Aarhus University Seal

PhD students: list

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Agyei, Eugene Kusi PhD Student eugeneagyei@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Andersen, Dante Guldbrandsen PhD Student dga@inano.au.dk
Andres, Paula De Dios PhD Student pda@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Baami González, Xavier PhD Student xbaami@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Baligács, Enikö PhD Student eni.baligacs@inano.au.dk
Bech, Thomas Balle PhD Student tbb@inano.au.dk
Bendtsen, Malthe Kjær PhD Student malthe@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen PhD Student mbb@inano.au.dk
Bonde, Andreas PhD Student bonde@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Brøchner, Bo Volf PhD Student bovb@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Burmeister, Moritz PhD Student mobu@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Chalil Oglou, Ramadan PhD Student ramadan@inano.au.dk
Dinesen, Anders PhD Student dinesen@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Ebenbauer, Ruth PhD Student ree@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Enemærke, Vitus Juel PhD Student vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Faaborg, Anne Marie Møller PhD Student amf@inano.au.dk +4524639079
Fjordside, Simone PhD Student sf@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Frandsen, Frederik Plum PhD Student fpf@inano.au.dk
Frandsen, Jens Plum PhD Student jensplum@inano.au.dk
Friis Jensen, Kirstine PhD Student kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Fuchs, Elisabeth PhD Student efuchs@inano.au.dk
Gobry, Martin Vincent PhD Student gobry@inano.au.dk 1590, 318
Hedevang, Martin PhD Student mh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Hoffmann, Daniel Vrønning PhD Student dvh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Holleufer, Steffen Friis PhD Student sfholleufer@inano.au.dk 1520, 337
Jeminejs, Andris PhD Student anje@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Jensen, Cecilie Ryberg PhD Student crj@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Jensen, Filip Vestergaard PhD Student fije@inano.au.dk 1593, 229
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster PhD Student rwmj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Sissel Damsbo PhD Student sida@inano.au.dk
Jiang, Yanyi PhD Student yanyi.jiang@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Justesen, Mads Lykke PhD Student mlju@mbg.au.dk
Kaussler, Clemens PhD Student ck@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kjær, Therese September Sparre PhD Student therese@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Klemmt, Rebekka PhD Student rekl@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Klimper, Lisa Phd-student lk@corc.au.dk 3130, 214
Klysner, Cecilie Friberg PhD Student ceciliefk@inano.au.dk
Kochnev, Nikita PhD Student niko@inano.au.dk
Kolding, Kirstine Nygaard PhD Student knk@inano.au.dk 1511, 429
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia PhD Student julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kristensen, Lasse Gammelgaard PhD Student lgk@inano.au.dk
Kyrkjebø, Signe PhD Student sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Larsen, Rasmus PhD Student rasmus@inano.au.dk
Laursen, Sara Hvidbjerg PhD Student sarahl@inano.au.dk
Le, Karina Thao Thu PhD Student karina@inano.au.dk
Lehmann, Theis Olander Svelle PhD Student tosl@inano.au.dk
López Hernández, Marcos PhD Student marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Lu, Ronghui PhD Student lrh@inano.au.dk
Lund Nygaard Nielsen, Mads PhD Student mnielsen@inano.au.dk
Lyngsø, Nanna Miang PhD Student nmlyngsoe@inano.au.dk
Lytje, Kristian PhD Student klytje@inano.au.dk
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio PhD Student fabio.maia@chem.au.dk 1512, 226
Meyer, Cathrine Abild PhD Student cam@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Møller, Ida Johanne Borcher PhD Student idajbm@inano.au.dk
Møller, Therese Adam PhD Student tam@inano.au.dk
Neis, Kevin PhD Student kn@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Pedersen, Kristian Nørgaard PhD Student knp@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Pendlmayr, Stefan PhD Student stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
PENG, SILU Visiting PhD pengsilu0505@inano.au.dk
Pérez Mendigorri, Maria PhD Student mariamendigorri@inano.au.dk
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke PhD Student freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Rasmussen, Krestine Hofstedt PhD Student krra@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Sadetskaia, Anastasiia PhD Student asad@inano.au.dk
Schenkelberg, Mica Emily PhD Student mica@inano.au.dk
Schick, Anika PhD Student anika.schick@inano.au.dk
Schinkel, Thea PhD Student thea.sch@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Schwibinger, Emil Vincent PhD Student evs@inano.au.dk
Siqueira, Ana Claudia PhD Student ana.siqueira@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Sivertsen, Malthe von Tangen PhD Student malthe.s@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider PhD Student abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Song, Ping PhD Student psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Sørensen, Elisabeth Asta PhD Student eas@inano.au.dk
Stoltze, Iben Caroline PhD Student icstoltze@inano.au.dk
Sun, Zhaozong Research Fellow zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Tsang, Emily PhD Student etsang@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Valentin, Jacob Løwe PhD Student jval@inano.au.dk 1512-224
Vestergaard, Anders Koldby PhD Student av@inano.au.dk
Vibe, Peter Alling Strange PhD Student petervibe@inano.au.dk
Vinther, Simon Christian Postdoc simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Wang, Nanying PhD Student nywang@inano.au.dk 1590,151
Weissinger, Hannah PhD Student weissinger@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Widmann, Jeremias PhD Student jeremiaswidmann@inano.au.dk
Yang, Qian Research Fellow qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhang, Chaoyi Visiting PhD zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Yonghui PhD Student yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Yuge PhD Student yuge@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhao, Huichao PhD Student daisy_hczhao@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Zwergius, Nikolaj Holck PhD Student nz@inano.au.dk 1590, 320