Aarhus Universitets segl

PhD students: list

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt Ph.d.-studerende mba@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Dante Guldbrandsen Ph.d.-studerende dga@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Niels Anders Fiil Ph.d.-studerende nian@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Andres, Paula De Dios Ph.d.-studerende pda@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Bai, Yunfei Ph.d.-studerende yfbai@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Bednarz, Aleksandra Maria Ph.d.-studerende abednarz@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen Ph.d.-studerende mbb@inano.au.dk
Burmeister, Moritz Ph.d.-studerende mobu@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Cao, Mingjing Ph.d.-studerende caomj@inano.au.dk
Chalil Oglou, Ramadan Ph.d.-studerende ramadan@inano.au.dk
Chen, Xiaochen Ph.d.-studerende chenxc@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Chen, Yaqing ychen@inano.au.dk
Christensen, Thorbjørn Erik Køppen Ph.d.-studerende tekc@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Dinesen, Anders Ph.d.-studerende dinesen@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller Ph.d.-studerende emep@inano.au.dk
Elkhashab, Marwa Gaber Mohamed M Ph.d.-studerende marwa.elkhashab@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Enemærke, Vitus Juel Ph.d.-studerende vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Fjordside, Simone Ph.d.-studerende sf@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Frandsen, Martin Ph.d.-studerende martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Friis Jensen, Kirstine Ph.d.-studerende kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Fuchs, Elisabeth Ph.d.-studerende efuchs@inano.au.dk
Gammelgaard, Jens Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jj@inano.au.dk
Gausas, Laurynas Ph.d.-studerende lg@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae Ph.d.-studerende org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Ghorbani, Sadegh Ph.d.-studerende sagh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Gobry, Martin Vincent Ph.d.-studerende gobry@inano.au.dk
Green, Kenneth Ph.d.-studerende kgreen@inano.au.dk
Hammershøj, Hans Christian Dahl Ph.d.-studerende hcdh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hansen, Bente Kring Ph.d.-studerende bentekh@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk Ph.d.-studerende rah@inano.au.dk
Hedevang, Martin Ph.d.-studerende mh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Herrera Salazar, Maria G d R Ph.d.-studerende mgdelrhs@inano.au.dk
Holleufer, Steffen Friis Ph.d.-studerende sfholleufer@inano.au.dk
Hong, Wanwan Ph.d.-studerende howw@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Jamal, Rimsha Binte Ph.d.-studerende ribja@inano.au.dk 1590, 142
Jeminejs, Andris Ph.d.-studerende anje@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz Ph.d.-studerende jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jensen, Andreas Bonde Ph.d.-studerende bonde@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster Ph.d.-studerende rwmj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Sigmund Ph.d.-studerende sije@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Jiang, Yanyi Ph.d.-studerende yanyi.jiang@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Juhl, Jonathan Ph.d.-studerende joju@inano.au.dk 1872, 451
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov Ph.d.-studerende asgergivskov@inano.au.dk
Kaussler, Clemens Ph.d.-studerende ck@inano.au.dk
Kjær, Therese Marie Simone S S Ph.d.-studerende therese@inano.au.dk
Kjærsgaard, Nanna Louise Ph.d.-studerende nln@inano.au.dk
Klemmt, Rebekka Ph.d.-studerende rekl@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Kolding, Kirstine Nygaard Ph.d.-studerende knk@inano.au.dk 1511, 429
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia Ph.d.-studerende julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kroer, Sarah Ph.d.-studerende sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk 1593, 328
Kure Larsen, Anne-Kathrine Ph.d.-studerende akla@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Kyrkjebø, Signe sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Lo, Iju Ph.d.-studerende ijulo@inano.au.dk 1131, 624
Lu, Ronghui Ph.d.-studerende lrh@inano.au.dk
Lund, Line Mørkholt Ph.d.-studerende linelund95@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Lyngsø, Nanna Miang Ph.d.-studerende nmlyngsoe@inano.au.dk
Lytje, Kristian Ph.d.-studerende klytje@inano.au.dk
López Hernández, Marcos Ph.d.-studerende marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Majidi, Sara Seidelin Ph.d.-studerende sarasmajidi@inano.au.dk +4553651794
Mammen, Mathias Hans Ripka Ph.d.-studerende m.m@inano.au.dk
Marcelino, Thaís Floriano Ph.d.-studerende thaisfm@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio Ph.d.-studerende fabio.maia@inano.au.dk 1512, 226
Marks, Melissa Ph.d.-studerende mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel Ph.d.-studerende gmfb@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal Ph.d.-studerende jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Mothershead, Colin Ryan colin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Møllebjerg, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende andreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Mørch, Mathias Ph.d.-studerende mmorch@inano.au.dk 1512, 224
Mühlfenzl, Kim Saskia Ph.d.-studerende ksm@inano.au.dk
Neis, Kevin Ph.d.-studerende kn@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door Ph.d.-studerende m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw Ph.d.-studerende jsn@inano.au.dk
Okholm, Kasper Ph.d.-studerende kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Ottesen, Martin Ph.d.-studerende mao@inano.au.dk
Pagh Nikolajsen, Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jpn@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Pallisgaard Olsen, William Ph.d.-studerende wpgaard@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Steffen Ph.d.-studerende ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pendlmayr, Stefan Ph.d.-studerende stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Petersen, Maiken Engelbrecht maiken@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Pilati, Diego Ph.d.-studerende diego@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke Ph.d.-studerende freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard Ph.d.-studerende helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rattigan, Eoghan Ph.d.-studerende eoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby Ph.d.-studerende jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 225
Schertz Andersen, Maria Ph.d.-studerende msa@dandrite.au.dk 1131, 624
Selch Sønnichsen, Malene Klinisk Akademiker maleness@clin.au.dk
Shahrokhtash, Ali Ph.d.-studerende ali@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Shyam, Priyank Ph.d.-studerende priyank@inano.au.dk
Siqueira, Ana Claudia Ph.d.-studerende ana.siqueira@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Sivertsen, Malthe von Tangen Ph.d.-studerende malthe.s@inano.au.dk
Skaanning, Mads Koch Ph.d.-studerende mskaanning@inano.au.dk
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg Ph.d.-studerende lnskov@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Skånvik, Sebastian Amland Ph.d.-studerende sebska@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Smidt, Jakob Melgaard Ph.d.-studerende smidt@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Song, Ping Postdoc psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Spanjers, Järvi Mika Ph.d.-studerende jmspanjers@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Sun, Hongwei Ph.d.-studerende hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Sun, Zhaozong zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider Ph.d.-studerende abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Søgaard, Nicolaj Brink Ph.d.-studerende ns@inano.au.dk 1522, 432
Teodori, Laura Ph.d.-studerende laura.teodori@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt Ph.d.-studerende pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Ton, Stephanie Jean Ph.d.-studerende ston@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Tsang, Emily Ph.d.-studerende etsang@inano.au.dk
Valentin, Jacob Løwe Ph.d.-studerende jval@inano.au.dk
Vestergaard, Anders Koldby Ph.d.-studerende av@inano.au.dk
Vibe, Peter Alling Strange Ph.d.-studerende petervibe@inano.au.dk
Vinther, Simon Christian Ph.d.-studerende simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Vitasovic, Toni Ph.d.-studerende tvitasovic@inano.au.dk
Wang, Nanying Ph.d.-studerende nywang@inano.au.dk 1590, 152
Wang, Yuqing Ph.d.-studerende yqwang@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Westensee, Isabella Nymann inw@inano.au.dk
Wørts, Line Kyhl linekyhl@inano.au.dk 1522, 218
Xiong, Xuya Ph.d.-studerende xiongxy@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Xu, Yi Gæste Ph.d.-studerende yixu@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Yang, Qian qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhang, Xialin Ph.d.-studerende xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yonghui Ph.d.-studerende yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Yuge Ph.d.-studerende yuge@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhang, Zhefei Ph.d.-studerende zf.zhang@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Zhang, Zhongyang Gæsteforsker zhongyang@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhao, Siqi Ph.d.-studerende siqizhao@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Østergaard, Maja Ph.d.-studerende majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130