Aarhus University Seal

PhD students: list

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Dante Guldbrandsen PhD Student dga@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Niels Anders Fiil PhD Student nian@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Andres, Paula De Dios PhD Student pda@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Baami Gonzalez, Xavier PhD Student xbaami@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Bai, Yunfei PhD Student yfbai@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Baligács, Enikö PhD Student eni.baligacs@inano.au.dk
Bednarz, Aleksandra Maria PhD Student abednarz@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen PhD Student mbb@inano.au.dk
Burmeister, Moritz PhD Student mobu@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Cao, Mingjing PhD Student caomj@inano.au.dk
Chalil Oglou, Ramadan PhD Student ramadan@inano.au.dk
Chen, Xiaochen PhD Student chenxc@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Chorro, Tomaz Henrique Duarte
Christensen, Thorbjørn Erik Køppen PhD Student tekc@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Dinesen, Anders PhD Student dinesen@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Ebenbauer, Ruth PhD Student ree@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller PhD Student emep@inano.au.dk
Elkhashab, Marwa Gaber Mohamed M PhD Student marwa.elkhashab@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Enemærke, Vitus Juel PhD Student vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Fjordside, Simone PhD Student sf@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Frandsen, Jens Plum PhD Student jensplum@inano.au.dk
Frandsen, Martin PhD Student martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Friis Jensen, Kirstine PhD Student kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Fuchs, Elisabeth PhD Student efuchs@inano.au.dk
Gammelgaard, Jens Jakob PhD Student jj@inano.au.dk
Gausas, Laurynas PhD Student lg@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae PhD Student org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Gobry, Martin Vincent PhD Student gobry@inano.au.dk 1590, 318
Green, Kenneth PhD Student kgreen@inano.au.dk
Hammershøj, Hans Christian Dahl PhD Student hcdh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hansen, Bente Kring Postdoc bentekh@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk PhD Student rah@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Hedevang, Martin PhD Student mh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Herrera Salazar, Maria G d R PhD Student mgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Holleufer, Steffen Friis PhD Student sfholleufer@inano.au.dk 1520, 337
Hong, Wanwan PhD Student howw@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Jamal, Rimsha Binte PhD Student ribja@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Jeminejs, Andris PhD Student anje@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz PhD Student jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jensen, Andreas Bonde PhD Student bonde@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster PhD Student rwmj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Sigmund PhD Student sije@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Jiang, Yanyi PhD Student yanyi.jiang@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Juhl, Jonathan PhD Student joju@inano.au.dk 1872, 451
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov PhD Student asgergivskov@inano.au.dk
Kaussler, Clemens PhD Student ck@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kjær, Therese Marie Simone S S PhD Student therese@inano.au.dk
Klemmt, Rebekka PhD Student rekl@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Kolding, Kirstine Nygaard PhD Student knk@inano.au.dk 1511, 429
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia PhD Student julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kroer, Sarah PhD Student sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk 1593, 328
Kure Larsen, Anne-Kathrine PhD Student akla@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Kyrkjebø, Signe sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Lo, Iju PhD Student ijulo@inano.au.dk 1131, 624
Lu, Ronghui PhD Student lrh@inano.au.dk
Lund, Line Mørkholt PhD Student linelund95@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Lund Nygaard Nielsen, Mads PhD Student mnielsen@inano.au.dk
Lyngsø, Nanna Miang PhD Student nmlyngsoe@inano.au.dk
Lytje, Kristian PhD Student klytje@inano.au.dk
López Hernández, Marcos PhD Student marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Majidi, Sara Seidelin Project Coordinator sarasmajidi@inano.au.dk +4553651794
Mammen, Mathias Hans Ripka PhD Student m.m@inano.au.dk
Marcelino, Thaís Floriano PhD Student thaisfm@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio PhD Student fabio.maia@inano.au.dk 1512, 226
Marks, Melissa PhD Student mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel PhD Student gmfb@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Meyer, Cathrine Abild PhD Student cam@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Mothershead, Colin Ryan colin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Møllebjerg, Andreas Postdoc andreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk 1592, 230
Mørch, Mathias PhD Student mmorch@inano.au.dk 1512, 224
Mühlfenzl, Kim Saskia PhD Student ksm@inano.au.dk
Neis, Kevin PhD Student kn@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door Research Assistant m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw PhD Student jsn@inano.au.dk
Okholm, Kasper PhD Student kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Ottesen, Martin PhD Student mao@inano.au.dk
Pagh Nikolajsen, Jakob PhD Student jpn@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Pallisgaard Olsen, William PhD Student wpgaard@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Steffen PhD Student ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pendlmayr, Stefan PhD Student stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Petersen, Maiken Engelbrecht maiken@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Pilati, Diego PhD Student diego@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke PhD Student freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard PhD Student helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rattigan, Eoghan PhD Student eoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Sadetskaia, Anastasiia PhD Student asad@inano.au.dk
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby PhD Student jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 225
Selch Sønnichsen, Malene Clinical academic maleness@clin.au.dk
Shahrokhtash, Ali PhD Student ali@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Shyam, Priyank PhD Student priyank@inano.au.dk
Siqueira, Ana Claudia PhD Student ana.siqueira@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Sivertsen, Malthe von Tangen PhD Student malthe.s@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Skaanning, Mads Koch PhD Student mskaanning@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg lnskov@au.dk 1512, 220
Skånvik, Sebastian Amland PhD Student sebska@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Smidt, Jakob Melgaard PhD Student smidt@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Song, Ping Postdoc psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Sun, Hongwei Postdoc hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Sun, Zhaozong zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider PhD Student abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Søgaard, Nicolaj Brink PhD Student ns@inano.au.dk 1522, 432
Teodori, Laura PhD Student laura.teodori@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Thomsen, Sofie PhD Student st@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 319
Ton, Stephanie Jean PhD Student ston@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Tsang, Emily PhD Student etsang@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Valentin, Jacob Løwe PhD Student jval@inano.au.dk
Vestergaard, Anders Koldby PhD Student av@inano.au.dk
Vibe, Peter Alling Strange PhD Student petervibe@inano.au.dk
Vinther, Simon Christian PhD Student simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Vitasovic, Toni PhD Student tvitasovic@inano.au.dk
Wang, Nanying PhD Student nywang@inano.au.dk 1590, 152
Wang, Yuqing PhD Student yqwang@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Westensee, Isabella Nymann inw@inano.au.dk
Wørts, Line Kyhl linekyhl@inano.au.dk 1522, 218
Xu, Yi Guest PhD student yixu@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Yang, Qian qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhang, Xialin PhD Student xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yonghui PhD Student yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Yuge PhD Student yuge@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhang, Zhefei PhD Student zf.zhang@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhang, Zhongyang Visiting Researcher zhongyang@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhao, Siqi Postdoc siqizhao@chem.au.dk 1511, 426
Østergaard, Maja PhD Student majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130