +4528992295 3130, 2.02
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw Ph.d.-studerende jsn@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Arne Nylandsted Professor emeritus anl@phys.au.dk +4587156709 +4523382348 1590, 152
Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk +4587155927 1511, 230
Okholm, Kasper Ph.d.-studerende kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Omer, Marjan Ph.d.-studerende marjan@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing Ph.d.-studerende nycoll-o@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Ottesen, Martin Ph.d.-studerende mao@inano.au.dk
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4587156741 +4520725238 1592, 224
Pagh Nikolajsen, Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jpn@inano.au.dk
Palle, Jonas Ph.d.-studerende jonaspalle@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Pallisgaard Olsen, William Ph.d.-studerende wpgaard@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Camilla Worre Videnskabelig assistent cwp@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Pedersen, Carsten AC-TAP cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 1590, 144
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk +4587155475 1131, 530
Pedersen, Isabel Vetting Studentermedhjælper ivp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk +4587155921 1590, 252
Pedersen, Jannik Nedergaard jannik@inano.au.dk 1592, 226
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg Kommunikationsmedarbejder lrlp@inano.au.dk +4531361693 1590, 222
Pedersen, Samuel Kjærsgaard Ph.d.-studerende skp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Steffen Ph.d.-studerende ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Lektor sup@chem.au.dk +4587155953 1511, 422
Pendlmayr, Stefan Ph.d.-studerende stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Petersen, Maiken Engelbrecht maiken@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Pilati, Diego Ph.d.-studerende diego@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke Ph.d.-studerende freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Piotrowska, Roxana roxy@inano.au.dk
Pothoulakis, George Postdoc gpoth@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 318
Poulsen, Charlotte Horsmans
Qian, Xiaomin xqian@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Raingeval, Claire Postdoc raingeval@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Ram, Sanjay Lektor sanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk 1590, 146
Ramos Docampo, Miguel Alexandre miramos@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard Ph.d.-studerende helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rattigan, Eoghan Ph.d.-studerende eoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Ravn, Anne Katrine Postdoc akr@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratoriekoordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4587156769 +4560202644 1592, 326
Rudnik-Jansen, Imke i.r@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Rønne, Magnus Haugaard Postdoc mhr@inano.au.dk
Sampedro Vallina, Nestor Ph.d.-studerende nsv@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Sandahl, Alexander Frederik Ph.d.-studerende asandahl@inano.au.dk +4587156749 1590, 322
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby Ph.d.-studerende jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 225
Santorelli Villamizar, Angel E Ph.d.-studerende angel.e.santorelli@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Schertz Andersen, Maria Ph.d.-studerende msa@inano.au.dk
Schiøtt, Birgit Professor, Institutleder birgit@chem.au.dk +4529826882 +4529826882 1510, 416
Schmidt, Steffan Studerende steffan_schmidt@inano.au.dk
Seeler, Sabine Ph.d.-studerende sabine.seeler@inano.au.dk
Shahrokhtash, Ali Ph.d.-studerende ali@inano.au.dk
Shyam, Priyank Ph.d.-studerende priyank@inano.au.dk
Skaanning, Mads Koch mskaanning@inano.au.dk
Skibsted, Jørgen Lektor jskib@chem.au.dk +4587155946 +4528992029 1512, 222
Skipper, Trine Østergaard Studentermedhjælper tsk@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg Ph.d.-studerende lnskov@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4587155968 +4528992132 1590, 342
Skånvik, Sebastian Amland Ph.d.-studerende sebska@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Smidt, Jakob Melgaard Ph.d.-studerende smidt@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Somavarapu, Arun Kumar Postdoc arso@inano.au.dk 1592, 230
Sommerfeldt, Andreas Postdoc as@inano.au.dk 1511, 427
Song, Ping Postdoc psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Spanjers, Järvi Mika Ph.d.-studerende jmspanjers@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Stadler, Brigitte Maria Lektor bstadler@inano.au.dk +4587156668 1593, 117
Stokbæk, Steffen sst@inano.au.dk +4587156715 1590, 218
Strange, Julie Beyer Studentermedhjælper juliestrange@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Su, Junyi junyi@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Su, Ren rensu@inano.au.dk
Sun, Hongwei Ph.d.-studerende au648999@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Sun, Zhaozong zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Sutherland, Duncan Professor duncan@inano.au.dk +4587156714 +4523385789 1592, 120
Svane, Katrine Louise Videnskabelig assistent kls06@inano.au.dk +4587155637 1520, 629
Sveegaard, Steffen Gralert Adjunkt sgs@ase.au.dk +4528934395 5250
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider Ph.d.-studerende abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Søgaard, Nicolaj Brink Ph.d.-studerende ns@inano.au.dk 1522, 432
Sønderby, Thorbjørn Ph.d.-studerende thvs@inano.au.dk 1592, 228
Sønderskov, Steffan Møller Postdoc sts@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Sønnichsen, Malene Videnskabelig assistent maleness@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 3133, 2.19
Sørensen, Henrik Vinther henrikvinther@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Sørensen, Rasmus Schøler Postdoc scholer@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Teodori, Laura Ph.d.-studerende laura.teodori@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt Ph.d.-studerende pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Thostrup, Lasse lasse@inano.au.dk
Ton, Stephanie Jean Ph.d.-studerende ston@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Valero Moreno, Julian jvalero@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Vijayan Pillai, Harikrishnan Postdoc hari@inano.au.dk 1512, 320
Vinther, Simon Christian Ph.d.-studerende simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Vitasovic, Toni Ph.d.-studerende tvitasovic@inano.au.dk
Vosegaard, Thomas Konstitueret centerleder (iNANO) tv@chem.au.dk +4560202639
Wandahl, Annette Sekretariatsleder awa@inano.au.dk +4523382280 +4523382280 1590, 224
Wang, Yin Ph.d.-studerende yin@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Wang, Yitong Gæsteforsker wytong@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Wang, Yuqing Ph.d.-studerende yqwang@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Weidner, Tobias Lektor weidner@chem.au.dk +4593508509 1511, 224
Wendt, Stefan Seniorforsker swendt@inano.au.dk +4587156731 +4530760706 1590, 246
Westensee, Isabella Nymann Ph.d.-studerende inw@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Wittig, Nina Kølln Ph.d.-studerende nkw@inano.au.dk +4587156657 1592, 130
Woehrstein, Johannes Gæsteforsker johannes.woehrstein@wyss.harvard.edu 1590, 322
Wørts, Line Kyhl linekyhl@inano.au.dk 1522, 218
Xiong, Xuya Ph.d.-studerende xiongxy@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Xu, Tao Postdoc tao.xu@inano.au.dk +4587156734 1590, 250
Yan, Yan Postdoc yanyan@inano.au.dk +4587156768 1592, 324
Yang, Qian qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Yang, Sheng-Yu Ph.d.-studerende syyang@inano.au.dk
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia K Ph.d.-studerende seilleia@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Yu, Jinlong Ph.d.-studerende jlyu@chem.au.dk
Zelikin, Alexander N. Lektor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4587155906 +4523297986 1512, 421
Zhang, Xialin Ph.d.-studerende xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yanping Ph.d.-studerende yanping@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Yonghui Ph.d.-studerende yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Zhao
Zhang, Zhefei Ph.d.-studerende zf.zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhongyang Ph.d.-studerende zhongyang@inano.au.dk +4587156737
Zhao, Siqi Ph.d.-studerende siqizhao@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Zhou, Chongyang Gæste Ph.d.-studerende cy.zhou@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Østergaard, Maja Ph.d.-studerende majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130