Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


Cryo-EM days

2-day PhD course on cryo-electron microscopy and inauguration of the cryo-EM facility at Aarhus University December 1-2, 2016



Lectures: iNANO Auditorium (1593-012), Gustav Wieds Vej 14, 8000 Aarhus C


Thursday 1/12


Friday 2/12 



Description of PhD course:

Details are no longer available. 

Registration for PhD course:

Webform for registration is available here: webform
Registration deadline: Wednesday, November 23, 2016.



Christopher Russo

MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge, UK

Ariane Briegel

Institute of Biology Leiden, Leiden University, Netherlands

Rafael Fernández Leiro

MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge, UK

Arne Möller

Department of Structural Biology, Max Planck Institute of Biophysics, Frankfurt, Germany

Ebbe Sloth Andersen

Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center, Aarhus University, Denmark

Carsten Sachse

Group leader at EMBL Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany