Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff: list

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Ade, Carina Aileen Postdoc carade@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Afrough, Armin Postdoc armin@inano.au.dk
Ahrens, Alexander Postdoc aahrens@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Akamatsu, Daichi Exchange studen daichi@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Dante Guldbrandsen au592089@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate Professor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 +4541178619 1592, 320
Andersen, Henrik Jørgen Honorary professor
Andersen, Niels Anders Fiil PhD Student nian@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Andres, Paula De Dios PhD Student pda@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Anjum, Muhammad Ali Raza maranjum@inano.au.dk 1593, 229
Bai, Yunfei PhD Student yfbai@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Bald, Ilko
Balling, Peter Professor balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426
Bednarz, Aleksandra Maria PhD Student abednarz@inano.au.dk
Bernth-Andersen, Katrine Marie Student Worker katrinebernth@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen PhD Student mbb@inano.au.dk
Besenbacher, Flemming Professor Emeritus fbe@inano.au.dk +4523382204
Bilde, Merete Professor bilde@chem.au.dk +4524447138 1513, 424
Birkedal, Henrik Professor hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4522508475 1592, 126
Birkedal, Victoria Associate Professor vicb@inano.au.dk +4540888486
Boesen, Thomas Senior Researcher thb@inano.au.dk 1590, 146
Bremholm, Martin Associate Professor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4520620569 1512, 321
Brodszkij, Edit Postdoc ebk@inano.au.dk
Burmeister, Moritz PhD Student mobu@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Bus, Claus Laboratory Technician cb@inano.au.dk +4587156769 +4524212448 1592, 326
Bøggild, Andreas Application specialist anbog@inano.au.dk +4523721981 1590, 136
Bøjesen, Espen Drath Tenure Track assistant professor espen.bojesen@inano.au.dk
Cao, Mingjing PhD Student caomj@inano.au.dk
Chalil Oglou, Ramadan PhD Student ramadan@inano.au.dk
Chen, Xiaochen PhD Student chenxc@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Chen, Yaqing ychen@inano.au.dk
Chen, Yong Professor yongchen@phys.au.dk +4550184112 1522, 224
Christensen, Mogens Professor mch@chem.au.dk +4561777451 1512, 318
Christensen, Thorbjørn Erik Køppen PhD Student tekc@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Civit Pitarch, Laia Postdoc lcivit@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Colas, Elisa Alice elisa.colas@inano.au.dk +4560172970
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk +4523485249 1511, 420
Desdorf, Lasse Student Counsellor studievejleder.nano.nat@au.dk 1530
Dinesen, Anders PhD Student dinesen@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Dong, MD Professor dong@inano.au.dk +4587156729 1590, 244
Dupont, Daniel Miotto Assistant Professor dmd@inano.au.dk +4587159506 1590, 316
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller PhD Student emep@inano.au.dk
Elkhashab, Marwa Gaber Mohamed M PhD Student marwa.elkhashab@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Enemærke, Vitus Juel PhD Student vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Eskandari, Hoda Postdoc hoda@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Eskandarion, Solmauz solmaz.e@inano.au.dk +4550239789 1592, 216
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Scientific Coordinator yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 +4523382364 1590, 220
Evans, Dominique Catherine Postdoc dominique.evans@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Ferapontov, Alexey PhD Student alexf@biomed.au.dk
Ferapontova, Elena Associate Professor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Fjelstrup, Søren Postdoc soeren.fjelstrup@inano.au.dk
Fjordside, Simone PhD Student sf@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Flett, Cameron Stewart csf@inano.au.dk
Foss, Morten foss@inano.au.dk +4587156713 +4523382098 1592, 116
Frandsen, Martin PhD Student martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Friis Jensen, Kirstine PhD Student kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Fuchs, Elisabeth PhD Student efuchs@inano.au.dk
Gammelgaard, Jens Jakob PhD Student jj@inano.au.dk
Gausas, Laurynas PhD Student lg@inano.au.dk
Geary, Cody Assistant Professor geary@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae PhD Student org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Ghorbani, Sadegh PhD Student sagh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Giri, Malyasree malyasree@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Glasius, Marianne Associate Professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4593521104 1513, 421
Gobry, Martin Vincent PhD Student gobry@inano.au.dk
Goesten, Maarten Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) maarten.goesten@chem.au.dk 1511, 330
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4560202725 1590, 326
Green, Kenneth PhD Student kgreen@inano.au.dk
Grønkjær, Ida Gertsen Student Worker idagg@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Gugsa, Derese derese@inano.au.dk +351696374828 1593, 134
Guðmundsson, Haraldur Gunnar Postdoc hggudmunds@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hammershøj, Hans Christian Dahl PhD Student hcdh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hansen, Amalie M Hyldegaard Student Worker ahh@inano.au.dk +4587156715 +4523827501 1590, 218
Hansen, Bente Kring PhD Student bentekh@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Hansen, John Lundsgaard Member of Academic Staff johnlh@phys.au.dk +4523382088 1522, 326
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk PhD Student rah@inano.au.dk
Hansen, Trine Møller tmh@inano.au.dk +4523382393 +4523382393 1590, 230
Hayashi, Yuya Assistant Professor yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk 1872, 676
Hedevang, Martin PhD Student mh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Herrera Salazar, Maria G d R PhD Student mgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Hofmann, Philip Professor philip@phys.au.dk +4587155612 +4523382343 1520, 323
Holleufer, Steffen Friis PhD Student sfholleufer@inano.au.dk
Holm, Ida Wivel
Hong, Wanwan PhD Student howw@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Hornekær, Liv Professor liv@phys.au.dk +4561663133 +4561663133 1520, 325
Howard, Ken Associate Professor kenh@inano.au.dk +4587155831 1593, 329
Israels, Brett Alan Postdoc bisraels@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4527782887 +4527782887 1512, 312
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund Postdoc jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jamal, Rimsha Binte PhD Student ribja@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Jeminejs, Andris PhD Student anje@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz PhD Student jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jensen, Andreas Bonde PhD Student bonde@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jensen, Cecilie Ryberg crj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Maja Lund Bachelor student maja.jensen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 361
Jensen, Pia Bomholt Laboratory Technician pia@inano.au.dk +4587156708 +4523382114 1590, 150
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster PhD Student rwmj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Sigmund PhD Student sije@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Jensen, Torben René Professor trj@chem.au.dk +4522721486 1512, 221
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Postdoc trinej@biomed.au.dk
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighed bjro@inano.au.dk +4587156705 1590, 148
Jiang, Yanyi PhD Student yanyi.jiang@inano.au.dk
Johansen, Martin Bundgaard Postdoc bundgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Juhl, Jonathan PhD Student joju@inano.au.dk 1872, 451
Julsgaard, Brian Associate Professor brianj@phys.au.dk +4587155654 1522, 430
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov PhD Student asgergivskov@inano.au.dk
Karstoft, Johan karstoft@inano.au.dk
Kaussler, Clemens Victor PhD Student ck@inano.au.dk
Kehren, Mette Hornsberg metteht@inano.au.dk +4587156738
Kejser, Laura Vilsgaard Student Worker lauravilsgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Khamas, Amanda Batoul Research Assistant bkh@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjær, Therese Marie Simone S S PhD Student therese@inano.au.dk
Kjærgaard, Magnus Associate Professor magnus@mbg.au.dk 1872, 452
Kjærgaard, Rikke Schmidt Associate Professor risk@inano.au.dk +4526184779
Kjærsgaard, Nanna Louise PhD Student nln@inano.au.dk
Kjærsgaard, Samuel Postdoc skp@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Klausen, Lasse Hyldgaard Postdoc lassehyldgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Klemmt, Rebekka PhD Student rekl@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Associate Professor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1874, 635
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Associate Professor crk@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 1873, 219
Kolding, Kirstine Nygaard PhD Student knk@inano.au.dk 1511, 429
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia PhD Student julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Krausmann, Teresa tk@cap-partner.eu
Kristensen, Jeppe Laboratory Technician jk@chem.au.dk 1590, 324
Kristensen, Monika Gejl mgk@inano.au.dk 1592
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist Assistant Professor skk@inano.au.dk +4528154100 1590
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust Postdoc emillk@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Kroer, Sarah PhD Student sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk 1593, 328
Kure Larsen, Anne-Kathrine PhD Student akla@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Kussmann, Martin Group Manager m.kussmann@auckland.ac.nz
Kyrkjebø, Signe sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Lang, Solvej Sabina Mølholm Student Worker sola@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Lange, Nikolaj Bliksted Student Worker nbl@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Niels Visiting Researcher nel@inano.au.dk
Lauritsen, Jeppe Vang Professor jvang@inano.au.dk +4587156728 +4523382369 1590, 242
Li, Jiahe Postdoc jiaheli@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Liebrechts, Ramon Electron Microscope Technical Specialist rlie@inano.au.dk +4593508085 1590, 136
Linderoth, Trolle René Associate Professor trolle@inano.au.dk +4523382363
Lo, Iju PhD Student ijulo@inano.au.dk 1131, 624
Lock, Nina Associate Professor nlock@bce.au.dk +4593521816 +4593521816 5794
Lu, Ronghui PhD Student lrh@inano.au.dk
Lund, Line Mørkholt PhD Student linelund95@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Lyngsø, Nanna Miang PhD Student nmlyngsoe@inano.au.dk
Lyons, Joseph Tenure Track assistant professor lyons@mbg.au.dk
Lytje, Kristian PhD Student klytje@inano.au.dk
López Hernández, Marcos PhD Student marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Ma, Li Postdoc mali@inano.au.dk 1590, 250
Majidi, Sara Seidelin PhD Student sarasmajidi@inano.au.dk +4553651794
Malle, Mette Galsgaard malle@inano.au.dk
Mammen, Mathias Hans Ripka PhD Student m.m@inano.au.dk
Mandrup, Ole Aalund Project Coordinator oam@inano.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Marcelino, Thaís Floriano PhD Student thaisfm@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio PhD Student fabio.maia@inano.au.dk 1512, 226
Marks, Melissa PhD Student mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel PhD Student gmfb@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Meyer, Cathrine Abild cam@inano.au.dk
Meyer, Rikke Louise Associate Professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal PhD Student jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Minero, Gabriel Antonio Postdoc antonio.minero@inano.au.dk 1590, 250
Miwa, Jill Associate Professor miwa@phys.au.dk +4587155581 1520, 328
Modvig, Amalie Elise amaliemodvig@gmail.com +4587156759 1590, 346
Mohrhusen, Lars
Mothershead, Colin Ryan colin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Mudring, Anja Verena Professor anja-verena.mudring@chem.au.dk +4593522798 1511, 326
Mulder, Frans Associate Professor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4551447344 1593, 221
Märcher, Anders Postdoc am@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Møllebjerg, Andreas PhD Student andreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Møller Jørgensen, Aske Center manager amj@inano.au.dk 1511, 329
Mørch, Mathias PhD Student mmorch@inano.au.dk 1512, 224
Mühlfenzl, Kim Saskia PhD Student ksm@inano.au.dk
Neis, Kevin PhD Student kn@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Neumann, Karoline Thorum kneu@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Nielsen, Anne Færch Scientific Coordinator afn@mbg.au.dk +4524616346
Nielsen, Janni jn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Simone Emilie Student Worker sen@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Niembro Vivanco, Olatz oniembro@inano.au.dk
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door PhD Student m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4528992295 1874, 511
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw PhD Student jsn@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Arne Nylandsted Professor Emeritus anl@phys.au.dk +4587156709 +4523382348 1590, 152
Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk +4587155927 1511, 230
Okholm, Kasper PhD Student kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Olesen, Kathrine Linde Lyngbak
Omer, Marjan marjan@inano.au.dk
Ottesen, Martin PhD Student mao@inano.au.dk
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4587156741 +4520725238 1592, 224
Pagh Nikolajsen, Jakob PhD Student jpn@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Palle, Jonas PhD Student jonaspalle@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Pallisgaard Olsen, William PhD Student wpgaard@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Carsten Academic Technical Staff cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 1590, 144
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 127
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk 1590, 252
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg Communications Officer lrlp@inano.au.dk +4531361693 1590, 222
Pedersen, Simon Steffen PhD Student ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Associate Professor sup@chem.au.dk +4593521142 1511, 422
Pendlmayr, Stefan PhD Student stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Petersen, Maiken Engelbrecht maiken@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Pilati, Diego PhD Student diego@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke PhD Student freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Piotrowska, Roxana roxy@inano.au.dk
Pothoulakis, George Assistant Professor gpoth@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 318
Poulsen, Charlotte Horsmans
Raingeval, Claire Postdoc raingeval@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Ram, Sanjay Associate Professor sanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk 1590, 146
Ramos Docampo, Miguel Alexandre miramos@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard PhD Student helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rattigan, Eoghan PhD Student eoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Ravn, Anne Katrine Postdoc akr@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Rosas-Hernández, Alonso Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) arosas@chem.au.dk 1511, 418
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratory Coordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4587156743 +4530411173 1592, 326
Samanta, Anirban Postdoc anisamanta@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby PhD Student jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 225
Schertz Andersen, Maria PhD Student msa@dandrite.au.dk 1131, 624
Schiøtt, Birgit Professor, Head of Department birgit@chem.au.dk +4529826882 +4529826882 1510, 416
Schmidt, Steffan Student steffan_schmidt@inano.au.dk
Selch Sønnichsen, Malene Clinical academic maleness@clin.au.dk
Shahrokhtash, Ali PhD Student ali@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Shyam, Priyank PhD Student priyank@inano.au.dk
Siqueira, Ana Claudia PhD Student ana.siqueira@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Sivertsen, Malthe von Tangen PhD Student malthe.s@inano.au.dk
Skaanning, Mads Koch PhD Student mskaanning@inano.au.dk
Skibsted, Jørgen Professor, Deputy Head of Department for Education jskib@chem.au.dk +4528992029 +4528992029 1512, 222
Skipper, Trine Østergaard Student Worker tsk@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg PhD Student lnskov@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4528992132 1590, 342
Skånvik, Sebastian Amland PhD Student sebska@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Smidt, Jakob Melgaard PhD Student smidt@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Song, Ping Postdoc psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Spanjers, Järvi Mika PhD Student jmspanjers@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Stadler, Brigitte Maria Associate Professor bstadler@inano.au.dk +4587156668 1593, 117
Stokbæk, Steffen sst@inano.au.dk +4587156715 1590, 218
Su, Junyi junyi@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Su, Ren rensu@inano.au.dk
Sun, Hongwei PhD Student hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Sun, Zhaozong zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Sutherland, Duncan Professor duncan@inano.au.dk +4587156714 +4523385789 1592, 120
Svane, Katrine Louise Research Assistant kls06@inano.au.dk +4587155637 1520, 629
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider PhD Student abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Søgaard, Nicolaj Brink PhD Student ns@inano.au.dk 1522, 432
Sønderby, Thorbjørn PhD Student thvs@inano.au.dk 1592, 228
Sønderskov, Steffan Møller Postdoc sts@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 1874, 211
Sørensen, Henrik Vinther henrikvinther@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Sørensen, Ida Johanne Haugaard Studies Coordinator ihs@inano.au.dk +4593522208 1590, 230
Teodori, Laura PhD Student laura.teodori@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt PhD Student pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Thostrup, Lasse
Ton, Stephanie Jean PhD Student ston@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Tsang, Emily PhD Student etsang@inano.au.dk
Valentin, Jacob Løwe PhD Student jval@inano.au.dk
Valero Moreno, Julián Tenure Track assistant professor jvalero@mbg.au.dk
Vestergaard, Anders Koldby PhD Student av@inano.au.dk
Vibe, Peter Alling Strange PhD Student petervibe@inano.au.dk
Vinther, Johan Nygaard PhD Student au606858@cs.au.dk
Vinther, Simon Christian PhD Student simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Vitasovic, Toni PhD Student tvitasovic@inano.au.dk
Vosegaard, Thomas Centre Director, Professor tv@inano.au.dk +4560202639 1590, 226
Wandahl, Annette Head of Secretariat awa@inano.au.dk +4523382280 +4523382280 1590, 224
Wang, Nanying PhD Student nywang@inano.au.dk 1590, 152
Wang, Yin PhD Student yin@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Wang, Yuqing PhD Student yqwang@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Weidner, Tobias Associate Professor weidner@chem.au.dk +4593508509 1511, 224
Wendt, Stefan Senior Researcher swendt@inano.au.dk +4587156731 +4530760706 1590, 246
Westensee, Isabella Nymann inw@inano.au.dk
Wittig, Nina Kølln Academic Technical Staff nkw@inano.au.dk +4587156657 +4528125214 1592, 130
Woehrstein, Johannes Visiting Researcher johannes.woehrstein@wyss.harvard.edu 1590, 322
Wørts, Line Kyhl linekyhl@inano.au.dk 1522, 218
Xiong, Xuya PhD Student xiongxy@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Xu, Yi Guest PhD student yixu@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Yang, Qian qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zelikin, Alexander N. Professor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4523297986 1512, 421
Zhang, Xialin PhD Student xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yonghui PhD Student yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Yuge PhD Student yuge@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhao
Zhang, Zhefei PhD Student zf.zhang@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Zhang, Zhongyang Visiting Researcher zhongyang@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhao, Siqi PhD Student siqizhao@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Østergaard, Maja PhD Student majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130