Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff: list

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Adamsen, Kræn Christoffer PhD Student kraenca@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Ade, Carina Aileen PhD Student carade@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Agergaard, Asger Holm PhD Student aha@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Ahlburg, Jakob Voldum PhD Student jakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Akamatsu, Daichi Exchange studen daichi@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist taniaan@inano.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Andersen, Amanda PhD Student amandaandersen@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Christian Dybdahl PhD Student chda@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate professor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 +4541178619 1592, 320
Andersen, Veronica Liv Postdoc veronica.andersen@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Arenkiel, Laura Schmidt Student Worker lauraarenkiel@inano.au.dk +4523827501 1590, 218
Aslan, Hüsnü Postdoc aslan@inano.au.dk +4587156667 1593, 325
Bakke, Mette Riis PhD Student m.bakke@inano.au.dk +4587156753 1590, 328
Bald, Ilko
Balling, Peter Professor with Special Responsibilities balling@phys.au.dk +4587155849 1522, 426
Balázs, Zoltán PhD Student zoba@inano.au.dk
Bednarz, Aleksandra abednarz@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Bertolotti, Federica Postdoc fbertolotti@inano.au.dk +458715661 1593, 217
Besenbacher, Flemming fbe@inano.au.dk +4523382204
Birkedal, Henrik Associate professor hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4587156656 +4522508475 1592, 126
Birkedal, Victoria Associate professor vicb@inano.au.dk +4587156727 +4540888486 1590, 240
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Boussebayle, Adrien Nicolas Postdoc adrien@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Bremholm, Martin Associate professor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4587155903 +4520620569 1512, 321
Brodszkij, Edit Postdoc ebk@inano.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian Birk PhD Student kbb@inano.au.dk
Bus, Claus Laboratory Technician cb@inano.au.dk +4587156769 +4524212448 1592, 326
Bøggild, Andreas Member of Administrative Staff anbog@inano.au.dk +4523721981 1590, 146
Bøjesen, Espen Drath Postdoc espen.bojesen@inano.au.dk 1590, 248
Cao, Mingjing PhD Student caomj@inano.au.dk
Ceccato, Marcel Member of Administrative Staff mceccato@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Chen, Xiaochen PhD Student chenxc@inano.au.dk
Chen, Yaqing PhD Student ychen@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Christensen, Line PhD Student linefbc@inano.au.dk +4587156743 1592, 228
Christensen, Mikkel Hovden Postdoc mhc@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Mogens Associate professor mch@chem.au.dk +4561777451 1512, 318
Civit Pitarch, Laia lcivit@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Colas, Elisa Alice elisa.colas@inano.au.dk +4560172970
Cordon, Marie Student Worker mbc@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk +4523485249 1511, 420
Dalgaard, Kirstine PhD Student kjd@inano.au.dk
Davidsen, Maiken Berglund Research Assistant mbd@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Line Debois Frejlev Postdoc debois@inano.au.dk
Domino, Katrine PhD Student domino@inano.au.dk +4587156762 1590, 350
Dong, MD Associate professor dong@inano.au.dk +4587156729 1590, 244
Donslund, Aske Skyum PhD Student skyum@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Dreier, Cindy PhD Student cd@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Dupont, Daniel Miotto Assistant Professor dmd@inano.au.dk 1590, 316
Dyla, Mateusz Postdoc mateusz@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Ebbesen, Karoline Postdoc ke@mbg.au.dk 1131
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller PhD Student emep@inano.au.dk
Emmery, Sara Krogh PhD Student skh@inano.au.dk +4587156661 1593, 217
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk +4587155449 FB04, 112
Engholm, Ditte Høyer ITN manager dhe@inano.au.dk +4593508736 1590, 324
Eskandari, Hoda Postdoc hoda@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Eskildsen-Helmond, Yvonne Scientific Coordinator yvonneeh@inano.au.dk +4523382364 +4523382364 1590, 220
Evans, Dominique Catherine PhD Student dominique.evans@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Farzadfard, Seyedazad Visiting PhD student azad.farzadfard@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Ferapontova, Elena Associate professor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Fernández Medina, Marina PhD Student marinafm@inano.au.dk +4587154042 1593, 119
Fjelstrup, Søren PhD Student soeren.fjelstrup@inano.au.dk +4587156773 1593, 317
Floriano Marcelino, Thaís PhD Student thaisfm@inano.au.dk
Foss, Morten foss@inano.au.dk +4587156713 +4523382098 1592, 116
Frandsen, Martin PhD Student martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Frank, Signe Andrea saf@inano.au.dk
Gal, Noga Postdoc noga@inano.au.dk 1590, 248
Gammelgaard, Jens Jakob PhD Student jj@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Garbus, Pelle Gorm PhD Student garbus@inano.au.dk
Gausas, Laurynas PhD Student lg@inano.au.dk
Geary, Cody Assistant Professor geary@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae PhD Student org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Ghorbani, Sadegh PhD Student sagh@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Glasius, Marianne Associate professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4587156752 +4560202725 1590, 326
Granados-Miralles, Cecilia granados@chem.au.dk
Grinderslev, Jakob PhD Student jakobg@inano.au.dk
Grønnemose, Anne Louise PhD Student alh@inano.au.dk
Gugsa, Derese derese@inano.au.dk +351696374828 1593, 134
Guðmundsson, Haraldur Gunnar Postdoc hggudmunds@inano.au.dk
Haastrup, Mark Jonas PhD Student mjh@inano.au.dk +4587156735 1590, 241
Hagensen, Mette Postdoc mette.hagensen@clin.au.dk +4540793971
Hansen, Amalie M Hyldegaard Student Worker ahh@inano.au.dk +4587156715 +4523827501 1590, 218
Hansen, Bente Kring PhD Student bentekh@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Hansen, John Lundsgaard Member of Academic Staff johnlh@phys.au.dk +4523382088 1522, 326
Hansen, Liva Kjær Research Assistant lkh@inano.au.dk
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk PhD Student rah@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Hansen, Trine Møller tmh@inano.au.dk +4523382393 +4523382393 1590, 230
Hansen-Bruhn, Malthe Postdoc mhb@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Herrera Salazar, Maria G d R
Hoelscher, Jennifer PhD Student j.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Hofmann, Philip Professor philip@phys.au.dk +4587155612 +4523382343 1520, 323
Holm, Ida Wivel
Hornekær, Liv Professor liv@phys.au.dk +4561663133 +4561663133 1520, 325
Howard, Ken Associate professor kenh@inano.au.dk +4587155831 1593, 329
Hvid, Mathias Salomon Postdoc mahvi@inano.au.dk
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4587155982 +4527782887 1512, 312
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund PhD Student jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jamal, Rimsha PhD Student ribja@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz PhD Student jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jensen, Cecilie Ryberg cilleryberg@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Bomholt Laboratory Technician pia@inano.au.dk +4587156708 +4523382114 1590, 150
Jensen, Sigmund PhD Student sije@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Jensen, Torben René Professor with Special Responsibilities trj@chem.au.dk +4587155939 +4522721486 1512, 316
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Post doc trinej@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Jeppesen, Bjarke Rolighed bjro@inano.au.dk +4587156705 1590, 148
Jeppesen, Christian Sloth csj07@inano.au.dk
Jeppesen, Henrik Særkjær henriksj@inano.au.dk
Jepsen, Mette DE Post doc. mettebj@inano.au.dk +4587156746
Juhl, Jonathan PhD Student joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Julsgaard, Brian Associate professor brianj@phys.au.dk +4587155654 1522, 430
Jørgensen, Asger Givskov PhD Student asgergivskov@inano.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mathias Postdoc mathias.j@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mathias Siggaard PhD Student mj@inano.au.dk
Kang, Shifei Guest Postdoc sfkang@inano.au.dk 1590, 248
Karami Milajerdi, Monika Student Worker monika.karami@inano.au.dk +4571200678 1590, 218
Karlsson, Christian PhD Student karlsson@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Karstoft, Johan karstoft@chem.au.dk
Khan, Nasar PhD Student khan@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Khateb, Heba Postdoc hebakhateb@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Kindt, Louise kindt@inano.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjærgaard, Magnus Assistant Professor magnus@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Kjærgaard, Rikke Schmidt Associate professor risk@inano.au.dk +4526184779
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Associate professor crk@mbg.au.dk +4587155437 +4520572372 FB06, 109
Kongsfelt, Iben Boutrup Member of Administrative Staff ibenbk@inano.au.dk +4593508941 1590, 134
Kragelund, Maria PhD administrator maria@inano.au.dk +4521184164 +4521184164 1590, 230
Krausmann, Teresa tk@cap-partner.eu
Kristensen, Frida Kirstine Skov Student Worker fsk@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Kristensen, Jeppe Laboratory Technician jk@chem.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist Postdoc skk@inano.au.dk +4528154100
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust emillk@inano.au.dk
Kussmann, Martin Group Manager m.kussmann@auckland.ac.nz
Lakhotiya, Harish Assiciate Ph.d student harish.lakhotiya@phys.au.dk +4587156712 1590, 151
Lange, Nikolaj Bliksted Student Worker nbl@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Niels Visiting Researcher nel@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup
Lauritsen, Jeppe Vang Associate professor jvang@inano.au.dk +4587156728 +4523382369 1590, 242
Le, Dang Quang Svend dqsl@clin.au.dk
Li, Qiang qiang@inano.au.dk 1590, 248
Li, Simin PhD Student lism@inano.au.dk
Liebrechts, Ramon Electron Microscope Technical Specialist rlie@inano.au.dk +4593508085 1590, 136
Linderoth, Trolle René Director, Associate professor trolle@inano.au.dk +4523382363
Lo, Iju PhD Student ijulo@inano.au.dk
Lund, Line Mørkholt Student Worker linelund95@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Lyngsø, Jeppe Postdoc j.l@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Madsen, Monica Rohde PhD Student mm@inano.au.dk 1514, 325
Majidi, Sara Seidelin PhD Student sarasmajidi@inano.au.dk +4553651794
Malmos, Kirsten Postdoc kirsteng@inano.au.dk +4587156645 1593, 225
Mammen, Mathias Hans Ripka PhD Student m.m@inano.au.dk
Mandrup, Ole Aalund Member of Academic Staff oam@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Marks, Melissa PhD Student mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Marlton, Frederick Peter Postdoc fredm@inano.au.dk
McRae, Ewan Kenneth Strome Postdoc emcrae@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Meyer, Rikke Louise Associate professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal PhD Student jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Miwa, Jill Associate professor miwa@phys.au.dk +4587155581 1520, 328
Modvig, Amalie Elise amaliemodvig@gmail.com +4587156759 1590, 346
Mohammad-Beigi, Hossein Assistant Professor beigi@inano.au.dk 1592, 124
Moldovan, Liviu-Ionut PhD Student liviu.mldvn@inano.au.dk
Mortensen, Henriette PhD Student henriette@inano.au.dk
Mothershead, Colin Ryan PhD Student colin.mothershead@inano.au.dk
Mulder, Frans Associate professor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4587155889 +4551447344 1593, 221
Märcher, Anders PhD Student am@inano.au.dk
Møllebjerg, Andreas PhD Student andreasmoellebjerg@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Møller Jørgensen, Aske Center manager amj@inano.au.dk 1511, 329
Nagaraj, Madhu Postdoc nagaraj@inano.au.dk 1592, 320
Najarzadeh, Zahra Research Assisstant zn@inano.au.dk
Neumann, Karoline Thorum kneu@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Nguyen, Michael Truong-Giang PhD Student mtan@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 318
Nguyen, Thuy Jane Dinh PhD Student thjn@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Nielsen, Anders Bodholt Member of Administrative Staff abn@chem.au.dk +4526700026 +4526700026 1511, 232
Nielsen, Anne Færch Center Manager afn@inano.au.dk +4524616346 +4524616346 1592, 324
Nielsen, Jakob Toudahl Assistant Professor jtn@inano.au.dk +4587156654 +4529938501 1593, 227
Nielsen, Janni jn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Jesper Assistant Professor jespersn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Nanna Louise PhD Student nln@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Signe Maria smni@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Nielsen, Stefan PhD Student stefan-urth@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Thorbjørn Birger PhD Student tbn@inano.au.dk
Niembro Vivanco, Olatz oniembro@inano.au.dk
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door PhD Student m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4587155508 +4528992295 3130, 2.02
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw PhD Student jsn@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Arne Nylandsted Professor Emeritus anl@phys.au.dk +4587156709 +4523382348 1590, 152
Ochoa, Sarah Kroer PhD Student sarah.kroer@inano.au.dk 1593, 328
Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk +4587155927 1511, 230
Okholm, Kasper PhD Student kasper.okholm@inano.au.dk 1592, 122
Omer, Marjan PhD Student marjan@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing PhD Student nycoll-o@inano.au.dk 1593, 327
Ottesen, Martin PhD Student mao@inano.au.dk
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4587156741 +4520725238 1592, 224
Pal, Sunirmal Postdoc spal@inano.au.dk 1511, 413
Palle, Jonas jonaspalle@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Pedersen, Camilla Worre PhD Student cwp@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Pedersen, Carsten Member of Administrative Staff cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 1590, 144
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk +4587155475 1131, 530
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk +4587155921 1590, 252
Pedersen, Jannik Nedergaard jannik@inano.au.dk 1592, 226
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg Communications Officer lrlp@inano.au.dk +4531361693 1590, 222
Pedersen, Samuel Kjærsgaard PhD Student skp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Steffen PhD Student ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Associate professor sup@chem.au.dk +4587155953 1511, 422
Pilati, Diego diego@inano.au.dk
Piotrowska, Roxana roxy@inano.au.dk
Pirhaghi, Mitra Visiting PhD student m.pirhaghi@inano.au.dk 1592, 216
Pontim, Lucas lucas@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Pothoulakis, George Postdoc gpoth@inano.au.dk +4587156747 1590, 318
Poulsen, Charlotte Horsmans
Qian, Xiaomin xqian@inano.au.dk 1590, 151
Rahimi, Karim karim@inano.au.dk
Ram, Sanjay Associate professor sanjayk.ram@inano.au.dk 1590, 146
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard PhD Student helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rattigan, Eoghan PhD Student eoghan.rattigan@inano.au.dk +4587156736 1590, 249
Ravn, Anne Katrine PhD Student akr@inano.au.dk +4587156762 1590, 350
Rodriguez Fernandez, Jonathan jonathan.rodriguez@inano.au.dk +4587156734 1590, 250
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratory Coordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4587156769 +4560202644 1592, 326
Rønne, Magnus Haugaard PhD Student mhr@inano.au.dk +4587156763 1590, 346
Sampedro Vallina, Nestor PhD Student nsv@inano.au.dk 1590, 320
Sandahl, Alexander Frederik PhD Student asandahl@inano.au.dk +4587156749 1590, 322
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby PhD Student jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 319
Santorelli Villamizar, Angel E PhD Student angel.e.santorelli@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Schertz Andersen, Maria PhD Student msa@inano.au.dk
Schiøtt, Birgit Professor, Head of Department birgit@chem.au.dk +4529826882 +4529826882 1510, 416
Schmidt, Steffan Student steffan_schmidt@inano.au.dk
Seeler, Sabine PhD Student sabine.seeler@inano.au.dk
Shahrokhtash, Ali PhD Student ali@inano.au.dk
Shyam, Priyank PhD Student priyank@inano.au.dk
Sikandar, Samia
Skaanning, Mads Koch PhD Student mskaanning@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Skibsted, Jørgen Associate professor jskib@chem.au.dk +4587155946 +4528992029 1512, 222
Skipper, Trine Østergaard Student Worker tsk@inano.au.dk 1590, 218
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg PhD Student lnskov@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4587155968 +4528992132 1590, 342
Skånvik, Sebastian Amland PhD Student sebska@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Somavarapu, Arun Kumar Postdoc arso@inano.au.dk 1592, 230
Sommerfeldt, Andreas PhD Student as@inano.au.dk
Song, Ping Postdoc psong@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Spanjers, Järvi Mika PhD Student jmspanjers@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Stadler, Brigitte Maria Associate professor bstadler@inano.au.dk +4587156668 1593, 117
Stokbæk, Steffen sst@inano.au.dk +4587156715 1590, 218
Su, Junyi junyi@inano.au.dk 1592, 324
Su, Ren rensu@inano.au.dk
Sun, Hongwei PhD Student hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Sun, Zhaozong zhaozong.sun@inano.au.dk
Sutherland, Duncan Professor duncan@inano.au.dk +4587156714 +4523385789 1592, 120
Svane, Katrine Louise Research Assistant kls06@inano.au.dk +4587155637 1520, 629
Sveegaard, Steffen Gralert Assistant Professor sgs@ase.au.dk +4528934395 5250
Søgaard, Nicolaj Brink PhD Student ns@inano.au.dk 1522, 432
Sønderby, Thorbjørn PhD Student thvs@inano.au.dk 1592, 228
Sønderskov, Steffan Møller PhD Student sts@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Sønnichsen, Malene PhD Student maleness@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 3133, 2.19
Sørensen, Henrik Vinther henrikvinther@inano.au.dk +4587156737 1590, 251
Sørensen, Ida Johanne Haugaard ihs@inano.au.dk
Sørensen, Rasmus Schøler Postdoc scholer@inano.au.dk 1592, 322
Taipaleenmäki, Essi Marika PhD Student essi.taipaleenmaki@inano.au.dk +4587154042 1593, 119
Tang, Hao PhD Student hao@inano.au.dk
Teixeira, Jorge Felipe Lima Visiting PhD student jorgeft@inano.au.dk 1590, 241
Teodori, Laura PhD Student laura.teodori@inano.au.dk 1593, 317
Thomas, Reshmi reshmi@inano.au.dk
Thomas, Sajesh Pynadath Postdoc sajesh@inano.au.dk
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt PhD Student pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Thostrup, Lasse lasse@inano.au.dk
Thygesen, Mette Hornsberg metteht@inano.au.dk +4587156738
Valero Moreno, Julian jvalero@inano.au.dk 1592, 328
Vijayan Pillai, Harikrishnan Postdoc hari@inano.au.dk 1512, 320
Wandahl, Annette Head of Secretariat awa@inano.au.dk +4523382280 +4523382280 1590, 224
Wang, Yin PhD Student yin@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Wang, Yuqing PhD Student yqwang@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Weidner, Tobias Associate professor weidner@chem.au.dk +4593508509 1511, 224
Wendt, Stefan Senior Researcher swendt@inano.au.dk +4587156731 +4530760706 1590, 246
Winther, Alexander winther@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Wittig, Nina Kølln PhD Student nkw@inano.au.dk +4587156657 1592, 130
Woehrstein, Johannes Visiting Researcher johannes.woehrstein@wyss.harvard.edu 1590, 322
Wolf Pérez, Adriana-Michelle PhD Student adriana.wolf@inano.au.dk +4587156745 1592, 230
Wørts, Line Kyhl linekyhl@inano.au.dk 1522, 218
Xiong, Feng Visiting PhD student xiongfeng@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Xiong, Xuya PhD Student xiongxy@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Xu, Tao Postdoc tao.xu@inano.au.dk +4587156734 1590, 250
Yan, Yan
Yang, Qian qian@inano.au.dk 1590, 249
Yang, Sheng-Yu PhD Student syyang@inano.au.dk
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia K PhD Student seilleia@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Yu, Jinlong PhD Student jlyu@inano.au.dk
Zelikin, Alexander N. Associate professor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4587155906 +4523297986 1512, 421
Zeuthen, Christina Moeslund christina@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Xialin PhD Student xialin@inano.au.dk 1592, 330
Zhang, Yanping PhD Student yanping@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhao
Zhang, Zhefei PhD Student zf.zhang@inano.au.dk
Zhang, Zhongyang PhD Student zhongyang@inano.au.dk
Zhao, Siqi PhD Student siqizhao@inano.au.dk 1511, 426