Aarhus University Seal

Staff

All iNANO personnel are listed in the menu categories on the left. If you can not find a person here, try the central staff index at Aarhus University.

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Afrough, Armin Postdoc armin@inano.au.dk +4587159651
Agyei, Eugene Kusi PhD Student eugeneagyei@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Ahrens, Alexander Assistant Professor aahrens@inano.au.dk 1590
Ajunwa, Obinna Markraphael Postdoc obinna.ajunwa@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Albuquerque de Carvalho, José Pedro Postdoc jose.carvalho@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Andersen, Dante Guldbrandsen PhD Student dga@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate Professor esa@inano.au.dk +4541178619 1592, 320
Andersen, Henrik Jørgen Honorary professor
Andersen, Mie Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow mie@aias.au.dk
Andres, Paula De Dios PhD Student pda@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Baami González, Xavier PhD Student xbaami@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Baligács, Enikö PhD Student eni.baligacs@inano.au.dk
Balling, Peter Professor balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426
Bech, Thomas Balle PhD Student tbb@inano.au.dk
Bendtsen, Malthe Kjær PhD Student malthe@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen PhD Student mbb@inano.au.dk
Bilde, Merete Professor bilde@chem.au.dk +4524447138 1513, 424
Birkedal, Henrik Professor hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4522508475 1592, 126
Birkedal, Victoria Associate Professor vicb@inano.au.dk +4540888486
Boesen, Thomas Senior Researcher thb@inano.au.dk +4528997699 1590, 146
Bøggild, Andreas Application specialist anbog@inano.au.dk +4523721981 1590, 136
Bøjesen, Espen Drath Tenure Track assistant professor espen.bojesen@inano.au.dk
Bonde, Andreas PhD Student bonde@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Boonkaew, Suchanat Postdoc sboonkaew@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Bremholm, Martin Associate Professor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4520620569 1512, 321
Brøchner, Bo Volf PhD Student bovb@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Bundgaard, Sofia Laurs Student Worker solabu@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Burmeister, Moritz PhD Student mobu@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Bus, Claus Laboratory Technician cb@inano.au.dk +4524212448 1592, 326
Chalil Oglou, Ramadan PhD Student ramadan@inano.au.dk
Chen, Yong Professor yongchen@phys.au.dk +4593522665 1520, 437
Christensen, Mogens Professor mch@chem.au.dk +4561777451 1590, 250
Civit Pitarch, Laia Postdoc lcivit@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Corredig, Milena Professor mc@food.au.dk +4522719132 +4522719132 5911, 328
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk +4523485249 3131, 201
Day, Craig Postdoc cday@inano.au.dk
Dong, MD Professor dong@inano.au.dk +4587156729 1590, 244
Ebenbauer, Ruth PhD Student ree@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Elkhashab, Marwa Gaber Mohamed M Postdoc marwa.elkhashab@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Ellegaard, Laurits Dall Student laude@biomed.au.dk 1116
Enemærke, Vitus Juel PhD Student vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Eskandari, Hoda Postdoc hoda@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Special Consultant yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 +4523382364 1590, 220
Faaborg, Anne Marie Møller PhD Student amf@inano.au.dk +4524639079
Ferapontova, Elena Associate Professor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Firdausy, Alif Firman PhD Student au758631@inano.au.dk
Fjordside, Simone PhD Student sf@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Foss, Morten Senior Researcher foss@inano.au.dk +4587156713 +4523382098 1592, 116
Frandsen, Frederik Plum PhD Student fpf@inano.au.dk
Frandsen, Jens Plum PhD Student jensplum@inano.au.dk
Frandsen, Martin Postdoc. martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Friis Jensen, Kirstine PhD Student kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Fuchs, Elisabeth PhD Student efuchs@inano.au.dk
Giri, Malyasree Postdoc malyasree@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Glasius, Marianne Associate Professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4593521104 1513, 421
Gobry, Martin Vincent PhD Student gobry@inano.au.dk 1590, 318
Gockert, Maria Center manager gockert@inano.au.dk 1592, 326
Goesten, Maarten Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) maarten.goesten@chem.au.dk 1511, 330
Goodwin, David L. Postdoc david.goodwin@inano.au.dk
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4560202725 1590, 326
Grølsted, Line Bjergegaard Student Worker lbg@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Habicht, Lea Thamdrup Student Worker lth@inano.au.dk
Halder, Sayantan Postdoc sayhal@inano.au.dk
Hansen, Trine Møller Administrator/Journalist tmh@inano.au.dk +4523382393 +4523382393 1590, 230
Hartmann, Rasmus Rytter Research Assistant rasmusrh@inano.au.dk
Hayashi, Yuya Associate Professor yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk 1872, 676
Hazeldine, Kerry Mae Postdoc khazeldine@inano.au.dk 1590, 246
Hedevang, Martin PhD Student mh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Heidarizadeh, Mohammad Research Assistant mohammad.hz@inano.au.dk
Hoffmann, Daniel Vrønning PhD Student dvh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hofmann, Philip Professor philip@phys.au.dk 1520, 323
Holleufer, Steffen Friis PhD Student sfholleufer@inano.au.dk 1520, 337
Hornekær, Liv Professor liv@phys.au.dk +4561663133 +4561663133 1520, 325
Howard, Ken Associate Professor kenh@inano.au.dk +4587155831 1593, 329
HU, XIN External VIP xinh@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4527782887 +4527782887 1512, 312
Jeminejs, Andris PhD Student anje@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Jensen, Cecilie Ryberg PhD Student crj@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Jensen, Filip Vestergaard PhD Student fije@inano.au.dk 1593, 229
Jensen, Maja Lund Master student maja.jensen@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Bomholt Laboratory Technician pia@inano.au.dk +4587156708 +4523382114 1590, 150
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster PhD Student rwmj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Sissel Damsbo PhD Student sida@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Torben René Professor trj@chem.au.dk +4522721486 1590, 152
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighed Administrator/Journalist bjro@inano.au.dk +4587156705 1590, 148
Jiang, Yanyi PhD Student yanyi.jiang@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov Postdoc asgergivskov@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Juhl, Dennis Wilkens NMR laboratory manager dwj@inano.au.dk 1593, 227
Julsgaard, Brian Associate Professor brianj@phys.au.dk 1522, 430
Justesen, Mads Lykke PhD Student mlju@mbg.au.dk
Kaussler, Clemens PhD Student ck@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kjær, Therese September Sparre PhD Student therese@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Kjærgaard, Magnus Associate Professor magnus@mbg.au.dk 1872, 452
Kjems, Jørgen Professor jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086
Klausen, Lasse Hyldgaard Postdoc lassehyldgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Klemmt, Rebekka PhD Student rekl@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Klimper, Lisa Phd-student lk@corc.au.dk 3130, 214
Klysner, Cecilie Friberg PhD Student ceciliefk@inano.au.dk
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Associate Professor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1874, 635
Kochnev, Nikita PhD Student niko@inano.au.dk
Kolding, Kirstine Nygaard PhD Student knk@inano.au.dk 1511, 429
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia PhD Student julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kristensen, Jeppe Laboratory Technician jk@chem.au.dk 1590, 324
Kristensen, Lasse Gammelgaard PhD Student lgk@inano.au.dk
Kristensen, Monika Gejl Student Counsellor mgk@inano.au.dk
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist Assistant Professor skk@inano.au.dk +4528154100 1590
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust Assistant Professor emillk@inano.au.dk
Kroer, Sarah Postdoc sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk
Kyrkjebø, Signe PhD Student sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Lange, Nikolaj Bliksted Student Worker nbl@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Rasmus PhD Student rasmus@inano.au.dk
Lauritsen, Jeppe Vang Professor jvang@inano.au.dk +4587156728 +4523382369 1590, 242
Laursen, Sara Hvidbjerg PhD Student sarahl@inano.au.dk
Le, Karina Thao Thu PhD Student karina@inano.au.dk
Lehmann, Theis Olander Svelle PhD Student tosl@inano.au.dk
Leidinger, Paul Maurice Postdoc paul.leidinger@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Liebrechts, Ramon Chief/Special Consultant rlie@inano.au.dk +4593508085 1590, 136
Linderoth, Trolle René Associate Professor trolle@inano.au.dk +4523382363 1522, 414
Linfield, Steven Ian Postdoc slinfield@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Lock, Nina Associate Professor nlock@bce.au.dk +4593521816 +4593521816 5794
López Hernández, Marcos PhD Student marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Lu, Ronghui PhD Student lrh@inano.au.dk
Lund, Line Mørkholt Center manager lml@inano.au.dk +4523935010 1590, 247
Lund Nygaard Nielsen, Mads PhD Student mnielsen@inano.au.dk
Lyngsø, Nanna Miang PhD Student nmlyngsoe@inano.au.dk
Lyons, Joseph Tenure Track assistant professor lyons@inano.au.dk
Lytje, Kristian PhD Student klytje@inano.au.dk
Ma, Li Postdoc mali@inano.au.dk 1590, 134
Malle, Mette Galsgaard Postdoc malle@inano.au.dk 1592
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel Postdoc gmfb@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Meyer, Cathrine Abild PhD Student cam@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Meyer, Rikke Louise Professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk 1592, 218
Minero, Gabriel Antonio Assistant Professor (non tenure) antonio.minero@inano.au.dk 1590, 134
Miwa, Jill Associate Professor miwa@phys.au.dk 1520, 328
Møllebjerg, Andreas Postdoc anmo@inano.au.dk 1592, 230
Møller, Ida Johanne Borcher PhD Student idajbm@inano.au.dk
Møller, Therese Adam PhD Student tam@inano.au.dk
Mudring, Anja Verena Professor anja-verena.mudring@bce.au.dk
Mulder, Frans Associate Professor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4551447344 1590, 232
Neis, Kevin PhD Student kn@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Neumann, Karoline Thorum Administrator/Journalist kneu@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Nielsen, Janni Laboratory Technician jn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Niels Christian Professor ncn@chem.au.dk +4528992541 1593, 223
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door Postdoc m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw Postdoc jsn@inano.au.dk 1592
Nygaard, Jens Vinge Associate Professor jvn@bce.au.dk +4541893170 3141
Larsen, Arne Nylandsted Emeritus/Emerita VIP anl@phys.au.dk +4523382348
Okholm, Kasper Postdoc kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Olesen, Kathrine Linde Lyngbak Student Counsellor
Østergaard, Maja Postdoc majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Otzen, Daniel Erik Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4520725238 1592, 224
Pal, Antara Postdoc antpal@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Pedersen, Carsten Academic Technical Staff cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 +4530230968 1590, 144
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk +4587155921 1590, 252
Pedersen, Kristian Nørgaard PhD Student knp@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg Communications Officer lrlp@inano.au.dk +4531361693 1590, 222
Pedersen, Simon Steffen Postdoc ssp@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Associate Professor sup@chem.au.dk +4593521142 3131, 203
Peña Díaz, Samuel Postdoc samuelpd@inano.au.dk 1592, 228
Pendlmayr, Stefan PhD Student stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
PENG, SILU Visiting PhD pengsilu0505@inano.au.dk
Pérez Mendigorri, Maria PhD Student mariamendigorri@inano.au.dk
Petersen, Maiken Engelbrecht Postdoc maiken@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke PhD Student freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Pothoulakis, George Assistant Professor gpoth@inano.au.dk 1590, 318
Poulsen, Annemarie Svane Aavild Postdoc amp@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Poulsen, Charlotte Horsmans External TAP
Raingeval, Claire Postdoc raingeval@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Ramos Docampo, Miguel Alexandre Postdoc. miramos@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Rasmussen, Krestine Hofstedt PhD Student krra@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Ravn, Anne Katrine Postdoc akr@inano.au.dk
Ravnsbæk, Dorthe Professor dorthe@chem.au.dk +4593522528 1512, 316
Reiner, Johannes Eberhard Postdoc jer@corc.au.dk 3130, 212
Rodriguez Palomo, Adrian Postdoc adrian.rodriguez@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Rosas-Hernández, Alonso Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) arosas@chem.au.dk 3131, 205
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratory Coordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4530411173 1592, 326
Rosendal, Rebecca Torp Research Assistant rt.rosendal@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Roth, Nikolaj Postdoc nikolajroth@inano.au.dk 1590, 148
Sadetskaia, Anastasiia PhD Student asad@inano.au.dk
Sandgaard, Mia Damholt Student Worker mds@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Schenkelberg, Mica Emily PhD Student mica@inano.au.dk
Schertz Andersen, Maria Postdoc msa@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Schick, Anika PhD Student anika.schick@inano.au.dk
Schinkel, Thea PhD Student thea.sch@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Schwibinger, Emil Vincent PhD Student evs@inano.au.dk
Shahrokhtash, Ali Postdoc ali@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Siqueira, Ana Claudia PhD Student ana.siqueira@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Sivertsen, Malthe von Tangen PhD Student malthe.s@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Skibsted, Jørgen Acting Head of Department, Professor jskib@chem.au.dk +4528992029 +4528992029 1512, 222
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4528992132 1590, 342
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider PhD Student abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Song, Ping PhD Student psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Sørensen, Elisabeth Asta PhD Student eas@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Ida Johanne Haugaard Studies Coordinator ihs@inano.au.dk +4593522208 1590, 230
Stadler, Brigitte Maria Professor bstadler@inano.au.dk 1593, 117
Stoltze, Iben Caroline PhD Student icstoltze@inano.au.dk
Sun, Chao Associate Professor chaosun@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 111
Sun, Zhaozong Research Fellow zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Sutherland, Duncan Professor duncan@inano.au.dk +4587156714 +4523385789 1592, 120
Teodori, Laura Postdoc laura.teodori@inano.au.dk
Tsang, Emily PhD Student etsang@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Ulstrup, Søren Associate Professor ulstrup@phys.au.dk 1520, 319
Valentin, Jacob Løwe PhD Student jval@inano.au.dk 1512-224
Valero Moreno, Julián Tenure Track assistant professor jvalero@mbg.au.dk 1590, 238
Van Alin, Arya Postdoc arya.vanalin@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Vestergaard, Anders Koldby PhD Student av@inano.au.dk
Vestrheim, Olav Postdoc ovestrhe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Vibe, Peter Alling Strange PhD Student petervibe@inano.au.dk
Viennet, Thibault Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) thibault@chem.au.dk +45 22 44 63 64 1593, 221
Vinther, Simon Christian Postdoc simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Vosegaard, Thomas Centre Director, Professor tv@inano.au.dk +4560202639 1590, 226
Wandahl, Annette Head of Secretariat awa@inano.au.dk +4523382280 +4523382280 1590, 224
Weidner, Tobias Associate Professor weidner@chem.au.dk +4593508509 1511, 424
Weissinger, Hannah PhD Student weissinger@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
West, Andrew Mark London Postdoc amlwest@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Westberg, Michael Assistant Professor westberg@chem.au.dk 1511, 230
Widmann, Jeremias PhD Student jeremiaswidmann@inano.au.dk
Wili, Nino External VIP nwili@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Yang, Qian Research Fellow qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zelikin, Alexander Professor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4523297986 +4523297986 1512, 421
Zhang, Chaoyi Visiting PhD zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Lingxiao Postdoc zhanglx@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Zhang, Xialin Postdoc. xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yonghui PhD Student yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Yuge PhD Student yuge@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhao, Huichao PhD Student daisy_hczhao@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Zwergius, Nikolaj Holck PhD Student nz@inano.au.dk 1590, 320