Aarhus Universitets segl


iNANO Alumni Day 2019

Speakers and Nanoscience alumni, Søren Porsgaard, Simon Frølich, Sabrina Rostgaard Johannsen, Karthiga Panneerselvam along with Center Director Trolle Linderoth at iNANO Alumni Day 2019. (Photo by Lise R. L. Pedersen, AU)
- iNano

From process optimisation to development of healthcare products, new materials and sensors: The speakers represented very well the wide-ranging…

If you would like to receive our news letter please sign on the link bellow