Staff

All iNANO personnel are listed in the menu categories on the left. If you can not find a person here, try the central staff index at Aarhus University.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ababi, Mariamaria.ababi@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Adamsen, Kræn ChristofferPhD Studentkraenca@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Agerschou, EmilMember of Administrative Staffedager@mbg.au.dk1592, 226
Ahlburg, JakobPhD Studentjakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Ahsen, Ali Sems
Akamatsu, DaichiExchange studendaichi@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Akbey, UmitAIAS-COFUND Fellowakbey@aias.au.dk1630, 106
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquisttaniaan@inano.au.dk+45871555023134, 009
Andersen, AmandaPhD Studentamandaandersen@au.dk
Andersen, Camilla Bertelcba@inano.au.dk1592, 228
Andersen, Casper WelzelPhD Studentcwa@inano.au.dk1511, 329
Andersen, Ebbe SlothAssociate professoresa@inano.au.dk+45871567641592, 320
Andersen, Henrik LyderPhD Studenthla@chem.au.dk
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+45871558131530, 325
Andersen, Pernille Ommenpernille.ommen@inano.au.dk1593, 317
Andersen, ThomasPostdocleegaard@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Andersen, Veronica Livveronica.andersen@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Andreassen, Anea.langvad.andreassen@inano.au.dk1590, 316
Armada-Moreira, AnaPhD Studentarmadamoreira@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Aslan, HüsnüPostdocaslan@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Aznauryan, Mikayelmaznaur@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Bach-Gansmo, Fiona Linneaflb06@inano.au.dk
Bakke, Mette RiisResearch Assistantm.bakke@inano.au.dk
Bald, Ilko
Balling, PeterProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesballing@phys.au.dk+45871558491522, 426
Balsgart, Nicholas McleodPostdocnmb@inano.au.dk1593, 229
Beauvais, ÉrickaExchange studenterickabeauvais@inano.au.dk
Beinik, IgorPostdocbeinik@inano.au.dk+45871567321590, 248
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Besenbacher, FlemmingProfessorfbe@inano.au.dk1590, 232
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+45871567271590, 240
Bjerglund, EmilPhD Studentemilbp@inano.au.dk+45871559431511, 414
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+4587156654
Bochenkov, Vladimirvboch@inano.au.dk
Boesen, ThomasCryo-EM Facility Managerthb@mbg.au.dk+45871554353130, 2.13
Bortolini, ChristianPostdocc.bortolini@inano.au.dk1590, 250
Borup, Kasperkasperab@inano.au.dk
Boturchuk, Ievgeni.boturchuk@inano.au.dk1590, 151
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+45871559031512, 321
Brodszkij, Editebk@inano.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian BirkPhD Studentkbb@inano.au.dk1511, 414
Bus, ClausLaboratory Techniciancb@inano.au.dk+45871567691592, 326
Cai, Yunpengyunpeng@inano.au.dk1593, 327
Chang, Chi-Chih (Clare)PhD Studentchang@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Chen, Menglinmenglin@eng.au.dk+4520289506
Chen, XiaochenPhD Studentchenxc@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Christensen, LinePhD Studentlinefbc@inano.au.dk1592, 228
Christensen, MikkelPhD Studentmc@inano.au.dk
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Colas, Elisa Aliceelisa.colas@inano.au.dk+4560172970
Conradsen, Marie LouiseScientific Coordinatormlc@inano.au.dk+45935084961590, 220
Corriero, DavideERASMUS studentcorriero@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Costa, Joanacosta@inano.au.dk
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Dai, YitaoPhD Studentyitao.dai@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Dalum, Pernille Normannpnd@inano.au.dk1590, 218
Dam, Rikke Raslowrikkeraslow@inano.au.dk1590, 218
Dass, RupashreePostdocr.dass@inano.au.dk1593, 225
Daugaard, IbenPostdociben@inano.au.dk1592, 316
Nielsen, Line Debois FrejlevPhD Studentdebois@inano.au.dk1590, 330
Dehli, Jeppejdehli@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Deville, Claireclaire.deville@inano.au.dk1590, 142
Domino, KatrinePhD Studentdomino@inano.au.dk1590, 350
Dong, MDAssociate professordong@inano.au.dk+45871567291590, 244
Donslund, Aske Skyumskyum@inano.au.dk1590, 352
Dreier, CindyPhD Studentcd@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Dupont, Daniel Miottodmd@inano.au.dk
Dyla, MateuszPostdocmateusz@mbg.au.dk3130
Dyrnesli, Hanshans.dyrnesli@inano.au.dk
Ebbesen, KarolinePhD Studentke@inano.au.dk1592, 316
Ehrhorn, SaraStudent Workerse@inano.au.dk+45871567151590, 218
Enghild, Jan J.Professorjje@mbg.au.dk+4587155449FB04, 112
Engholm, Ditte HøyerMember of Administrative Staffdhe@inano.au.dk+45935087361590, 230
Equbal, AsifPhD Studentasif@inano.au.dk
Eskildsen-Helmond, YvonneScientific Coordinatoryvonneeh@inano.au.dk1590, 220
Evans, Dominique CatherinePhD Studentdominique.evans@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Ewert, MoritzPhD Studentmewert@inano.au.dk
Fapyane, Debydfapyane@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Fehér, BenceVisiting PhD studentfb@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Ferapontova, ElenaAssociate professorelena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk1590, 140
Fernández Medina, MarinaPhD Studentmarinafm@inano.au.dk1593, 119
Fester, JakobPhD Studentjfester@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Fischer, Jana TheresaAssistant Lecturerjtf@sun.au.dk
Fjelstrup, SørenPhD Studentsoeren.fjelstrup@inano.au.dk1593, 317
Foss, Mortenfoss@inano.au.dk1592, 116
Frislev, Henriette Kristina SøsterPhD Studenthsfrislev@inano.au.dk1592, 228
Gaglianone, NoemiPhD Studentgaglian@inano.au.dk
Gao, Shanshg@inano.au.dk
Garbus, Pelle GormPhD Studentgarbus@inano.au.dk1511, 330
Geary, CodyPostdocgeary@inano.au.dk
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+45871567521590, 326
Granados-Miralles, Ceciliagranados@inano.au.dk
Grinderslev, JakobPhD Studentjakobg@inano.au.dk1510, 410
Grossi, GuidoPhD Studentggrossi@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 318
Grube, Elisabethegrube@chem.au.dk
Grubisic Cabo, AntonijaPhD Studentcabo@inano.au.dk1520, 324
Grønborg, Signe Strangesignegs@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Guan, Liliguan@inano.au.dk
Gudnason, Daniel Arondg@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Gugsa, Deresederese@inano.au.dk1593, 134
Guo, YuanyuanPostdocyuanyuanguo@inano.au.dk
Haastrup, Mark JonasPhD Studentmjh@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Hammer, BjørkProfessorhammer@phys.au.dk+45871556291520, 625
Hansen, Amalie M HyldegaardStudent Workerahh@inano.au.dk+45871567151590, 218
Hansen, John LundsgaardMember of Academic Staffjohnlh@phys.au.dk1522, 326
Hansen, Line Kyhllinekyhl@inano.au.dk1522, 218
Hansen, Sara KroghPhD Studentskh@inano.au.dk+45871566611593, 217
Hansen, Thomas BirkballeAssistant Professortbh@mbg.au.dk1592, 316
Hansen, Trine Møllertmh@inano.au.dk1590, 230
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePhD Studentmhb@inano.au.dk1590, 330
Hemdrup, Anne Louisealh@inano.au.dk
Herrera Salazar, Maria Guadalupe dePhD Studentmgdelrhs@inano.au.dk1592, 124
Ho, Megan Yi-Pingmho@inano.au.dk
Hofmann, PhilipProfessorphilip@phys.au.dk+45871556121520, 323
Holm, Ida Wivelidawivel@chem.au.dk
Holm-Dahlin, Sonjasonja@inano.au.dk
Holzinger, JulianPhD Studentjholzinger@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Hornekær, LivAssociate professorliv@phys.au.dk+45871557041520, 325
Howard, KenAssociate professorkenh@inano.au.dk+45871558311593, 329
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Huang, LizhiPostdoclizhi@chem.au.dk
Huber, Camilla GramStudent Workerhuber@inano.au.dk1590, 218
Hval, Halvor HøenResearch Assistanthval@au.dk
Hvid, Mathias SalomonPhD Studentmahvi@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Hviid, Christine MajgaardStudent Workercmh@inano.au.dk+45238275011590, 218
Itel, Fabianfabian.itel@inano.au.dk+45871540421590, 247
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+45871559821512, 312
Iversen, Linette BrøndumStudent Workerlinette@inano.au.dk1590, 324
Jendroszek, AgnieszkaPostdocagnijen@dandrite.au.dk3130
Jensen, Alexander Bernthzabjensen@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Bjarke Bror EgedePhD Studentbbj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Jan EgebjergAssociate professorjege@mbg.au.dk+45871555161130, 409
Jensen, Jens Oluf
Jensen, Kåre Sandveiksjensen@phys.au.dk
Jensen, Pernille Hovgaard
Jensen, SteffenPhD Studentsteffenrhjensen@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Thomas NørregaardPhD Fellowtnj@inano.au.dk+45871567361590, 249
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+45871559391512, 316
Jensen, Trine Ilsøtrinej@mbg.au.dk
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighedbjro@inano.au.dk1590, 148
Jeppesen, Christian Slothcsj07@inano.au.dk
Jepsen, Mette DEPost doc.mettebj@inano.au.dk1590, 316
Jespersen, Lars Vesterbylars@chem.au.dk+45871680151260
Jiang, Hanmei!!Gæste Ph.dhanmei@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Johansen, Anders HelgeStudent Workerahj@inano.au.dk+45871567151590, 218
Juhl, JonathanPhD Studentjoju@inano.au.dk3135, 2.14
Julsgaard, BrianAssociate professorbrianj@phys.au.dk+45871556541522, 430
Juluri, Raghavendra RaoPostdocraghava@inano.au.dk1590, 148
Jørgensen, Askeamj@inano.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jakob HolmPhD Studentjhj@inano.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mads Ry VogelProject Managermads@inano.au.dk1511, 331
Jørgensen, MathiasPhD Studentmathias.j@inano.au.dk1510, 410
Jørgensen, Mathias SiggaardPhD Studentmj@inano.au.dk
Karstoft, Johankarstoft@chem.au.dk
Kekedy-Nagy, LaszloPostdoclaszlo@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Khan, NasarPhD Studentnasarkhan@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Khateb, Hebahebakhateb@inano.au.dk
Kjems, JørgenDirector, professorjk@mbg.au.dk+45871567191590, 226
Kjærgaard, MagnusAIAS Cofund Junior Fellowmagnus@aias.au.dk+45871537731630, 310
Kjærgaard, Rikke SchmidtAssociate professorrisk@aias.au.dk
Klausen, Lasse Hyldgaardlassehyldgaard@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Klemmer, MaikaPhD Fellowklemmer@inano.au.dk+4587153373
Klös, Gunnargunnarkloes@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Knudsen, Charlotte RohdeAssociate professorcrk@mbg.au.dk+4587155437FB06, 109
Kolsbjerg, Esben LeonhardPhD Studentesb@phys.au.dk1520, 630
Kongsfelt, Iben BoutrupMember of Administrative Staffibenbk@inano.au.dk1590, 134
Koust, StigPhD Studentkoust@inano.au.dk
Kragelund, MariaPhD administratormaria@inano.au.dk1590, 230
Krausmann, Teresatk@cap-partner.eu
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, Lasse SommerPostdoclasse@mbg.au.dk1592, 316
Kristensen, Steffan KvistPostdocskk@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, Stine Wintherstinek@inano.au.dk1590, 144
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk+45292713061590, 241
Kristoffersen, Henrik HøghPhD Studenthhk05@inano.au.dk+45871551341520, 434
Kumar, VipinPostdocvkumar@inano.au.dk+45871567531511, 428
Kussmann, MartinGroup Managerm.kussmann@auckland.ac.nz
Ladefoged, Lucy KatePhD Studentlucykate@inano.au.dk+45871553151510, 419
Lakhotiya, HarishPhD Studentharish.lakhotiya@phys.au.dk
Lamagni, PaoloPhD Studentlamagni@inano.au.dk1590, 352
Larsen, Maja Thimmaja.thim.larsen@inano.au.dk1593, 327
Larsen, NielsVisiting Researchernel@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Sigrid Thirupsigrid89@inano.au.dk
Lauritsen, Jeppe VangAssociate professorjvang@inano.au.dk1590, 242
Laursen, SimonPhD Studentlaursen@inano.au.dk1590, 352
Le, Dang Quang Svenddqsl@inano.au.dk
Li, Dalongdalong@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Li, ShaoboVisiting PhD studentshaobo@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Li, Yijiayijia.li@inano.au.dk568061590, 241
Lian, ZhongPostdoclianzhong@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Liebrechts, RamonElectron Microscope and clean room technician/engineerrlie@inano.au.dk
Lillethorup, MiePostdocmiel@chem.au.dk
Lin, Linau453549@au.dk
Linderoth, Trolle RenéAssociate professortrolle@phys.au.dk1590, 238
Lindhardt, Anders ThyboeAssociate professorlindhardt@eng.au.dk+45238230865250
Liu, Leiliu@inano.au.dk
Lo, IjuPhD Studentijulo@inano.au.dk
Lobo Just Pinheiro, DaniellePhD Studentdane_jf@hotmail.com1590, 346
Lock, Ninanlock@chem.au.dk+45871567011590, 134
Louring, SaschaPhD Studentsascha@inano.au.dk+45871558691522, 112
Lovmand, JettePart-time Lecturerjl@inano.au.dk
Lukassen, MariePhD Studentmvl@inano.au.dk
Lyngsø, JeppePhD Studentj.l@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Ma, RiuVisiting PhD studentmarui1008@inano.au.dk1592, 124
Madsen, MikaelPhD Studentmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 328
Madsen, Monica RohdePhD Studentmm@inano.au.dk
Madsen, René BjerregaardPostdocrema@inano.au.dk
Malmos, KirstenPostdockirsteng@inano.au.dk1593, 225
Manuguerra, IleniaPostdocilenia@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Matencio, Oriol TorrecillaExchange studenturitorremate@inano.au.dk
Meyer, Rikke LouiseAssociate professorrikke.meyer@inano.au.dk+45871567391592, 218
Miola, MatteoPhD Studentmatteo.miola@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Mirbagheri, Naghmehalsadatn.s.mirbagheri@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Miwa, JillAssociate professormiwa@phys.au.dk+45871555811520, 328
Modvig, Amalie Eliseamaliemodvig@gmail.com+45871567591590, 346
Moeslund, Christinachristina@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Mohammad-Beigi, Hosseinbeigi@inano.au.dk1592, 124
Mondol, TanumoyResearch Assistanttanumoy@inano.au.dk+45914802271590, 250
Montañana Rosell, Roserroser_mr@inano.au.dk
Mortensen, Henriette GavlshøjPhD Studenthenriette@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Mortensen, Michael RosholmPhD Studentmrm90@inano.au.dk
Mothershead, Colin RyanPhD Studentcolin.mothershead@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Mueanchat, Ubonratubonrat@inano.au.dk
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+45871558891593, 221
Møller, Kasper TransPhD Studentkaspertm@inano.au.dk
Neumann, Karoline ThorumPostdockneu@inano.au.dk1590, 350
Nguyen, Michael Truong-GiangPhD Studentmtan@inano.au.dk1590, 318
Nguyen, Thuy Jane DinhPhD Studentthjn@inano.au.dk1590, 330
Nielsen, Anders Bodholtabn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePostdocdun@inano.au.dk1590
Nielsen, Dorrit BolundResearch Assistant20113866@post.au.dk1590, 346
Nielsen, JanniLaboratory Technicianjn@inano.au.dk1992, 226
Nielsen, JesperPostdocjespersn@inano.au.dk+45871567651592, 322
Nielsen, KatrinePhD Studentkatrinemandrup@mbg.au.dk+4561749947
Nielsen, Morten BormannPostdocmbnielsen@inano.au.dk1590, 128
Nielsen, Nadia SukusuPhD Studentnadiamo@mbg.au.dk+4587155449
Nielsen, StefanPhD Studentstefan-urth@inano.au.dk+45871549431511, 413
Nielsen, Søren Roesgaardroesgaard@inano.au.dk1590, 151
Nielsen, Thorbjørn BirgerPhD Studenttbn@inano.au.dk1590, 332
Ning, Yanxiaoyanxiao@inano.au.dk1522, 122
Nissen, PoulProfessorpn@mbg.au.dk+45871555083130, 2.02
Nuermaimaiti, AjiguliPostdocajigul@inano.au.dk1590, 250
Larsen, Arne NylandstedProfessor Emeritusanl@phys.au.dk+45871567091590, 152
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271511, 230
Okholm, Anders HaugePostdocao07@inano.au.dk+45871567741592, 322
Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstadmorten.jarlstad@inano.au.dk+45871561631514, 325
Otzen, DanielProfessordao@inano.au.dk1592, 224
Pahlevan, MahdiPostdocmpahlevan@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pal, SunirmalPostdocspal@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Payandeh GharibDoust, SeyedHoseinPhD Studenthosein.payandeh@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+45871567581590, 344
Pedersen, Camilla WorrePhD Studentcwp@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Finn SkouProfessorfsp@mbg.au.dk+45871554751131, 530
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Jannik NedergaardPhD Studentjannik@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Liisa Julieljhp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup LinnebjergCommunications Officerlrlp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Malene ThostrupPhD Studentmtp@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531511, 412
Piotrowska, Roxanaroxy@inano.au.dk
Poulsen, Charlotte
Poulsen, Søren Lundstedslp@chem.au.dk+45871553341512, 228
Quinones, Javier PerezPostdocjavierpq@inano.au.dk
Rahimi, KarimPostdockarim@mbg.au.dk1590, 322
Ram, SanjayAssociate professorsanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk1590, 146
Rasmussen, Jakob ArendtPhD Studentjar@inano.au.dk+45871558541520, 434
Rattigan, EoghanPhD Studenteoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Ravn, Anne KatrinePhD Studentakr@inano.au.dk1590, 350
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@inano.au.dk+45602123691511, 329
Rodriguez Fernandez, Jonathanjonathan.rodriguez@inano.au.dk+45 8715 67341590, 250
Rosendahl, RitaLaboratory Coordinatorritah@mbg.au.dk+45871567691592, 326
Rønne, Magnus Haugaardmhr@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Sahin, CaglaPhD Studentcagla@inano.au.dk1592, 230
Salazar Moreira, Norberto JoséPostdocnorberto.salazar@inano.au.dk
Salti, Hamsa Saidh.s_salti@hotmail.com
Sandahl, Alexander FrederikPhD Studentasandahl@inano.au.dk+45871567511590, 328
Sangermani, MatteoPhD Fellowsanger@inano.au.dk
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schattling, Philippschattli@inano.au.dk+45871540421593, 119
Schelde, Karen KræmmerPostdockkschelde@inano.au.dk
Schertz Andersen, MariaPhD Studentmsa@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+45871559751510, 416
Schmidt, SteffanStudentsteffan_schmidt@inano.au.dk
Shahavi, Mohammad HassanPhD Fellowshahavi@inano.au.dk
Shi, Zhenguo!!Ulønnetzshi@inano.au.dk
Sist, MattiaPhD Fellowmattia.sist@inano.au.dk
Skaanning, Mads Kochmskaanning@inano.au.dk
Skeby, Cecilie Kirkebycks@inano.au.dk1592, 328
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+45871559461511, 222
Skovsgaard, Mikkel B.PhD Studentm.bach@inano.au.dk1590, 320
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968
Slemming-Adamsen, Peterpsa261289@gmail.com
Sommerfeldt, AndreasPhD Studentas@inano.au.dk1511, 414
Song, PingPhD Studentpsong@inano.au.dk1592, 324
Sparvath, Steffen MøllerPostdocsparvath@inano.au.dk+45871567741590, 316
Stadler, Brigitte MariaAssociate professorbstadler@inano.au.dk+45871566681593, 117
Stagsted, Lotte Victoria WintherPhD Studentlvws@mbg.au.dk1592
Stokbæk, Steffensst@inano.au.dk+45871567151590, 218
Su, Junyijunyi@inano.au.dk
Su, Renrensu@inano.au.dk
Su, YingchunVisiting PhD studentyingchun@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Subbiahdoss, GuruprakashPostdocguruprakashs@inano.au.dk
Subrizi, AstridPostdocastrids@inano.au.dk1593, 317
Sun, Zhaozongzhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Sutherland, DuncanProfessorduncan@inano.au.dk1592, 120
Svane, Katrine LouiseResearch Assistantkls06@inano.au.dk+45871556371520, 629
Sveegaard, SteffenChemistsgs@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 332
Søndergaard, SiriPhD Studentss@inano.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Sønderskov, Steffan MøllerPhD Studentsts@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Sønnichsen, MalenePhD Studentmaleness@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Charlotte SkovgaardPostdoccha@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben SkipperAssociate professoress@mbg.au.dk+45871554613133, 219
Sørensen, Henrik Vintherhenrikvinther@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Sørensen, Morten KjærulffPostdocmoks@inano.au.dk1593, 229
Sørensen, Rasmus SchølerPhD Studentscholer@inano.au.dk+45871567651592, 322
Taipaleenmäki, Essi MarikaPhD Studentessi.taipaleenmaki@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Tang, HaoPhD Studenthao@inano.au.dk1511, 330
Thingholm, BoPhD Studentbthing@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Thomsen, Majamaja@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Rasmus PeterPhD Studentrthomsen@inano.au.dk1592, 322
Thomsen, René MossingPostdocrmt@chem.au.dk1512, 229
Thostrup, Lasselasse@inano.au.dk
Thygesen, Mette Hornsbergmetteht@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Ullisch, Marcus Gorgeullisch@inano.au.dk
Vad, Brian StougaardPost doc.bsv@inano.au.dk
Venø, Morten TrillingsgaardAcademic employeemtv@mbg.au.dk1592-316
Vinther, JesperPostdocjvinther@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 332
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk
Vu Quang, Hieuhieuvu@inano.au.dk1592, 330
Wandahl, AnnetteHead of Secretariatawa@inano.au.dk1590, 224
Wang, Jingjingwang@inano.au.dk1592, 124
Wang, ZegaoPostdoczegao@inano.au.dk1590, 248
Wendt, StefanSenior Researcherswendt@inano.au.dk+45871567311590, 246
Wittig, Nina Køllnnkw@inano.au.dk1590, 130
Woehrstein, JohannesVisiting Researcherjohannes.woehrstein@wyss.harvard.edu1590, 322
Wolf Pérez, Adriana-MichellePhD Studentadriana.wolf@inano.au.dk
Xu, Huihuixu@inano.au.dk
Xu, TaoPostdoctao.xu@inano.au.dk1590, 250
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Yang, Chuanxuchuanxuyang@inano.au.dk+45526188131592, 324
Yang, Qianqian@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Yin, HongfeiPost doc.hongfei@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 346
Yu, JinlongPhD Studentjlyu@chem.au.dk
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+45871559061511, 228
Zhang, Zhaozhaozhang@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53521513, 429
Zhang, ZhefeiPhD Studentzf.zhang@inano.au.dk1590, 249
Zhang, ZhongyangPhD Studentzhongyang@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Zhao, Dandan-zhao@inano.au.dk1590, 251
Zhu, Chuntaochuntaozhu@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Zou, Shengnanszou@phys.au.dk
Álvarez-Martos, Isabelmartos@inano.au.dk1590, 142