People

Coordinating team

 Kurt_ Lars Svankjær colorProf., EScoDNA coordinator
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager
Aarhus University
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
Centre for DNA Nanotechnology
Aarhus, DENMARK
kvg@chem.au.dk
 
 LiseDr., EScoDNA administrator
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg
Aarhus University
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
Centre for DNA Nanotechnology
Aarhus, DENMARK
lrlp@chem.au.dk
 
 

Partners

 Ebbe Sloth AndersenAssist. Prof., AU project 3
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth
Aarhus University
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
Centre for DNA Nanotechnology
Aarhus, DENMARK
esa@inano.au.dk
 
 Hendrik DietzProf., TUM project 6 & 7
Dietz, Hendrik
Technische Universität München
Department of Physics, Biophysics
Dietz Lab
Munich, GERMANY
dietz@tum.de
 
 Nils HansenDr., VIP project 12
Hansen, Nils Jakob Vest
Vipergen ApS
Copenhagen, DENMARK
nha@vipergen.com
 
 Thomas FrischmuthDr., BAS project 13a & 13b
Frischmuth, Thomas
baseclick GmbH
Munich, GERMANY
info@baseclick.eu
 
 Björn HögbergAssist. Prof., KI project 8 & 9
Högberg, Björn 
Karolinska Institutet
Högberg Research Group
Stockholm, SWEDEN
bjorn.hogberg@ki.se
 
 Jørgen KjemsProf., AU project 3
Kjems, Jørgen
Aarhus University
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
Centre for DNA Nanotechnology
Aarhus, DENMARK
jk@mb.au.dk
 
 Tim LiedlProf., LMU project 4 & 5
Liedl, Tim
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Department of Physics
Liedl Research Group
Munich, GERMANY
tim.liedl@physik.lmu.de
 
 Antonio Manetto - nyt 041113Dr., BAS project 13a & 13b
Manetto, Antonio
baseclick GmbH
Munich, GERMANY
a.manetto@baseclick.eu
 
 Lars Kolster PetersenDr., VIP project 12
Petersen, Lars Kolster
Vipergen ApS
Copenhagen, DENMARK
lkp@vipergen.com
 
 Freidrich SimmelProf., TUM project 6 & 7
Simmel, Friedrich C.
Technische Universität München
Department of Physics
The Simmel lab
Munich, GERMANY
simmel@tum.de
 
 Andrew TurberfieldProf., UOXF project 10, 11 & 14
Turberfield, Andrew
University of Oxford
Department of Physics
The DNA group
Oxford, UNITED KINGDOM
a.turberfield1@physics.ox.ac.uk
 
 

Associated partners

 Luca CardelliDr.,
Cardelli , Luca
Microsoft Research
Cambridge, UNITED KINGDOM
 
 Andrew PhillipsDr.,
Phillips, Andrew
Microsoft Research
Cambridge, UNITED KINGDOM
 
 

Fellows

 EScoDNA_mboemoPhD student, project 14
Boemo, Michael
University of Oxford
Department of Physics
The DNA group
Oxford, UNITED KINGDOM
michael.boemo@chch.ox.ac.uk
 
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPhD student, project 8
Bernardinelli, Giulio
Karolinska Institutet
Högberg Research Group
Stockholm, SWEDEN
giulio.bernardinelli@ki.se
 
  Valentina Cassinelli PhotoPhD student, project 13b
Cassinelli, Valentina
Baseclick GmbH
Munich, GERMANY
v.cassinelli@baseclick.eu
 
 ARADHANA CHOPRA-photoPhD student, project 7
Chopra, Aradhana
Technische Universität München
Department of Physics
The Simmel lab
Munich, GERMANY
aradhana.chopra@tum.de
 
 IMG_3874PhD student, project 2
De Stefano, Mattia 
Aarhus University
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
Centre for DNA Nanotechnology
Aarhus, DENMARK
mdestef@inano.au.dk
 
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPhD student, project 9
Fördös, Ferenc
Karolinska Institutet
Högberg Research Group
Stockholm, SWEDEN
ferenc.fordos@ki.se
 
 Male - iconPhD student,
Guerra, Antonio Garcia
University of Oxford
Department of Physics
The DNA group
Oxford, UNITED KINGDOM
antonio.garciaguerra@magd.ox.ac.uk
 
 Guido Grossi_picturePhD student, project 3
Grossi, Guido 
Aarhus University
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
Centre for DNA Nanotechnology
Aarhus, DENMARK
ggrossi@inano.au.dk
 
 Female - iconPhD student,
Journot, Céline
University of Oxford
Department of Physics
The DNA group
Oxford, UNITED KINGDOM
celine.journot@linacre.ox.ac.uk
 
 Picture for EScoDNAPhD student, project 4
Kneer, Luisa
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Department of Physics
Liedl Group
Munich, GERMANY
Luisa.Kneer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 
 EMN_8581PhD student, project 5
Kocabey, Samet 
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Department of Physics
Liedl Group
Munich, GERMANY
Samet.Kocabey@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 
 IMG_0984PhD student, project 6
Kostina, Anna
Technische Universität München
Department of Physics
The Simmel lab
Munich, GERMANY
anna.kostina@tum.de
 
 Ilenia Manuguerra_picturePhD student, project 1
Manuguerra, Ilenia 
Aarhus University
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
Centre for DNA Nanotechnology
Aarhus, DENMARK
ilenia@inano.au.dk
 
 Ana Suárez_photoPhD student, project 12
Suárez, Ana Carolina
Vipergen ApS
Copenhagen, DENMARK
acs@vipergen.com
 

Former fellows

Photo Birgit OberleitnerPost doc, project 13a
Oberleitner, Birgit
Baseclick GmbH
Munich, GERMANY
b.oberleitner@baseclick.eu
LauraThomasPost doc, project 12
Thomas, Laura
Vipergen ApS
Copenhagen, DENMARK
lth@vipergen.com