Aarhus University Seal

Rikke Louise Meyer and Kim Daasbjerg new members of ATV

Assoc. prof. Rikke Louise Meyer and prof. Kim Daasbjerg.

40 prominent persons from business and academia have been accepted to the Danish Academy of Technical Sciences (ATV).

Among them were associate professor Rikke Louise Meyer, iNANO, and Professor Kim Daasbjerg, iNANO and Department of Chemistry.

The academy members have been chosen based on their strong professional competences within natural, technical or health science. They have a strong commitment to society and have made remarkable results within their field whether employed in a company, a university or other knowledge institution.

Photo:Tom Jersø