Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Stakeholder Board

Departments of Physics and Astronomy, Chemistry, and Molecular Biology and Genetics are central stakeholder departments of iNANO and contributes to the operation of iNANO with permanent staff (both technical and scientific) as well as financially. Other departments such as the Departments of Engineering, Bioscience and Biomedicine are partnering departments. 

Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology

iNANO Center Director

Thomas Vosegaard

Acting Head of iNANO

Head of Department of Chemistry

Birgit Schiøtt

Professor, Head of Department

Head of Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

Head of Department of Physics and Astronomy