Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

14th iNANO Annual Meeting 13 January 2016

Internationally renowned scientists will give lectures on various aspects of nanoscience and nanotechnology.

2015.10.21 | Rebeca Suarez Alvarez Thostrup


Program of the iNANO Annual Meeting 2016.


Prof. Hubert H. Girault CV

Laboratoire d'Electrochimie Physique et Analytique

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

http: //lepa.epfl.ch

Prof. Masaki Takata  CV

Department of Advanced Material Science

Synchrotron Radiation Materials Science


Prof. Dr. Dimitri Argyriou CV

Director for Science, European Spallation Source ESS AB


Prof. Jereamy Baumberg CV

Director: NanoPhotonics Centre & Nano Doctoral Training Centre

Cavendish Laboratory, Dept. of Physics, University of Cambridge



Prof. Patrick Boisseau CV

Business Development Nanomedicine

Microtechnologies for Biology and Healthcare Division


 Please sign up before 6 January 2016 using the Annual Meeting's  webform

Tags: iNANO Annual Meeting 2016