Aarhus University Seal

Stakeholder Board

Departments of Physics and Astronomy, Chemistry, and Molecular Biology and Genetics are central stakeholder departments of iNANO and contributes to the operation of iNANO with permanent staff (both technical and scientific) as well as financially. Other departments such as the Departments of Engineering, Bioscience and Biomedicine are partnering departments. 

Dean of Faculty of Natural Sciences

iNANO Center Director

Thomas Vosegaard

Centre Director, Professor

Head of Department of Chemistry

Head of Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

Head of Department of Physics and Astronomy