Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

PhD students: list

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Ade, Carina Aileen PhD Student carade@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Agergaard, Asger Holm PhD Student aha@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Andersen, Christian Dybdahl PhD Student chda@inano.au.dk
Bai, Yunfei PhD Student yfbai@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Bakke, Mette Riis PhD Student m.bakke@inano.au.dk +4587156753 1590, 328
Baranda Pellejero, Lorena Visiting PhD student lbp@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Bednarz, Aleksandra Maria PhD Student abednarz@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen PhD Student mbb@inano.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian Birk Postdoc kbb@inano.au.dk
Cao, Mingjing PhD Student caomj@inano.au.dk
Chen, Xiaochen PhD Student chenxc@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Chen, Yaqing PhD Student ychen@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Christensen, Thorbjørn Erik Køppen PhD Student tekc@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Dalgaard, Kirstine PhD Student kjd@inano.au.dk
Dinesen, Anders PhD Student dinesen@inano.au.dk
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller PhD Student emep@inano.au.dk
Elkhashab, Marwa Gaber Mohamed M PhD Student marwa.elkhashab@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Evans, Dominique Catherine PhD Student dominique.evans@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Farzadfard, Seyedazad azad.farzadfard@inano.au.dk
Fjordside, Simone PhD Student sf@inano.au.dk 1593-225
Frandsen, Martin PhD Student martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Friis Jensen, Kirstine PhD Student kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Gammelgaard, Jens Jakob PhD Student jj@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Gausas, Laurynas PhD Student lg@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae PhD Student org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Ghorbani, Sadegh PhD Student sagh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Green, Kenneth kgreen@biomed.au.dk 1116, 358
Hammershøj, Hans Christian Dahl PhD Student hcdh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hansen, Bente Kring PhD Student bentekh@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk PhD Student rah@inano.au.dk
Herrera Salazar, Maria G d R PhD Student mgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Hoelscher, Jennifer PhD Student j.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Holleufer, Steffen Friis PhD Student sfholleufer@inano.au.dk
Hong, Wanwan PhD Student howw@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund PhD Student jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jamal, Rimsha Binte PhD Student ribja@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz PhD Student jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jensen, Sigmund PhD Student sije@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Jeppesen, Henrik Særkjær PhD Student henriksj@inano.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan PhD Student joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov PhD Student asgergivskov@inano.au.dk
Karlsson, Christian PhD Student karlsson@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Kroer, Sarah PhD Student sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk 1593, 328
Kure Larsen, Anne-Kathrine PhD Student akla@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Kyrkjebø, Signe sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Li, Simin PhD Student lism@inano.au.dk
Lo, Iju PhD Student ijulo@inano.au.dk 1131, 624
Lund, Line Mørkholt PhD Student linelund95@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Lyngsø, Nanna Miang PhD Student au588103@inano.au.dk
López Hernández, Marcos PhD Student marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Madsen, Monica Rohde PhD Student mm@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Majidi, Sara Seidelin PhD Student sarasmajidi@inano.au.dk +4553651794
Mammen, Mathias Hans Ripka PhD Student m.m@inano.au.dk
Marcelino, Thaís Floriano PhD Student thaisfm@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio PhD Student fabio.maia@inano.au.dk 1512, 226
Marks, Melissa PhD Student mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel PhD Student gmfb@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal PhD Student jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Moldovan, Liviu-Ionut PhD Student liviu.mldvn@inano.au.dk 1131, 624
Mortensen, Henriette PhD Student henriette@inano.au.dk
Mothershead, Colin Ryan colin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Märcher, Anders PhD Student am@inano.au.dk
Møllebjerg, Andreas PhD Student andreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Mørch, Mathias PhD Student mmorch@inano.au.dk 1512, 224
Mühlfenzl, Kim Saskia PhD Student ksm@inano.au.dk
Nguyen, Michael Truong-Giang PhD Student mtan@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 318
Nielsen, Nanna Louise PhD Student nln@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Stefan PhD Student stefan-urth@inano.au.dk +4587154943 1511, 413
Nielsen, Thorbjørn Birger PhD Student tbn@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 332
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door PhD Student m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw PhD Student jsn@inano.au.dk
Okholm, Kasper PhD Student kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Omer, Marjan PhD Student marjan@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing PhD Student nycoll-o@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Ottesen, Martin PhD Student mao@inano.au.dk
Pagh Nikolajsen, Jakob PhD Student jpn@inano.au.dk
Palle, Jonas PhD Student jonaspalle@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Pallisgaard Olsen, William PhD Student wpgaard@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Samuel Kjærsgaard PhD Student skp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Steffen PhD Student ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pendlmayr, Stefan PhD Student stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Petersen, Maiken Engelbrecht maiken@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Pilati, Diego PhD Student diego@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke PhD Student freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard PhD Student helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rattigan, Eoghan PhD Student eoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Sampedro Vallina, Nestor PhD Student nsv@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby PhD Student jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 225
Santorelli Villamizar, Angel E PhD Student angel.e.santorelli@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Schertz Andersen, Maria PhD Student msa@inano.au.dk
Seeler, Sabine PhD Student sabine.seeler@inano.au.dk
Shahrokhtash, Ali PhD Student ali@inano.au.dk
Shyam, Priyank PhD Student priyank@inano.au.dk
Skaanning, Mads Koch PhD Student mskaanning@inano.au.dk
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg PhD Student lnskov@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Skånvik, Sebastian Amland PhD Student sebska@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Smidt, Jakob Melgaard PhD Student smidt@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Song, Ping Postdoc psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Spanjers, Järvi Mika PhD Student jmspanjers@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Sun, Hongwei PhD Student hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Sun, Zhaozong zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider PhD Student abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Søgaard, Nicolaj Brink PhD Student ns@inano.au.dk 1522, 432
Sønderby, Thorbjørn PhD Student thvs@inano.au.dk 1592, 228
Sønnichsen, Malene Clinical academic maleness@clin.au.dk
Teodori, Laura PhD Student laura.teodori@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt PhD Student pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Ton, Stephanie Jean PhD Student ston@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Vestergaard, Anders Koldby PhD Student av@inano.au.dk
Vinther, Simon Christian PhD Student simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Vitasovic, Toni PhD Student tvitasovic@inano.au.dk
Wang, Nanying PhD Student nywang@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Wang, Yin PhD Student yin@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Wang, Yuqing PhD Student yqwang@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Westensee, Isabella Nymann PhD Student inw@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Wørts, Line Kyhl linekyhl@inano.au.dk 1522, 218
Xiong, Xuya PhD Student xiongxy@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Yang, Qian qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Yang, Sheng-Yu Postdoc syyang@chem.au.dk 1512, 226
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia K PhD Student seilleia@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Zhang, Xialin PhD Student xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yanping PhD Student yanping@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Yonghui PhD Student yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Zhefei PhD Student zf.zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhongyang PhD Student zhongyang@inano.au.dk +4587156737
Zhao, Siqi PhD Student siqizhao@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Zhou, Chongyang Guest PhD student cy.zhou@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Østergaard, Maja PhD Student majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130