Aarhus Universitets segl

PhD students: list

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Agyei, Eugene Kusi Ph.d.-studerende eugeneagyei@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Andersen, Dante Guldbrandsen Ph.d.-studerende dga@inano.au.dk
Andres, Paula De Dios Ph.d.-studerende pda@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Baami González, Xavier Ph.d.-studerende xbaami@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Baligács, Enikö Ph.d.-studerende eni.baligacs@inano.au.dk
Bech, Thomas Balle Ph.d.-studerende tbb@inano.au.dk
Bendtsen, Malthe Kjær Ph.d.-studerende malthe@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen Ph.d.-studerende mbb@inano.au.dk
Bonde, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende bonde@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Brøchner, Bo Volf Ph.d.-studerende bovb@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Burmeister, Moritz Ph.d.-studerende mobu@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Chalil Oglou, Ramadan Ph.d.-studerende ramadan@inano.au.dk
Dinesen, Anders Ph.d.-studerende dinesen@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Ebenbauer, Ruth Ph.d.-studerende ree@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Enemærke, Vitus Juel Ph.d.-studerende vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Faaborg, Anne Marie Møller Ph.d.-studerende amf@inano.au.dk +4524639079
Fjordside, Simone Ph.d.-studerende sf@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Frandsen, Frederik Plum Ph.d.-studerende fpf@inano.au.dk
Frandsen, Jens Plum Ph.d.-studerende jensplum@inano.au.dk
Friis Jensen, Kirstine Ph.d.-studerende kirstine.fj@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Fuchs, Elisabeth Ph.d.-studerende efuchs@inano.au.dk
Gobry, Martin Vincent Ph.d.-studerende gobry@inano.au.dk 1590, 318
Hedevang, Martin Ph.d.-studerende mh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Hoffmann, Daniel Vrønning Ph.d.-studerende dvh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Holleufer, Steffen Friis Ph.d.-studerende sfholleufer@inano.au.dk 1520, 337
Jeminejs, Andris Ph.d.-studerende anje@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Jensen, Cecilie Ryberg Ph.d.-studerende crj@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Jensen, Filip Vestergaard Ph.d.-studerende fije@inano.au.dk 1593, 229
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster Ph.d.-studerende rwmj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Sissel Damsbo Ph.d.-studerende sida@inano.au.dk
Jiang, Yanyi Ph.d.-studerende yanyi.jiang@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Justesen, Mads Lykke Ph.d.-studerende mlju@mbg.au.dk
Kaussler, Clemens Ph.d.-studerende ck@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kjær, Therese September Sparre Ph.d.-studerende therese@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Klemmt, Rebekka Ph.d.-studerende rekl@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Klimper, Lisa Phd lk@corc.au.dk 3130, 214
Klysner, Cecilie Friberg Ph.d.-studerende ceciliefk@inano.au.dk
Kochnev, Nikita Ph.d.-studerende niko@inano.au.dk
Kolding, Kirstine Nygaard Ph.d.-studerende knk@inano.au.dk 1511, 429
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia Ph.d.-studerende julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kristensen, Lasse Gammelgaard Ph.d.-studerende lgk@inano.au.dk
Kyrkjebø, Signe Ph.d.-studerende sky@inano.au.dk 1520, 335
Larsen, Rasmus Ph.d.-studerende rasmus@inano.au.dk
Laursen, Sara Hvidbjerg Ph.d.-studerende sarahl@inano.au.dk
Le, Karina Thao Thu Ph.d.-studerende karina@inano.au.dk
Lehmann, Theis Olander Svelle Ph.d.-studerende tosl@inano.au.dk
López Hernández, Marcos Ph.d.-studerende marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Lu, Ronghui Ph.d.-studerende lrh@inano.au.dk
Lund Nygaard Nielsen, Mads Ph.d.-studerende mnielsen@inano.au.dk
Lyngsø, Nanna Miang Ph.d.-studerende nmlyngsoe@inano.au.dk
Lytje, Kristian Ph.d.-studerende klytje@inano.au.dk
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio Ph.d.-studerende fabio.maia@chem.au.dk 1512, 226
Meyer, Cathrine Abild Ph.d.-studerende cam@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Møller, Ida Johanne Borcher Ph.d.-studerende idajbm@inano.au.dk
Møller, Therese Adam Ph.d.-studerende tam@inano.au.dk
Neis, Kevin Ph.d.-studerende kn@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Pedersen, Kristian Nørgaard Ph.d.-studerende knp@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Pendlmayr, Stefan Ph.d.-studerende stpe@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
PENG, SILU Gæste PhD pengsilu0505@inano.au.dk
Pérez Mendigorri, Maria Ph.d.-studerende mariamendigorri@inano.au.dk
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke Ph.d.-studerende freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Rasmussen, Krestine Hofstedt Ph.d.-studerende krra@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Sadetskaia, Anastasiia Ph.d.-studerende asad@inano.au.dk
Schenkelberg, Mica Emily Ph.d.-studerende mica@inano.au.dk
Schick, Anika Ph.d.-studerende anika.schick@inano.au.dk
Schinkel, Thea Ph.d.-studerende thea.sch@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Schwibinger, Emil Vincent Ph.d.-studerende evs@inano.au.dk
Siqueira, Ana Claudia Ph.d.-studerende ana.siqueira@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Sivertsen, Malthe von Tangen Ph.d.-studerende malthe.s@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider Ph.d.-studerende abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Song, Ping Ph.d.-studerende psong@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Sørensen, Elisabeth Asta Ph.d.-studerende eas@inano.au.dk
Stoltze, Iben Caroline Ph.d.-studerende icstoltze@inano.au.dk
Sun, Zhaozong Kandidatstipendiat zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Tsang, Emily Ph.d.-studerende etsang@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Valentin, Jacob Løwe Ph.d.-studerende jval@inano.au.dk 1512-224
Vestergaard, Anders Koldby Ph.d.-studerende av@inano.au.dk
Vibe, Peter Alling Strange Ph.d.-studerende petervibe@inano.au.dk
Vinther, Simon Christian Postdoc simoncv@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Wang, Nanying Ph.d.-studerende nywang@inano.au.dk 1590,151
Weissinger, Hannah Ph.d.-studerende weissinger@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Widmann, Jeremias Ph.d.-studerende jeremiaswidmann@inano.au.dk
Yang, Qian Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhang, Chaoyi Gæste PhD zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Yonghui Ph.d.-studerende yonghui@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Zhang, Yuge Ph.d.-studerende yuge@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Zhao, Huichao Ph.d.-studerende daisy_hczhao@inano.au.dk 1593, 119
Zwergius, Nikolaj Holck Ph.d.-studerende nz@inano.au.dk 1590, 320